My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Fabulous hotel

Great rooms & enormous gaming hall
9
thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the venetian. the hotel has everything you could want for & found it reasonably priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and see The House of Dancing Water
Mah J. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
Splendid hotel with spacious & comfortable rooms

The rooms are so big and spacious and there are so many boutiques and facilities at the hotel. Everything is so convenient.
9.3
This is the best hotel I had ever stayed in. Spacious and splendidly decorated rooms and bathrooms. The room can easily house 4 people. It has a Living Area by itself. Room service food has a wide variety. The rate that offer by Agoda is well worth every penny. Would like to return to stay in The Venetian again.
Yan G. Couples Japan, April 7, 2012
Good experience

Spacious room
8
The check-in queue was a little bit long however it was managed efficiently. Our experience at the fist room was not pleasant. My husband found the carpet of living room was very wet! So we called the housing keeping immediately without unpacking. However it took 45 minutes and 3 more calls, finally a manager was sent to our room to check the status. Later they upgraded us to a suit which made my rest days there very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Both the Italian and the Thai restaurants there are good.
Dae W. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2012
very pleasant stay

very nice room, nice details, and luxurious
8.7
i have already been to the venetian, bella suite, before so i knew what to expect. the royal suite is the same layout as the bella suite with a king bed, instead of 2 queens. the step down, balcony style layout makes the room feel very special and luxurious. i will go back again many times.. !
Winnie L. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Spacious Room

Convenient location, Big Room, Big Shopping Mall
7
Spacious room with all amenities you need. The room is clean, tidy and big. Very Convenience. You can get whatever you need in the hotel. Many different kinds of restaurants, food court, shops and casino, etc. Shuttles to nearby hotels, town and ferry pier. Very frequent shuttle bus service till mid night The staffs are very helpful and friendly. It would be great if they provide free wi-fi service.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's suitable for family and friends travel but not for couples who are looking for romantic ambiance.
Chan J. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Comfortable room but horrible shower

The room is very spacious and comfortable
7
Not as good as I remembered it when I stayed there 2 years ago. The room is still very comfortable and good temperature, but the shower was horribly weak and cannot be adjusted. It was to celebrate my husband's birthday. It was nice that they gave us a birthday cake, but unfortunately got my husband's name wrong. Remember to bring the hotel voucher for checking in, otherwise very troublesome, I did not realise I had to bring the voucher and ended up spending some time and energy trying to find a free wi-fi within the hotel to send the hotel voucher to the front desk by email, and luckily I brought my i-phone with me. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel room (except the shower) but for a top hotel in Macau, it could have done better and will no longer be our first choice. There used to be our favourite restaurant called the Blue Frog but has now closed down. The casino used to be quite good fun but now the stakes are too high to be affordable.
Galvin R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Its good to be back

spacious room
7.7
it was nice to go back to the Venetian. We enjoyed the accessibility and comfortable rooms despite the large number of foot traffic in this hotel.
Yen C. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
good hotel with huge rooms

near tai pa ferry, good food court
7
very big hotel, takes abit to navigate around....huge rooms so if you go for bella suite, can even sleep 4 to 5 pple
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
convenient transportation to different places in m

good network of transportation.
7.3
It is a wonderful experience which I'm impressed to their room service & room facilities. Besides, there are different kinds of shops which fit different needs of costomers.
Suk O. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Short Vacation

Big facility
8.7
Too convenient to cover all your needs like Casino, food and tour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06