My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
Suite room was indeed luxurious

The suite room where we stayed was luxurious and bathroom was very spacious.
8.3
The only downside was the check-in area because at the time we arrived around 3:30pm- the place was like a market area. So many tour groups were everywhere and the noise was unbelievable. I found it disturbing and irritating since there was no area for me to keep away from the crowd as my husband was checking us in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the southside of the hotel if you want to be near the pool and other amenities.
Beena T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Beautiful rooms

Lovely room with sitting area and king sized beds
8.7
Loved the room - there were 2 tv sets and the bathroom had a long bath/shower 2 sinks and a vanity table. Beautiful! Oly con - were the bus loads dashing into the casino...the reception area were always crowded
Restaurant Tip: Lord Stow cafe for freshly baked Portuguese tarts are to die for! It's a corner cafe by the canal..
Chalermyod S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Great Stay

Very close to the Airport and convenient to travel to other places
7.3
from the hotel, it was very easy to travel to other areas in macau, there are a lot of shopping and gambling at the hotel. my family and i stayed there for the whole 3 days.
Chalermyod S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Great Time

Convenient to travel to Airport and other places in Macau
8
The room were very impressive, I got a free upgrade for my room and got the best view. Throughout my stay, I went sight seeing with family - the hotel guest services were very helpful recommending and get you where you want to go.
Agatha G. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Grandest hotel!

Huge room with great bathroom and living area, better than an apartment!
7.7
Biggest and grandest hotel in the "Las Vegas of Asia". Self contained with food, shopping and gaming! It even has shows and concerts regularly. If by any chance you do feel bored (which is a low possibility) or you wish to explore more of Macau, the hotel has free shuttle buses running on regular intervals, to bring you to other hotels, border and city centre. Else, you can also take a short distance cab to the little town and have a flavor of Portuguese food, Dumbo is a good choice. Then, take a stroll and buy local biscuits to bring home as gifts!
Zheng L. Couples China, April 13, 2012
great location but crowed

i like the casino and shopping mall there
10
overall, it was a really nice experience to stay at venetian macao resort hotel. i like it very much !!!!!
Shopping Tip: must go and experience the city of dreams
Chow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Resort

lovely services
9.7
I am so enjoy with this resort...the room is big and the price is reasonable. the staff are very friendly. i will choose to stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Macao
Angela T. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2012
awesome hotel

big rooms..bed..beautiful place
8.3
Enjoyed the whole place...gondola with classical singers...shopping!!!
Shopping Tip: Cheap perfumes :)
Alice T. Families with older children France, April 13, 2012
Great hotel, very touristic

Must-see hotel: all boutiques you can possibly think off, great casino
8
Great experience in Macao Too bad the breakfast was not included and was overpriced The hotel is very touristic and noisy, but the rooms are outstanding and very calm
Methanee C. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2012
scenario

hotel shopping
9
Its a huge hotel with full of shoppes and nice restaurant. The room is big and pretty. The location is pretty not bad too. You can take nice pics and memories there. With shoppes you can shop the whole day without knowing your time limit. I really do enjoy staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03