or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13397)
Sort by:
Anita K. Couples China, July 25, 2012
great value with location, facilities

shooping, eating with good locations
9.3
it was a wonderful stay for me and my boy friend. The hotel room is extremely spacious with good facilities. Venetian is not only a good place for gambling but also a ideal place for shopping, including affordable and first-class brands. That's absolutely prefer for stay. We will come back again.
Shopping Tip: all the shops in Vinetian will close at around 11 p.m. so that you will have enough time for shopping, however, I would recommend that you use Macaws dollars instead of using HK dollars or RMB. It is good value for your money.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
big hotel,great rooms and facilities

the Casino was a great experience
8
First time in Macau and it was raining all the time but no need to worry everything you need is in the hotel
Wendy Y. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Giant room & beds

Kids club is excellent for children from 3 years old to 12. Excellent room with comfortable beds. Very nice hotel.
9
Good food court with lots of selections inside the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're taking hotel shuttle buses, it's a very long walk from the bus stop to the hotel lobby.
Liaktjaw I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Never fail to impress us

The swimming is superb
7
Upon our arrival, the check in is just blink of an eye however our room located at the end of the alley which make it abit tiring for old people like us. And we also experienced thypoon8 that cause water leaking in our room but the problem quickly fixed n we get compesation as we can x Check out at 4pm.
Seng G. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great One!

venue & facilities
8.3
it is a excellent venue near the shopping mall & casino!
Erlin E. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Hotel with good services and location

The room is big and convinience to stay
8
The room is so good, very big and the service is good
Nightlife Tip: You can shopping under the hotel, there are foodcourt also. While the woman shopping, the man can do gambling at the casino
Tsai H. Groups Taiwan, July 24, 2012
The hotel is like a labyrinth.

The room type of Bella suit is commodious.
6
This resort is pretty spacious. The main lobby is gorgeous. You can do shopping from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm, and have meal until 11:30 pm. We booked a Bella suie to stay. The space of the room is also commodious and the view is nice. I booked a non-smoking room. What a pity, the room is smoky. There are too many people smoke in this hotel. It makes me feel uncomfortable. And the staff service seems needs to be trained except staffs in the main lobby. I won't live in this hotel again if I go to Macau. You can have other better choices.
Eng L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2012
Lovely & Posh Hotel. BIG Rooms

Big Beds! Big Bathroom! Big Living Room!!!
10
oh i'll definately come back to this hotel for my next macau trip!!! everything about this hotel is tumbs up!
Travel tip: branded goods are located in this hotel, sight seeing on the boat is very romantic... Don't miss it!
David A. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
A huge luxury hotel.

The amazing shopping precint and canal on level 3.
9
An amazing hotel.The shear size of the place is amazing.The shopping precint on level 3 is like a city within the hotel.
Jarunan W. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
very good hotel

good location
10
very good hotel the room is very nice and clean will go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02