or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Bramantyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel

The cannals
10
Hotel has a very large room, even too big for 2 people. To reach the hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport and ferry terminal so it is easier for visitors. Entering the main lobby, the atmosphere of Venice will be felt. Hotel ceiling plastered with replicas of the paintings are very beautiful. Service at the front desk is also very satisfying, fast and friendly. Many attractions can be seen in the hotel, like some of the canal and its gondola, shops, food court and of course the casino. Around the hotel are also many other hotels have attractions that are no less interesting. For visitors who bring children under 17 years may be a little bit hard to get to the room, because it should not be through the casino area is located between the main lobby and escalator up to the room. Do not hesitate to ask the hotel clerk, because the directions to be followed less informative.
Nicole H. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Amazing room, perfect view, so much to do!

Rooms are lavish, customer service excellent, food is great!
9.3
Big bed, comfortable room, beautiful views of the area. Lavish pool- fully equipped with faciliies that anyone desires!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much to do in the Venetian - so its a great location. There's always shows happening there and good food and a beautifully decorated casino.
Wong H. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Huge Room but not as luxury as we expected

Spacious Bathroom and room is big enough for 2 person
4.7
we are five persons and booked for 2 rooms for stay one night for a break during hk 7.1 public holiday. frist we arrival in the hotel lobby are crowed with peoples and we wait for 10 mins to check-in. the service of this hotel are so far and not enough to entitle with 5 star as their staff are not compentence to show around they are working in this resort. since the resort is very big / huge space and easy to get lost with no mapping are provided until we asked for. our room is smell and bit out of date on the furniture. bathroom is big which is excellent but the shower tab is weak of hot water assess. we pick this resort seeking to take relex on swimming pool but ture out the result of their pool are so tidy & small (3 kids size pool) vs over 1000 rooms in venetian hotel users. the day we lay on the pool are full of people with not enough staff to clean out the pool floor. we end up take 25 mins to completed the swiming activities. the only good things about venetian are they have big shopping mall which you only want to buy cloth & enjoy shopping.
Tsui P. Families with young children China, July 2, 2012
A too big hotel for elderlies and children

have children playground and a swimming pools for children
7.3
We stay in the hotel with the whole family this time including elderlies and children. The facilities are very good for children as there is a playground and swimming pools with slides for children. However the hotel is too big and we cannot pass through the casino with children and so we have to walk a long way to the desination. we live in the North part but the swimming pool and the playground are in the South part, need to walk through a very long corridor to there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you preapre to swim and use the playground facility, you'd better ask for rooms in the South part when you do the check-in.
Atcharee K. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
Famous and fantastic plaace

luxury and nice place/ convenience for transportation
7.3
expensive cost living but nice and fell comfortable and safe.
Shopping Tip: take a shuttle bus go to border gate.
Ip C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Big size room

The size of the room is big, can accommodate for more than 2 people
7.7
The size of the room is more than enough for 2 people. also for the bathroom. However, since the scale of the hotel is huge, it is a bit difficult to find the location of the room. Finally, the shuttle bus is quite frequent that you are needed to wait for more than 10 minutes.
Lee P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Expensive food

1) Spacious room 2) A number of pools 3) Nice staff
5.7
Staff were very nice and arranged a connected room to us. However, the hotel was too big and we had to walk a long way in order to get back to our room after taking the shuttle bus. The food available in the hotel were also very expensive.
Lee P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Good service

Big room and good service
7
The room was spacious and the staff were nice. However, the facilities were not easily accessible. It required us to walk for a distance so as to reach the swimming pool. There were transportation connecting the hotel and the ferry terminal. But no transport arrangement to the peninsula of Macau, making it very inconvenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may walk from the hotel to "Koon Ye Street" through the West hotel lobby.
Ina S. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good times with the Venetian Hotel!

Free driiinks!!!
10
It was awesoooooomeeee! I had fun eventhough it was just a night! Looove it!
Tony P. Solo travelers France, July 1, 2012
Stunning

Good location, friendly staff, amazing room and casino
9
The Venetian is trully a stunning place. The fake marble columns and stuff reminiscent of Italy are perfectly imitated; the staff is very friendly and the casino is probably one of the best in Macau. The rooms are incredibly large; and everything is sparkling clean. At this price I can't say it's value for money though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01