or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Setiawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Very Luxury Hotel

Luxury Hotel, Great Room Design, Shuttle Bus
7.3
Very spacious room has two queen size bed, integrated shopping mall, nice swimming pool but to far to reach from the room
Pramut M. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2012
good hotel with everything you need

nice rooms, very bland service
5.7
being such a large casino hotel, all the rooms 'looks' luxurious. however the walls were made from thin plaster/drywall and you can hear everything from the next room. the hotel is massive, it takes a while to go from one place to another. but this must be one of the better places in macao. the casino was good. food was just above average, the eateries downstairs are much better, but extrmely expensive. shopping mall downstairs also extremely expensive. got a great deal for weekday stay. shockingly boring night club.
Rosalyn T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Great room

Plenty of retail shops ; multiple foodcourt choices
8.3
Room was comfortable, very spacious. Filipino workers were especially friendly and accomodating.
Restaurant Tip: Foodcourt has so many choices with reasonable prices Take the free shuttle bus to the airport by the main lobby
Dany H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Great location with a very exclusive room

Very nice hotel, the service is excellent!
9.7
The service is excellent, even when I requested a late check out, they gave me a very good rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is huge, so you have to remember the direction. Otherwise you may get lost
Teng C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
A good stay

comfortable bed and spacious room
8.3
the room was so spacious. i was not disappointed with the service and the size of the room. the hotel comes with a shopping mall and food arena which able cater your needs. nothing to complain about. will stay here again in future.
Lioe C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
A Very Large Room and Service With Smile

The Room is Spacious And the Shopping Centre
9
We are very satisfy staying at The Venetian. I can go around Shopping at The Grand Canal while my husband went to the Casino. The Food Court also serving Variety of foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please Remember Your Room location as Venetian is a big Hotel.Prepare your Key because you will be asked to show your key at the entrance Lift
Wye H. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Great Hotel!! Perfect Location

huge rooms!!
9.3
Absolutely the biggest rooms of any hotel i have ever stayed in! Great furnishings and theme. Highly recommended!
Christine R. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
best hotel in macau

grand canal shoppes and casinos!!
9.3
everything i want to buy in macao is already inside venetian so less hassle when going on a major shopping spree. food court also has great selection of food choices. we got to try a lot of dishes and cuisines at a comfortable price point.
Bambang H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel suites for family

Wonderful service from all staffs and obviously, great rooms!
8
The hotel complx was just amazing, nicely done and everything was just made to make our stay more enjoyable. We don't really need to go out of the hotel to spend our vacation. The details were elaborate, the complex was so vast and of all hotels we stay in this vacation, clearly The Venetian was the best.
Beng G. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Comfortable, luxurious and excited!

Big Room; comfortable beddings; Big and nice shooping areas for exploring.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04