or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13481)
Sort by:
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
spacious room

many shops here..
9.3
stay for 2 nights.but thats not enough Not yet enjoy the hotel store.many store inside it. Kids ride the gondola,they are having fun Im not satisfy with the swimming pool.so far.....
Shopping Tip: for the shoppers.this will be the exact hotel for you.one day itsn enough to shop here From the famous brand until the local brand The room is spacious,living room inside.also perfect for honeymoon Love this hotel....
Love T. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great shopping and fun filled adventure

hotel shops and entertainment
9.7
really enjoyed the mall and great shops inside the hotel. no need to look for other places for good shopping. variety of food choices. made our stay fantastic! i'll definitely be back
Restaurant Tip: Fugu Samba Restaurant serves great food and good service
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great hotel, a great place to stay

shopping centers, restaurants are all within your reach
8.7
A great place to stay. Huge rooms, very clean. COmfort of a home. We had a good sleep my kid enjoyed our stay there sooo much. If ever we will go to Macau again surely this will be our pick again. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Everything you need is right there :) My only comment here i wish the wifi is free :)
Travel tip: Restaurant & shopping centers are just within your reach. If you are traveling with kids don't forget to check out the ice world but i guess its only until september. Also check out the taipa houses it's also walking distance its like bringing you back in time :)
Sulyono H. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2012
lovely and luxcury room

casino hotel
10
nice room and luxury hotel and have many casino near hotel
Yosept D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel and great sight seeing

best facility
9
A beautiful place that is never forgotten. Stayed one night as staying in a thousand dreams. Pleasant stay with the family of a loved one. The place is not boring and full of charm. A variety of unique beauty rooms and a variety of luxury shops provide special experience. Prepare yourself to enjoy new experiences with your family.
Poo M. Families with young children August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and very highclass

The hotel is very big, beautiful and very clean
7.3
We quit happy stay at Venetian Macao Resort hotel because the staff there is very friendly,good service and very polite to us.While we are missing at any corner of the hotel we just ask for the help,smiling face will turn up. We also very happy that your hotel got provided the transport to airport by bus.
Fonny P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and great facilitis

Big mall and casino
8.7
Very nice hotel, big room with 2 TV, really enjoy my stay and the children very happy too
Shopping Tip: Mall quite complete with branded stuff
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
luxury hotel with excellent facilities.

Spacious hotel room with excellent supplies and equipments inside. Good location.
7.7
inside the room was excellent. I did like the interior of the room. Hotel room features were also complete and excellent. I took breakfast package from the hotel. Unfortunately, the quality was not satisfied. I would not recommend others to take their breakfast. Better to take breakfast from restaurants inside the mall.
Marivic M. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
W

Easy access to shopping center, great breakfast, large room
9.3
Gloria P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Memorable Experience

Spacious room, affordable rate, great location
9
A great stay since we were offered an upgrade (with a fee) to a Suite Room. The room was very spacious and it could actually able to accommodate 5 of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02