or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11460 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11460)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Massive hotel with lots to do

Everything in one place - casino, shopping, F&B, entertainment, etc
8
massive hotel with everything you need under one roof. never ran out of things to do when we were there. room was large with a living room and bedroom area. surprisingly, the tv in the living room area is an old school crt tv.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Big and clean rooms, a lot of things to do and places to go inside the hotel.
7.3
me and my girlfriend had a great time. it was a huge hotel and we never had the chance to see the whole hotel. i guess we have to come back to see it again. the only problem we had is the price of the food in food court. the price is not reasonable.
Hsiao L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
One of the best hotel in Macao

State of the art contemporary interior
6.7
One of the best hotel in Macao but too bad it's not in Macao Island itself..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruins of St Paul is the only attraction there with history shoplots building with lots of entertainment, local authentic food and beverages.. Seafood is very expensive!!
Mahesh P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Large rooms, beautifully done up, excellent service
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Venetian and would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not get worried about the crowded western lobby of the hotel. The bus terminal is a bit of a put off initially but the hotel itself is great.
Charlene F. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Fab service

The rooms are amazing, hotel has some great restaurants.. basically everything you need under one roof!
8
We had booked a Royal suite, but were upgraded on check in to the most amazing suite, just a pity we were only there for one night so never spent much time in the room. The room had a dining room 2 flat screen tv's, proper coffee making machine etc.
Restaurant Tip: If you plan to visit the Brazilian restaurant book in advance, as its a buffet so people tend to stay a while.. the meat is fantastic.. but pace yourself as the good stuff like steaks come out after you've had your fill on chicken and sausages.
Antero S. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
Valentines Day in Macau

Plenty facilities. Good shopping mall.
8
Hotel is too big. Service can get slow when fully booked.
Thor K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Grand hotel suites and nice food

Soft bed and nice to sleep
8.7
The hotel was big and nice to stay. However, there was no free wifi in the hotel room! They should provide the free wifi. Besides that, the check in main lobby quite far from the hotel room. There are two places to check in. One is the main check in lobby, another one is at the west lobby which is nearer to the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau Tower you can enjoying real adventure of AJ Hacker, it is breathtaking, so, don't miss it. During stay in Macau, do not miss to hop from one to another since all hotels are worth are worth seeing for. Spa; theatres and not least the casino.The hotel also have many shuttle buses to various part of Macao and airport, ferry terminals.
Leah L. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great to spend holiday

superb
9.7
The hotel is really amazing and superb. Our family enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We definitely use the same hotel when we visit Macau. Highly recommended!
Karen N. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Spacious & Grand Room

Clean Room, Location, Spacious
10
Stay in Bella Suite over a weekend. After a long journey from Hong Kong to Macau with our huge and heavy luggage, we were welcome with the huge room!!! The Bella Suite comes with 2 double beds which allow us (4 girls) to sleep soundly~~ That's even a spacious living area which we didn't get to use it. Location was definite a plus point! Casino, Shopping Mall and a wide variety of food selections! Will definitely be back!!
Jenny N. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with a vintage touch

Nice & close to the shops and attractions.
10
the staff were extremely helpful despite the language barrier. we had such an amazing time staying at the venetian. the rooms were bigger than expected and everything exceeded my expectation. truely a must stay! room service was also fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definately have a look at the new casino, Galaxy but don't stay there overnight. Stay at the Venetian!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05