Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely transportation to where else

center location
8.3
Enjoy fantastic F.O.C. transfer any hotel in Taipa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enjoy F.O.C. transport flow from airport,ferry terminal,zhuhai custom,old town,taipa,coloane for shopping & sighseeing.
Lertchyut N. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2012
"best service and brilliant decoration"

all decoration are superb and the service satisfactory
9.3
I spent my whole day in the hotel. It's great and not too far away from food street. Opposite site still have many good hotel. I also spent my night time at the third floor for shopping. It is the place to relax after you are tired from casino. The shuttle is the best for this hotel. There are venetian bus all around city. Easy to take a ride.
Shopping Tip: I spent my whole day in the hotel. It's great and not too far away from food street. Opposite site still have many good hotel. I also spent my night time at the third floor for shopping. It is the place to relax after you are tired from casino. The shuttle is the best for this hotel. There are venetian bus all around city. Easy to take a ride.
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Huge room and the service is Excellence

Comfortable room that easily accommodate 2 adults & 2 kids
8.7
My family really enjoyed our one night stay in this lovely hotel. We will definitely stay here again for our next visit to Macau.
Chavarint C. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Big hotel

Shopping mall, Casino and free shuttle bus
7.7
Bella suite is big enough for the whole family. All facilities you may need are available. Shopping mall is just down under the hotel. Big Casino. Free shuttle bus to many places around Macau.
Kylene W. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
Grand hotel, bed linens smell weird

Spacious
7.3
Our second time to stay at the Venetian. Opted to stay there again since we were impressed by it the first time we stayed there. The hotel maintained its grandeur, still felt in awe of the architecture and design as before. The staff were competent. Guest requests were accommodated as much as possible. Great area for shopping and dining. We were really disappointed with the the room cleanliness. The beddings smelled bad. It was hard to sleep using the duvet when it smelled like it has not been laundered. Also, the bathroom was not cleaned well, there were white hairs left in the sink area. This time, our stay at the Venetian failed to live up to par. Would stay in a different hotel next time. Perhaps it is better to stay in a newer and less crowded one.
Chantim C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2012
the best hotel i ever stayed

i liked the room
8.7
what's an amazing experience stayed at the venetian macao resort hotel. i feel satisfied with their service, the hotel condition and the best is their room, which very big and comfortable. next time, if i travel to macao, i will stayed at the venetian macao resort hotel. and for sure i will recommended to family, friends, relatives.
Nightlife Tip: at night you must walk out to see macao view. especially the venetian view from outside. which their lamp makes venetian looks so amazing. take some picture. it's looks cool. after that, enjoy gambling at venetian casino until morning.
Louie B. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great room and great hotel!

The room is spacious and bathroom is big. Hotel contains everything, no need to leave.
9.7
The room is spacious and beautifully decorated. The hotel has everything to keep the family busy and entertained. Eateries are open 24/7, the shops are great, multiple pools, kids love the gaming/play area, and the hotel's atmosphere and décor are top notch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the bungy jump at Macau tower for an unforgettable experience.
Supapan C. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Big room

Hotel very beautiful
8
big hotel and big room bed is very soft good view from window . staff very nice
Shopping Tip: Shopping around canel in hotel
Viraj C. Families with young children India, June 7, 2012
Excellent Stay !!

Super Luxurious Hotel !!
10
to call venetian macao a hotel would be to belittle such a huge property. i'd rather call it venetian city in macao. it's a huge property, replete with luxury to the last bit. i stayed with my family and enjoyed every second of my stay. we stayed for two nights in royale suite, and again extended one more night. our room had all what we could ask for in a hotel accomodation. the size of royale suite was good enough. had kingsize beds , luxurious sitting area , study table with fax-copier machine, huge bath-cum-toilet. even after three night stay --- we felt that there were still areas of the hotel which were unexplored . i am informed that venetian has about 3000 rooms , 4000 staff members just involved with cleaning the rooms on a daily basis, 18000 staff working working daily just to make guest stay luxurious . phew .... enormous . would surely return to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here .
Lin T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent design with spacious room and bathroom
9.3
very nice stay,i will stay the same hotel in my next trip.value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03