or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Dede K. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
fabulous...speechless

a lot of entertainment, good location
9
fabulous hotel, large n very large room, beautiful hotel....locate at macau...large casino, large shopping center, good staff
Hotel Feature Tip: complete 1 stop entertainment place
Shi H. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Shopping
6.7
The room was very spacious and good location for shopping.
Colleen M. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
A great place to lose your money!

Beautiful room, great restaurants.
9
this place is huge! almost too big. the room we stayed in was a real treat.! we ate several times at the deco restaurant which was great - good serving staff and the food tasted good too. we also went to mcsorley's for a meal which was good too. shopping is all high end designer stores which i couldn't afford to shop in. transportation to and from the airport was well organized. the only problem we had was when we arrived at the hotel, the signage was not great and it was hard to find exactly where we were suppose to go to check in. it was quite a distance from where they let us off. went to the spa for a 90 minute massage - a little pricey but worth it! there's a travel agency to help with tours and travel.
Travel tip: You can take the shuttle to the Macau pier to catch a turbo boat which takes you directly to the Int'l. airport in Hong Kong.
Yoke Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel with with clean & nice ambience.

Big rooms!
9
We were in a group. My parents & my aunties are over 70 years old, they love to stay in this hotel. We will still choose this hotel again for our next visit to Macau.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is fabulous in this hotel because they operate till late midnight. I am surprised that even the branded boutiques like LV, Gucci, Prada etc all open till midnight in the weekends. Bravo !! I love shopping there.
Analyn S. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Heaven on Earth

everything!
10
Everything was perfect, we would not change anything about it. the only sad thing is having to leave when we're enjoying our membership upgrade so much. the foods were superb too! we will definitely come back.
Ewen L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Good Hotel with great service

Good service. Staffs are very courteous. Good location
6.3
I have stayed at the Venetian twice. The second time, I noticed the room & furnitures looked tired & worn out. Hotel need to freshen up the rooms a bit as the hotel rate is not exactly cheap. The staffs are very helpful & friendly. I enjoyed my stay nevertheless.
Ekaterina Z. Families with older children Russia, July 6, 2012
Brilliant Hotel, amazing atmosphere

great shopping, beautiful interiors
9.3
We really loved our stay. The only thing is that it would be great if the breakfast would also have been included in the price, would make it much more comfortable.
Yanti P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
big room, great location, good price

Great view and lovely staff , surounded by store downstair so you just need to go down to find your need.
9.7
awesome , we had big twin size bed with great view. But TV and some furniture quite old style. My family really enjoyed and recomend this hotel
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2012
The Best Family Hotel in Macau

Kid's Zone, Food Court, Shuttle Service, and Shops
9
the venetian macao resort hotel is simply the best hotel for my family. my kids had a blast. they had the time of their lives when they went to the kid's zone. in my end, i also enjoyed our stay as a lot of shops had a good promotion. i was able to shop clothes, buy shoes and toys. we also were able to see different sights as their shuttle service brought us to the terminal as jump off point heading to other destinations. we also had great food assortment at the food court. my kids and i enjoyed our respective meals. our stay was surely a memorable one.
Shopping Tip: Have a shopping list of all you need so you will go home with all of it
Amitabh G. Families with young children India, July 6, 2012
great hotel with a lifetime experience!

a city within the hotel! A complete entertainment package!
9.3
after crossing the sea to the macau island from Hongkong, we were slightly tired. but view of the hotel itself was so mind blowing, that we forgot our tiredness instantly. our children were not mentioned in the booking. once we arrived at the reception, and put up a request for complimentary accommodation for our children, it was done instantly. we were very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01