My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11474)
Sort by:
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Excellent hotel, location and transportation

The rooms are big and comfortable!!
10
my parents and i booked the bella suite and we were more than happy when we looked at our room. there were two double beds, a tv area and the bathroom was excellently decorated as well. i just love the size of this room! i felt 'royal' staying here. everything is so convenient here. just go down to level 3 and you'll be at the shopping canal area where you can see the famous gondola and all the designer shops. at the ground floor, it is lively all the time with the casino. and just outside the hotel, there is the galaxy, hard rock, crown and other hotels just within walking distance. transportation is also so easy. venetian provides free shuttle busses to practically anywhere you want to go. i wanted to visit senado square and st paul's ruins and there is a shuttle bus that stops at yuet tung ferry terminal. from there, it is just a 10 minutes walk to senado square and st paul's ruins. i really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will definitely stay here again if i visit macau again.
Kee F. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Clean, nice decor and worth every penny

Shuttles to several important locations within Macau
8.3
Clean beds and bathroom, furniture looks new, room service is on par, organised check in and check out. Overall, worth every penny.
David M. Couples Uruguay, February 25, 2012
Fun hotel

Lively, great restaurants and shopping
9.7
definitely a casino feel, but the restaurants were great, shopping was excellent, and the rooms were beautiful. even though the weather was terrible, the hotel had so much going on that it was never boring - and we didn't even gamble.
Andre A. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Awesome! Never slept at this gorgeous hotel before

Very convenient location, just a walk away to shopping center and other attractions.
9
a hotel as big as this, should or must have free wifi internet access in each room.
Shopping Tip: very complete selection of brands
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Big and Spacious Rooms

Right where everything is
10
we really enjoyed our stay at the venetian hotel. rooms were big and spacious. and the mall is just right by the 2nd floor. so when it was pouring rain outside, shopping still continued inside. it is just across city of dreams where the show dancing water is at, and very convenient coz venetian offers shuttle services to anywhere in macau.
Marivil A. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great hotel with spacious suites

Eveything in one place casino, shopping malls and restaurants.
9.7
very nice hotel and it offers a lot of things to do. the suite room is very grand but it has no wifi. they have very excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating.
Ernivic P. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
great hotel!!!! very nice room!!!

lots of shops with-in the hotel
9
had a great time at the venetian, will definitely stay at the same hotel when we return.
Shopping Tip: lots of signature stores inside the hotel complex
Marcello P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Amazing hotel

The room makes you feel like your in a palace - The whole casino/shopping area is massive. .You wont have to leave the complex. They have everything right there. If you enjoy pools, this hotel has 4!!!! Outdoor area is wow.
10
food is really good at the cafe deco. it surely does do wonders with the venice theme. the fact that the complex is huge makes the whole experience so exciting. free shuttle buses were a big plus side as we could go around and see many casinos. also a free shuttle to/from airport which makes travel expenses in macau nil
Pichan K. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2012
one of the best hotel in macau

fantastic hotel design
8.3
the hotel is very fantastic which has venice inside the hotel. a lot of shop , a lot of casino.
Julie M. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, spacious rooms

Spacious room
8
The hotel had beautiful rooms and very clean. Pleanty of choices of restaurants in the hotel itself. Service was very good as well. Smiles everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05