or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12371 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12371)
Sort by:
Heng K. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Large room with nice view

Huge hotel with everythings under one roof
8.3
the room is really big. you get easy access to many restaurants located within the hotel, and there is also a huge food court at the upper level in the hotel. if you are into shopping, there are many branded shops within the shopping area too. so don't just spend all your time at the gaming tables or jackport manchines, but explore around the other area of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few nice restaurants with reasonable price in the hotel. So no worry for food even if it is in the middle of the night.
Julian K. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2012
Great stay with lots of character

Great service, spacious, unique
9.7
stayed with 2 toddlers and we were offered an upgrade to a suite at a discount room was extremely spacious with classic decoration shopping centre is big but confusing long walks to the lobby and swimming pool very hard to get out of the complex however, food court is good value with wide range of food shuttle bus service is good and frequent
Fion C. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
nice hotel, shuttle buses in a good condition.

very nice staff, good location.
9.3
shower not good, leakage in shower area but overall the staff are very nice and helpful, no free wifi in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a very convenient covered walkway (automatic path)adjacent to the west entrance of the hotel, which is near the bridge. You can walk to 官也街 on foot by this automatic covered walkway。
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great hotel with best service

Great accomodation & shopping
9
hotel services is great even allow us for early check-in (subject to room availability). huge & fantastic hotel. so many places for shopping, eat & entertainment.
Lei K. Couples Portugal, May 3, 2012
GOOD VIEW

The hotel room is quite big, very good just taking the lift down to the lobby i can reach to the shopping mall and food court and casino
9.3
Qi C. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2012
very enjoyable stay.

free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal, large comfortable bed, good service.
7
Lok B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Lavish hotel but lacks free facilities

Spacious rooms and cleanliness
8.7
Check in was a breeze expect the problem of having to email our voucher to the hotel. There was a slight problem as the free wifi was limited to the vip facilities. Anyway after check in we went to the room and we were amazed by the size of the room and with the facilities. The only thing lacking was free wifi within the rooms....in the end we paid the for 24hrs. For a room that cost I would expect these things to be included. There are lots of options for food, either fine dinning next to casino floor or at the food court if you want to save some money for other activities Other than that everything else was fine. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone especially if it is your first time in Macau!
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Fanastic hotel

The hotel is complete, no need to go out of the hotel.
10
we very much enjoined our stay at the hotel. the people are very warm and friendly. the facilities are compete, from shopping, dining to sightseeing. you would not notice the time, since there are many things to do inside the hotel. i will surely recommed venetian macao resort hotel to my friends and relatives. it's worth staying in this hotel. my family and i had a great time. if given the chance to travel again, we will surely like to come back and stay again in this hotel.
Pinit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2012
clean hotel with nice view, easy to go shopping

good for shopping and clean room
10
should offer for food , easy walk to shopping and clean room. nice view.
Teo E. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Best hotel layout with great shopping convenience.

Diverse shops selling reasonably priced merchanises
6.3
hassle free and fast checkin experience even though it's a holiday long weekends. room was well layout and huge except both the queen bed mattresses provided was a bit worn out i.e undulating spring firmness. both nights didn't have sound sleep as was annoyed with the mattress firmness quality. would have appreciated extra complimentary welcome touches like fruits basket .... or whatever to make room atmosphere more special as the price we paid at per room night was on the high side ....hmmmmn. pricey!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03