or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Perfect hotel

Gondola
9.7
Nice hotel... Feel like in Venezia italy There is a big food court There is a big casino
Restaurant Tip: There is a big food court
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Very elegant and big hotel

convenience, casino, good service
9.7
I am a very pleasant stay in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, the room are very big, and casino downstairs which provide me some amusement during the night. The service is good, the staff are nice, the room are very tidy. The only thing need to improve is the Internet speed especially during the peak time like 9-11PM. In Overall I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who travel to Macao
Lam N. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Commetns for hotel service

spacious room
8
check in is faster than expected and systematic. a bit of walk from reception to the hotel room. Good service but disapponted that they have no free internet. Would be good idea if provide link bridge to the other hotels.
Angela Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to all the sights
8.3
Lovely ambience and very nice locale. Self-contained.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Grand Luxury Hotel but dont have free wifi

how clean it was ,and the view
10
This hotel is well situated, close to all major public transport,and provides complimentary shuttle bus service as well as paid bus service to the airport. We found our room well appointed and the service efficient and courteous. Overall, I really like it. Specially water-pressure control they had in shower was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle bus
Mei F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Beautiful and convenient

Big suite
9.7
It is very beautiful and suitable for a family.There have a big suite and my child was running around in room. It is near the shopping center and we could walk over there. I love this hotel, you must try once.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
nice hotel

everything
9
Nice Hotel I love it sooo big its not just hotel nice services and good reception and the services helpful inshaallh God Willing i will back to The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel or palace bcz its Palace really i love it excellent
Wisan S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel

very beautiful both exterior, interior and landscape
9.7
Big room great feature, plenty of service that can assist the guest to have a great time during stay. Shopping Mall was also terrific and nice
Shopping Tip: Grand Canal Shoppe is under the hotel, it was very nice arcade with most of major brand with street show which is very good
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great architecture, good location, everything nice

I liked everything at The Venetian Macau.
9.7
one needs not a deep understanding of architecture and the arts to appreciate the beauty that is the venetian macao. the hotel’s façade is undoubtedly enchanting even from a distance and the lobby is equally, if not more, striking. i can spend a whole day going around and getting lost in the wonder of the canal shopping district, happily window shopping while hearing the gondola singers from time to time. the place is huge so prepare to get lost! don’t worry though, with so much to see, you probably wouldn’t mind it. more than a hotel, it’s a casino-lovers dream! despite not being a gambler, i enjoyed seeing the goings-on of the casino, where the experts are at play. as for the service, it’s great which is just fitting for such a nice hotel, although one must note that some problems due to the language barrier is to be expected. the venetian macao offers everything a seasoned traveller needs and more, it's almost a shame to have to go out and tour the city
Hotel Feature Tip: Try swimming in their pool and order food & drinks. You'll definitely enjoy the experience. We did.
Puaymeng T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Great Atmosphere

efficient check-in and free shuttle service
10
the hotel room are simply amazing. huge with beautiful decorated. beside the shopping mall alone the canal is wonderful, provide different kinds of products and branded goods. the best part is the hotel provide free shuttle service to major part of macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03