My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12085)
Sort by:
Salvatore D. Families with older children Italy, April 27, 2012
Amazing

Everything
9.7
Even when the whole Venetian Hotel was huge, everyone was very professional with their respective work task. There wasn't one hitch on our 4 day stay. We are all totally impressed.
Restaurant Tip: I found the lunch option of the rewards package with a wider variety of food than the breakfast, although, the breakfast at Cafe Deco has also enough choices to fill one's appetite.
Aleli F. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2012
Beutiful hotel

Bambu restaurant , the canals, gondola ride, shopping
10
It is our third time to stay in venetian . 2008, last january 2012, and now april 2012. The hotel is only 5 mins. Away from the airport. We will definitely go back to venetian. Next time we are planning to go with our 2 kids
Katie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Very very nice

Fantastic view accomodation
6
Very very good place good accomodation fabulous view and ambience definitely worth staying
Manoj G. Families with older children India, April 26, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
5.3
Hotel is very good but service on the reception is very poor.Other hotel in same area is much better than Venetian.
Sakchai C. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2012
Big room

Venetian complex is at site
7.7
it locates at taipa near airport, just ten minutes by free hotel shuttle bus. if you come from Macau ferry terminal, there is also shuttle bus. There are 3000 rooms, so you have to carry your luggage yourself. the room is big with two bed, large bath room and sitting area. You can walk to the food court and shopping area. the food court has beatifule ceiling with cloud and sky and Venetian style building. All is in air-co dogies space, so you are not hot.
Boo S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great hotel with plenty of entertaiment outlets

Convenient hotel stay for travellers
8.3
Me and my partner had a very eventful stay in this very entertaining and comfortable hotel. All you need is in one place, just hope we had time to stay longer. The only minor set back is the food court. The food served is in my opinion could be better. Would like to recommend this hotel to visitors planning a visit to Macau.
Mabel E. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great hotel..worth the $$ spent

Great room, nice view, lots of sightseeing/activities/ attraction around the area
8.3
our stay here was great..room is amazing. Lots of activities & sightseeing if you're not into gambling in Macau..The shopping mall is located at the ground floor of the hotel as well but a little pricey. Lots of restaurants, cafe around the area. There's a food court too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the mall and along Cotai Strip, visit the casinos. Go for a gondola ride too...
Nathida T. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2012
The best feature hotel ever!! Romance and luxury..

The entertainment complex hotel.
8
The room is very big and luxury. Suitable for a couple and family. It is near to the airport and ferry port, there is free shutter service, very convenient. This hotel is the center of everything, shopping complex casino ,food court , etc.. I would recommend this hotel and call there again..
Turdsak T. Couples April 26, 2012
Grand Hotel Las Vegas stlyle, Large but comfy

Experiencing the Grand Hotel, numerous styles of cuisines from simple noodle house to great steak
7.7
Our stay was memorable, will go back if opportunity arises
Restaurant Tip: Try to enjoy as many types of cuisines as possible, we try three different restaurants and the food is all consistantly good
Kelvin M. Families with older children April 25, 2012
Elegant Hotel

The luxury of space both in the room and in their shoppes
8
my family were thankful that my bookings for two rooms were both upgraded to a bella suite which has two beds in each room and with a connecting door to both rooms the down side though is that we have to wait till 3 pm before we can have the rooms. meanwhile they allowed us to occupy one room so we could relax but when we are claiming for the 2nd room they change our rooms to the other side of the hotel. from south side to north side. which created confusion since i went out to look at the shoppes and when i tried my key to the former room it won't work anymore.
Restaurant Tip: Any those who love to eat meat... you should try Fogo Samba and while you are there do not miss their cinnamon glazed pineapple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06