or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12376)
Sort by:
Qi C. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2012
very enjoyable stay.

free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal, large comfortable bed, good service.
7
Lok B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Lavish hotel but lacks free facilities

Spacious rooms and cleanliness
8.7
Check in was a breeze expect the problem of having to email our voucher to the hotel. There was a slight problem as the free wifi was limited to the vip facilities. Anyway after check in we went to the room and we were amazed by the size of the room and with the facilities. The only thing lacking was free wifi within the rooms....in the end we paid the for 24hrs. For a room that cost I would expect these things to be included. There are lots of options for food, either fine dinning next to casino floor or at the food court if you want to save some money for other activities Other than that everything else was fine. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone especially if it is your first time in Macau!
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Fanastic hotel

The hotel is complete, no need to go out of the hotel.
10
we very much enjoined our stay at the hotel. the people are very warm and friendly. the facilities are compete, from shopping, dining to sightseeing. you would not notice the time, since there are many things to do inside the hotel. i will surely recommed venetian macao resort hotel to my friends and relatives. it's worth staying in this hotel. my family and i had a great time. if given the chance to travel again, we will surely like to come back and stay again in this hotel.
Pinit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2012
clean hotel with nice view, easy to go shopping

good for shopping and clean room
10
should offer for food , easy walk to shopping and clean room. nice view.
Teo E. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Best hotel layout with great shopping convenience.

Diverse shops selling reasonably priced merchanises
6.3
hassle free and fast checkin experience even though it's a holiday long weekends. room was well layout and huge except both the queen bed mattresses provided was a bit worn out i.e undulating spring firmness. both nights didn't have sound sleep as was annoyed with the mattress firmness quality. would have appreciated extra complimentary welcome touches like fruits basket .... or whatever to make room atmosphere more special as the price we paid at per room night was on the high side ....hmmmmn. pricey!
David K. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
American tatt in Macau

Room size, quiet, excellent bathroom with spa
5.3
typical large gauche american 5(?) star hotel. was very surprised that very few staff spoke english, and even fewer understood the meaning of more than 2 or 3 english words strung together. assistance from reception excelent. hotel was absolutely enormous and very difficult to find one's way about until one had spent many hours wandering around. staff unable to assist and there were few but misleading signs. hotel beginning to show its age but that was the least of the problems. food in all of the restaurants was appalling. it was good to get to italy and find some really good food everywhere. would not bother to return. the venice style canal and gondolas were revolting and very expensive for which you got very little. casino was enormous, probably good if you like that sort of thing. was a great experience to see how so many desparate people hope for a bonanza. there has to be better.
Travel tip: Go somewhere (anywhere) else.
Jucy T. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

spacious room
7
It's our first time to stay at Venetian and we really like the room. it is very big and the decoration is beautiful. we also like the ambience of the place as well as the shops found within the hotel. However, we were sad that our request for the wheelchair was not granted. I'm travelling with my 90 year old mom and she gets tired easily that is why we requested for a wheelchair beforehand, sad to say, there is none available. The hotel is also very near the airport and it has complimentary shuttle buses.
Shopping Tip: Visit the shops near the St. Paul Ruins... They offer free taste for their products so that you know what you want to buy.
Lishan E. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2012
Great Luxurious Roome

Spacious, Clean
7.7
i booked a suite for my family and was totally blown away by the sight of the room. awesome room, very spacious and nice huge bathroom . like the convenience to access to the casino and all the shopping area. numerous shuttle services to bring us to other hotels and to the ferry terminal. will definitely stay in venetian again the next time.
Joao R. Business travelers Portugal, April 30, 2012
Very crowded hotel. To many people.

The rooms are good
7.3
Its a good hotel, but the service is not so good. Many many people. Not good to rest.
Shopping Tip: Its good for shopping. Nice shopping mall inside the hotel.
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great n nice Hotel

Rooms were great with security at all 1st floor lift landing.
9
Concierge was helpful, housekeeping & cleaner were helpful and nice. Big and clean toilet. The toilet provides a dressing table as well. The stay was pleasant and the room was clean. Room is spacious and great for a family stay as there are two queen size beds. An eye opener at the full window view. However the price was a little too steep though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05