or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13196)
Sort by:
Wing K. Families with older children China, July 22, 2012
Spacious room suitable for family

spacious room,
8.3
the room is very spacious which is big enough for a family of 5 member to stay. The twin bed is big enough for 2 even 3 people to sleep. The bathroom almost half of the room big. It consist of bathtub which can have a bubble bath. Yet, seems the room got dust which trigger allergic rhinitis.
Normar M. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
best hotel at macau

great casino, complete mall, excellent rooms!
9.3
Easy to go to because free shuttle buses at airport and ferry terminals. Best casino at macau and mall has lots of shops.
Fe R. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with everything you need in it

structures, great hotel rooms
10
we had a very pleasant stay in the hotel, foods are great too!
Fe R. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with everything you need in it

structures, great hotel rooms
9.7
we love the hotel itself and all the shops and attractions inside
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit st paul ruins, macau tower and dine in 360 cafe. also visit lovely hotels
Sylvia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and accommodating attendants.

Shopping and casino
9.3
We find the hotel lobby very lovely. The paintings on the ceiling truly reminds me of the Sistine chapel. We enjoyed taking photographs inside and outside of the hotel. The hotel is suited for all ages. My family and I very much enjoyed our stay. we wish to come back on our next family trip.
Supoj R. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
it has it all!

very convenient and it has all facilities you need!
9
IF you looking for a hotel to stay and see modern things. This is the best. It's close to shopping area. It has various kind of restaurant ie. eastern and western. you can just walk across the street to see other interesting facilities in other hotel nearby e.g. sands, hard rocks and etc. It's also take less than 10 mins from the airport. This means you will spend very little time travelling. However, if you like to see old cultural places, this is far and not so convenient since you have to take hotel shuttle to another side of Macau.
Aran A. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2012
Big Big Hotel

You can not find a big room lile this in Asia
8.7
If you can put up with the long line on check-in, check-out this must be the hotel you want in Macao
Aran A. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2012
great big big room

you can not find any biger room in Macao
8.7
Morton stake was great, check in a big problem with long line
Travel tip: Do the internet check-in rate are much better
Lizette M. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
Awesome hotel!

really big rooms, staff are excellent in customer service, place great for shopping
10
I had a grand time in Venetian. When we arrived there was a line at the check in counter, however, Dennis, one of their staff, who happens to be a Filipino came to us and led us to another check in counter where there is no need to wait in line. Checking in was a breeze and luggages were brought up in our room in less than 30 minutes. Shuttle service from/to anywhere is available in almost all of the hotels and that of Venetian's is the most efficient i think. We also had a tiring day shopping in their stores including that at the Four Seasons When we checked out and was on our way to the airport, our deposited luggage were given to us in less than 5 minutes. Really fast service and we did not wait long for the bus to take us to the airport. All in all it was pleasurable stay in Venetian and definitely we will recommend staying in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Senado, take the bus going to Galaxy and from there you can take the bus going to Senado. Take shuttle bus going to places.
Colin L. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good service

Room was spacious and service staff were friendly
8.7
The hotel room was nice and clean and spacious. Hotel staff were extremely pleasant and friendly and most of them understood at least basic english. The only negative point i can think of is the lack of free wi-fi, but otherwise, i had a wonderful time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06