Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16346 reviews

9002 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16346)
Sort by:
Andre T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice and enjoy stay

spacious room, easy to access from airport or ferry terminal, great gambling experience and shopping mall
7.7
lucky we stay in Venetian, since during our visit in macau it's always raining so outdoor activities was not an option. but since Venetian has it's own shopping center, we still can enjoy the stay without hustle with the rain.
Report this review
Lynn S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
fantastic! loved it!!

beautiful room, friendly staff, plenty of things to do
9
fantastic hotel highly recommend it,very attentive staff very clean throughout
Report this review
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Fun w/ relaxing rooms

good for people who loves shopping!
8.7
My stay in this hotel was relaxing. I like all the people working in Venetian because they know how to speak in English which made me comfortable knowing that; however, there was 1 staff who was selling souvenir photos who didn't inform us that we should get our picture before 6pm on the same day. Not knowing this, we went to the counter the next day which resulted to nothing (our picture got wasted, as she said). The reason why we went there the next day is that they didn't entertain us even if we fall in line. Other than this, just so you know, I like the Filipino staffs there because they're just very friendly and hospitable. What I said above was based from my experience. I just want to share my experience there but I'm not against the hotel.
Report this review
Maricris T. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
the best hotel in macau

large and clean hotel rooms, food court, shopping
7.7
always satisfied with our stay at venetian thats the reason why we never stay at any other hotel while in macau.
Report this review
Chow J. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Great hotel

Spacious clean n good service
8
Stay 3 nights, luxury hotel that close to shopping are. Easy accessible n free shuttle provided. Very convenient.
Report this review
Sijun H. Families with young children China, March 26, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
6
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2013
EXCELLENT

FREE SHUTTLE BUS, CHECK IN SMOOTH,
6
Spacious, clean, large king size bed n huge bathroom, with separate wc.
Report this review
Indra W. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
i just stay 1 night but i think is amazing night

gondola ,casion, shopping
9
Report this review
Kunal S. Families with young children India, March 26, 2013
Perfect

All is good
7.7
Report this review
Loh A. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Enjoy the luxury !!!

Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 3911 - 3920 of 9002 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08