or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14224 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14224)
Sort by:
Aureli E. Couples France, September 19, 2012
Gigantic room

size of the room, the venetian river, the irreal of the place
8.7
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Luxury hotel with friendly service

Grand and luxury, shopping heaven
7.3
Other than the check-in-lobby (at the back of the hotel) which was a bit unorganized and not as grand as the main lobby, I would say my stay in The Venetian was indeed, a very pleasant one. The only thing that I feel regret is I only booked for one night where I think I would have enjoyed more (at least to fully utilise the hotel facilities) if I'd booked for few nights.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you are having the map for the shopping arcade so that you won't miss any of them..
Suchip S. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Fantastic rooms

Greatest shopping in Macau,all under one roof
9.3
Macau has become a true version of a mini Vegas,staying @ the Venetian was great as you have all shopping,hi-end to medium range,all under one roof,as was walking distance to City of Dreams,House of dancing waters ( Truly the best Show in the world today,was in Vegas last year,this show has outdone anyshows ever made,a must to see, also recommending to buy and print the ticket online,as the kiosk could be very very crowded. Great inhouse eateries and a Great Pub with liveband in the casino itself.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room near the elevator or the walk could be very long
Katha K. Groups September 18, 2012
Great hotel for shopping and casino

Luxury room and comfortable
7.7
Venetian is a big hotel in Macua. There're so many shop and a big casino. The place is so beautiful and very nice to take a photo. Also you can walk to City of Dream and Hard Rock hotel. Good service for transportation because they have lots of buses to go to Macua Ferry and Airport.
Tony T. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
Great hotel

Love the food court with many selections!
8
We had been stayed in many hotels in Macau and we love Venetian hotel the best! You can spend the whole day in Venetian without going outside of the hotel. Venetian have shopping mall, food court and etc. Many great food selections in the food court. This was our fifth times staying in Venetian and we will stay in Venetian again for our next visit to Macau!
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Large suite rooms.

Massive hotel. With many facilities
6
Suite room was large and comfortable. Little bit old fashion but clean and tidy. Very busy hotel with many rooms. Little hectic if you're lookIng for something quiet...
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Great resorts
9.7
We booked for Bella Suite and were staying with my wifey and parents. We all are happy with the stay as the suite was spacious with awesome bed, living room and toilet. We love staying here and will definitely come back again!
Wei N. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Luxurious

Convenient transport with free shuttle bus
8.7
The room is really big. But too bad there is no bell, so when somebody knocking on next door, you will thought that somebody knocking your door.But the bathroom does not have exhaust fan, so it is quite stuffy and and the smell will take long time to disappear after 'big business'.Too bad that you have to check out at 11am, which is earlier than normal check out time. The bell boy is helpful and friendly. When the shuttle bus reach, they are ready there to help you to take all your lugguage, and you can just direct go to check in counter with the tag given, then your lugguage will be send to your room directly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your swimming costumes, dont miss out the swimming pool.
Maryln G. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2012
Grand Hotel but below expectation

Venetian Style, Big casinos, Polite staff
7.3
The hotel was very nice and grand, I mean it's venetian! But actually we expected more than that because we had quite high expectations of the hotel. The rooms are okay big but not as big as I thought it would be tho. The toilet is big and awesome but not for those who prefer the mobile shower. The casinos are great and big, lots of games! We played one machine game, but I don't really know how to operate the machine tho:) The staff are great and very nice. Speak quite decent English and assisted us with the booking of ferry tickets. Something I didn't like that it's really far to walk from one end to the other end of the hotel.
Marisa J. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms

Food, Shopping and entertaiment
8
Not far from airport. Shuttle service avaialble to ferry terminal as well as places of interest in Macau. Shopping, food and entertainment are all around the hotel or hotels that are close by. The only thing is that walking past the casino is a hassle for non smokers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05