or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Mr. C. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Excellent hotel

Huge rooms, exiciting gambling areas, never ending shopping arcade walks.... pure magic
9
I love the Venetian Macau. The rooms are just so spacious and luxurious beyond alot of the other hotels. Great dining facilities to choose from and plenty of entertainment venue for everyone's needs. Shopping arcade seems to go on and on forever, which is great :-) ALthough it can get very crowded because it is a magnet for tourists particularly from Mainland China.
Madeleine B. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location,Great Staff, Nice room,

Free shuttle bus, shopping mall, fastfood,
10
We had a great stay at Venetian Macau. Thank you to all Filipino Staff. They are very Friendly.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

Shopping and casino
5.7
The Venetian in Macau was under my expectation. This hotel is nice and convenient for all hot spot, shopping, eating, casino and entertainment. But all the staff are so unfriendly and bad service. Is not a valuable hotel to stay. This is my first time and my last time to stay in Venetian Macau. First time stay in so bad service 5 star hotel. I confirm and guarantee won't come back again to Venetian Macau.
Tea H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great Location and a spacious dining suite

Difficult to find the lobby to check in
7.7
Great Location and a spacious dining suite , but the service is not the best, call table cleaning after breakfast but not cleaning up, hope can improve the operation system.The room clean and spacious ,most like the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service must approve
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great hotel

Best location (of course!), great lobby, nice room
9.7
best location, great lobby, nice room, but we have to walk along way from one point to another, for example from our room to lobby (not to mention there are more than 1 lobby), or to the restaurant within the hotel. but it was okay, because we can see alot of things surrounding, and many free coupons!, we have free tickets to see the ice show etc
Ang C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel Room
7
The hotel room is big and nice.The service and ppl also very good as well...
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Extraordinary Hotel...

Multi-purpose location...
7.3
It's a bit disappointed at first upon arrival due to Typhoon but it get's better once we reach our hotel as it encompassed a variety of shopping paradise with casinos and wonderful building architecture... Large comfortable room with regular shuttle bus services...
Daphne B. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Big and luxurious room!

Amazing bath room, great breakfast (room service) and way too big!
8.7
The room was very comfortable and has a luxurious touch. The bathroom is one of the best we have seen. Pity that the shower was just a water jet unlike the "rain shower" offered elsewhere. The room service breakfast was fantastic especially the eggs Benedict. The location is obviously superb being built within a megamall and a huge casino just a footstep away. The only flaw is the lack of free wifi which is very common in other hotels. Didn't manage to explore the pool or gym so can't comment.
Chi K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Impressive Suite for price of a room

The Suite was comfortable and large, Lots of restaurants and shopping right below the hotel and pretty efficient check in considering no. of rooms
8.3
Whilst in Hong Kong on business decided to pay a visit to a friend working in Macao and decided to stay at the Venetian after hearing about it. The room is a suite with a large bathroom with separate W C. Theres a sitting area on a lower level from the bedroom area. The room was spotless and clean. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and for standard was very high and for the price it's unbeatable.
Myrna J. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great hotel!

Big suite, self-contained hotel
10
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in The Venetian. Our hotel suite was big and comfortable. We came to Macau to watch the Harbin Ice World Show in the hotel and found it worth the trip. One can do everything within the hotel complex and not bother to go out. The shuttle buses were a big bonus too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02