or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11460 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11460)
Sort by:
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
perfect hotel

casino, eating, shopping
10
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping
K U. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Bad location, No wifi, big room and hotel

Comfortable room, big hotels with lots of shopping and food
6.3
Bad location. THe shuttle bus to the city can only carry 10 odd pple every 20mins. The queue for the bus to the city is always amazingly long. which means, having to wait 40 mins for one bus ride to the city. No free wifi available. There's no warning to me that wifi is chargeable at HKD160 for 24 hours. During check out, it was charged to me. The bed and room are very comfortable. Toilet is really big.
Priscilla P. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2014
fantastic

world class, easy access to tourist spots, firendly staff
5.7
Staying at The Venetian made our vacation even more memorable. The world class accommodation made us feel like VIPs. However, internet connectivity is expensive. It should be free for check in guests to promote the hotel worldwide.
Alison N. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Nice and spaces

Beautiful bathroom , nice bed, great view from the hotel.
7.3
Beautiful and classy but too bad that this hotel doesn't provide free wifi which I'm so disappointed as I feel like posting these nice pic to Facebook.
Worawat K. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
Value for money

Superb
8.7
Great tume to stay here with big room and family easy to access shuttle bus to anywhere in macau
Shan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great and large room

Spacious room, friendly staff, casino
8.3
The room is spacious and huge for my family during our Macau trip. It is a huge shopping mall and casino tagged with the hotel. You will never get bored when staying with The a Venetian Macau. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal which very useful for me as I have no issue to locate the hotel at all. Overall I'm satisfied the stay and consider to stay here again.
Lee B. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel Room

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is really big and spacious, Very nice design and the shopping and food center are located in the hotel. Very accessible.
Joo G. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Spacious room with no free WIFI

Spacious room, casino, shopping
5.7
Overall satisfactory over spacious room but disappointed in no free WIFI.
Wilson W. Couples Taiwan, March 19, 2014
big and comfortable room

big room, casino, shopping mall
8.3
Very big and comfortable rooms with huge shopping mall & casino ,, all what you want in Macau.
Grace L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great experience

Spacious, Beautiful and Luxurious
10
My stay at Venetian was great. We stayed in Bella suite and it is incredibly beautiful and luxurious. Everything was nicely designed and decorated. However, you would have to pay to gain access to wifi which was unreasonable, given the price we are paying for the room. Certain part of the hotel where casinos are situated were incredibly smelly with cigarette smoke. I find that unacceptable as there were signs of No Smoking around the hotel but casino goers were still allowed to smoke inside. Check in and out were quick, however, the staffs were not very friendly, probably due to the crowd who wanted to check in/out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03