Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16652 reviews

9164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16652)
Sort by:
Glenn W. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2013
World class hotel

Location, fun fuilled activities and great shopping
9.3
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.
Report this review
Gurparveen S. Couples India, April 2, 2013
good hotel with big casino

large cleen big rooms
10
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable and luxurious stay

Great service, great rooms, great facilities
8.7
Report this review
Frans P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Excelent and Superb

Huge Room, super clean and super comfy location
10
We only stayed for a night and we wished that we stayed there longer. If you are going with young children then better you stay there at least 2 nights. Your kids will love the pool, gondola and the kids zone area.
Report this review
William M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Superb luxury hotel

Very comfortable room, great shopping mall, great view
9
First time we arrived in this hotel still not the check in time. Suddenly the one of the staff asked me whether we stay in this hotel or not. When I said yes, he offered to keep our luggage to be delivered to our room later and the informed us to take a look around the shopping mall at the 3rd floor. The shopping mall is magnificent. With the design of Venetian city in Italy, this shopping mall has a lot of tenants. At check in time, we were surprised with the long queue only to check in. But because there are a lot of receptionists to serve, so the queue time is not so long. After check in, we go to room at 32nd floor. The room is superb. What you see in the picture is really what you get. Big room, big bathroom. Staying in this hotel makes you like a millionaire if only we have our bedroom like this :p Overall, this is one of the hotel you should stay in Macau definitely.
Report this review
Mercedes T. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Comfortable

Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
10
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.
Report this review
John D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel

Shopping, Food and Casino
7.7
Report this review
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
luxurious hotel

large room,delicious buffet and near shopping mall
9
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2013
i hope china tourist can folowbthe no smoking sign

shopping mall
10
Didn't like the security attitude for asking id before entering the casin
Report this review
Dawn M. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
An enjoyable experience.

Design, comfort, size.
8.7
It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.
Report this review
Previous page 4011 - 4020 of 9164 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03