or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12828 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12828)
Sort by:
Sylvia P. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
effecient hotel staff, nice and comfortable rooms

the hotel is in itself a tourist spot, transport is free and always available, good and affordable food at the fast food area
9.3
I have been in macau four times, the first time I stayed in another hotel. On my second visit to Macau I stayed at your hotel (Venetian) since then, everytime I visit Macau for a holiday trip, I always choose to stay at Venetian. The hotel is perfect for me. I have had friends staying at your hotel because of my endorsement.
Rashaad B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Everything
10
the hotel was beautiful, surrounding areas were beautiful casino was great. the free shuttle buses between casinos and hotels were very useful and an efficent way to get around
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Free Upgrade to President Suite!!!

Excellent suite!!!
9
We received a free upgrade to president suite because there are no adjacent bella suite. We really appreciate such arrangement!
Nightlife Tip: Nevertheless, the hotel is crowded with gamblers.
Rodney P. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
Great time in Macau.....greta hotel

Rooms are the same as VEGAS
10
Great place for entertaining business clients, sightseeing and enjoying the views. Stayed for 2 nights and did not seem long enough to it all. maybe next time only 1 hr ferry ride from shenzhen airport ferry st(Fuyoung).
Nightlife Tip: Seen the water show across the street .....excellent
Barbara P. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
beautiful room and overall an amazing hotel

facilities and beautiful rooms
9
our stay at the venetian was very luxurious .. an excellent ending to our trip .. we stayed at the bella suite and it was a beautiful room :) very spacious and and very clean .. we found that room service was quite cheap so we often just stayed in the room and ordered room service .. lol the hotel was ginormous .. you could easily get lost in it .. the venetian pools were beautiful and you will find that you could do anything and almost everything in the hotel itself .. the only bad thing is the lack of wifi .. for an international hotel, you would think they would offer wifi to its hotel guests or have even more wifi spots (other than cafe deco) ..
Mylinh N. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

beautiful layout and attention to detail
7
Only had 1 night of stay. was good comfort and enjoyable. Definitely will be coming back. Good amenities.
Soo L. Families with older children Italy, July 8, 2012
Best of all world in one hotel

Everything under one roof
9
Venetian Macso provides free shuttle from the airport to & fro. Plenty to do in one hotel I.e. gambling, shopping, sightseeing, great dining, chill etc. because Venetian is the same group as Sands, there is free shuttle to all the hotels under the Group. It's convenient & awesome. Rooms are spacious & comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Both Chinese restaurants in the in-house casino is already serving better food quality than travelling out.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Grand hotel and efficient service

Beautiful rooms
5.3
met my expectations in terms of grandness and decadence within the hotel. quality and quanity of food in food court is poor, so look for someplace else to eat. rooms not thoroughly cleaned. brown sticky markings on toilet floor, finger and face marks on coffee table glass and windows were there when we checked in and even after we had the room cleaned. quite a disappointment for the caliber of hotel.
Travel tip: Hotel provide free shuttle bus service to both ferries (Cotai and Macau)
Pei G. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Rooms are big

Centralise
9
I find it as a complete hotel. The rooms are suites, big bed with a sofa beda, 2 big televisions. Big bathroom is partitioned into separate bath tub, shower enclosure, dresser and toilet. Many restaurants from fine dining to food court, shops and of course the big casino. There are always activities like performers in many areas of the hotel.And the gondola ride just like in the canals of Venice. They have free shuttles either airport or ferry terminal, other hotel/casinos or the border.My only complain is the long walk from one end to the other including going to to rooms.
Jose L. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

Friendly Staff, Well Maintained Rooms
9.7
Stayed here for 1 night only but hope to have stayed for more. A very pleasant stay and this hotel is definitely 1 of the best I've stayed in so far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03