or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12376)
Sort by:
Luvet M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
Fabolous Hotel

The designs of the hotel inside and put superb!!
9
Wow!this hotel is one of my dream hotel!My family and are we totally impressed with this hotel- the gondola ride very romantic and entertaining!We stayed at one of their suite rooms and it was perfect specially the bathroom(large bathroom) truly a five star.very clean. The staff at the front desk was courteous and i requested for a nice view room and they upgrade us for free!My family and my sisters family were very happy staying this hotel-we didnt even go out to other places becAuse this place alone is complete! Love this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ceiling inside the venetian hotel is a must see for everyone visiting this hotel!
Adam M. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel Great location

Very clean Big rooms
9.3
The hotel is connected to a casino ,so not to far to go.The rooms where as described big and bash had every facility.The hotel itself had loads of things to do .The swimming was excellent and everywhere you went you could have free bottled water.
Rosina S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 24, 2012
The room is spacious but old

Friendly staff, lot of outlet and nice food court
7.7
we stayed a night, the room is a bit old. the swimming pool, "qube" for kids is good, and many choices for food in the food court. it is just opposite to the city of dreams, will be a good choice to stay if you want to see the dancing house of water. we also visit the ice world exhibition
Adam M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
very big hotel purely for gamling

very big rooms
10
not for a relaxing holiday solely for betting on the tables
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2012
Good place but need some cleaning specially

Good location with many amenities
8
The room I got was good and the size as expected from Venetian is much larger than other hotels I have stayed. The shopping and food area is good with many selections but on the high side. Unfortunately for us. The bed specially the blanket had bad smell that kept me awake for quite sometime and wake up not in good morning I like since I am on vacation. I did not complain since I will be leaving on the next day for Guangzhou. I also hope they will update their connoisseurs to give us more accurate information. This is the very bad experience we got since the west gate and south gate connoisseurs gave us are two different wrong answer that demolished and took away our good happy vacation.
Fun F. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Wonderful place to spend time with your love

I like every features of the hotel except the losing part in gambling
10
excellent hotel to stay with. the decoration is awesome, atmosphere is great, foods is delicious, everything is just more than standard. if i am going to macau again, i will choose the venetian macao resort hotel again.
Edwin L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice Structure, stuff and lovely shopping stores

Casino is right on center to link you everywhere.
10
give it a try and stay for a day or two, for sure you will love it. you will start wonder what should i do 1st, taking photo or go casino or go shopping ( if not mistaken this place is more then 200+ shop or more) you can spent entire day just inside the hotel without stepping out.....
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel but not cheap

Shuttle bus,
7.7
Rooms are good with all the amenities you expect from a 5 star hotel. Reception and baggage handlers are superb. Concierge needs more training as they give me inaccurate information. No free internet which is disappointing. Telephone operator is not very accomodating.
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Wonderful stay in a luxury hotel

Big rooms
9.3
had a wonderful 2 days stay. casino is so accessible. food court which provides a wide range of food. plus point. ice world exhibition is going on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ruins of St Paul. A-ma temple And stroll down to get the famous egg tart
Desia N. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Great hotel with perfect room

Nice room, very clean and comfortable, nice view.
10
I really liked this hotel. I will stay at venetian for my next trip to macau. Perfect!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01