or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Very nice hotel

Casino very good,rooms large,good air conditioning,
9
this is a great location if you like shopping or are a gambler. plenty to do and with the bus leaving to round the other hotels etc very 15 minutes is really really a great assets. disappointed in the weather as you hardly ever see a blue sky and very hazy. plenty of food areas and went to the water show at the city of dreams hotel and this was unbelievable,one of the best shows i have see.
Ser K. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The decor was magnificent, room spacious, shopping paradize - all self contained
8
It would have been better if my request for twin room was acceded. Also, we were given a room next to the mechanical room which was far away from elevator and quite distubring in the wee hours of the morning.
Thiam H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Big hotel

cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is great except that when I asked the reception for help to bring my luggage to my room, the bellboy was not available and i had to bring my luggage to my room on my own. If hungry at odd hours, try the 24 hour cafe. The hotel is big, and there are not enough signages for directions.
Saretta D. Families with young children China, June 1, 2012
very nice hotel

with free shuttle service
9.3
have to take a long detour to the rooms since children are below 18yrs
Jennie C. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Lovely room, exciting hotel

Comfy, convenient, fantastic facilities
9.3
great stay. the room was clean, spacious, comfy and finished to a high standard. the bathroom facilities were especially well finished. ferry shuttle bus was quick and effective and the staff were all helpful. check was quick amd easy, staff were very polite. we were offeredhelp with our bags and finding our room. hotel is huge, the facilities are fantastic. we enjoyed a delicious dinner at a bbq restaurant and many other restaurant choices were available. the room was quite expensive, but worth the money.
Melisa D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
spend nice holiday with mom and sis

incredible hotel with casino and shopping mal
10
we spend 1 night for our quick shopping trip to hongkong then we decide to stay over 1 night at macau it was nice and we will be back again
Hotel Feature Tip: if you ever love to gamble this is the best place to bring your couple, childern because they can spend they time at hotel or shopping place while you enjoy your sit at the casino table :)
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great Hotel Restos Need Improvement

Great Suite Good Service
7
Great Suite! Good Service Poor Resto Selection that some it up...
Eirik V. Couples Norway, May 30, 2012
Middle East hotel design in east Asia...

Everything bigger than expected
7.7
strange that there was no free internet (wifi) in a five star hotel... and that they did not say anywhere that it cost per day to use it...
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
one of a kind casino-hotel

big rooms and 300+ shops in the hotel
9.3
I am at awe everytime I stay at Venetian. I love the rooms. Its spacious and the beds are fantastic.
Shopping Tip: You dont need to leave the hotel. there are 300+ shops just at the 3rd floor.
Kate M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2012
very nice room for our honeymoon

big rooms, the hotel has everything that you can think of
9.7
The room is tidy, big and has a view of the golf area and hotels. We dont want to get out of the room since its really nice and it has everything that you can think of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06