or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Clar-J M. Families with young children May 10, 2012
"awesome hotel"

Everything we need in one roof
9.7
The hotel was great! Our kids loved the place and especially enjoyed their gondola ride. Rooms were spacious and staff were very helpfu.
Hans T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2012
great service

large suite and cool amenities
7.7
very large suites and many cool shops in the hotel. Convenient transportation provided by the hotel to many parts of macau.
Hans T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2012
great room and location

good location, large room
7.7
the hotel is conveniently located in macau with great shuttle to other parts of macau and hotels in the area. Large rooms with many amenities.
Rosslyn L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Happening hotel

Casino is below. Very convenient
6
Hospitality was good and convenience to walk about..
Bee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

The room is very big... Huge enough to cater 4 to 5 people
9.3
The hotel is very big and convenient.With all different catergories of shopping. The room is very comfy.
See K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel

Casino
9
Comfort,clean and good service, In the casino the service not good enough, call for service did't turn up need to call couples times.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice food in the hotel.
Per N. Couples Sweden, May 9, 2012
Like an enormous shopping centre

Only stayed 2 nights
7.3
never been to macau before, was just curious... huge rooms, and no complaints about them. perhaps a little run down and outdated. casinos packed with chinese gamblers, never seen most of the games they were playing before. hotel huge with lots of shops, bars and restaurants. even 3 or 4 banks! you never have to leave the building...
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
Luxury Hotel with Excellent Service

friendly staff, free shuttle, excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms
9
when we took the shuttle from macaua-gongbei crossborder to the hotel, i had an initial bad impression because the drivers were rude and non of the hotel staff bothered to assist us in our luggage. it seems the staff assigned there was more interested in chatting with the pretty girls from other hotel-casinos than in assisting and guiding there guest. i made a mental note to complain about this when i get to the hotel. however, i forgot all this when we reach the hotel, as filipino staff of this hotel took our baggage from us with a welcoming smile and greetings. at the reception, the front desk spoke good english and offered to upgrade our room to rialto with only an addition of hk$699. i did not realized that the rialto is a 170sqm suite. its almost double the size of our home. it has a floor to ceiling glass wall in the living room that overlooks galaxy and city of dreams hotel. the rooms were spotless clean and does not smells of tobacco as is usually the case in hotels where majority of guest are from mainland china. the front desk also gave me an extra (double) bed free of charge and late check out till 2pm. my family absolutely enjoyed our experience in this hotel and would definitely stay here again next time we are in macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go to the Ruins of St Paul, take a shuttle bus from The Venetian to Galaxy. Then take a shuttle from Galaxy to San Ma Lo. Alight from the shuttle bus at San Ma Lo and walk toward the square and follow the signs to St. Paul.
Gautam T. Families with older children India, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel must see once in a life time kind

Shopping,casino entertainment
8.7
All of this is in one go. Excellent place to be in and around
Tung M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel, excellent rooms

huge and fantastic
9.7
This hotel is huge and fantastic. Its basically like the one in Las Vegas except on an even bigger scale - which is hard to believe. So many places to eat and drink. As usual with casinos, excellent value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02