Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16332 reviews

8999 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16332)
Sort by:
Agnes M. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
We'll definitely go back!

1.) Very beautiful rooms 2.) friendly staff 3.) free water at thecasino and free shuttle to and from other hotels
9.7
I got a surprise cake from the Venetian coz it was 2 days before my bday when we checked in. It was flattering. The room may be expensive but it's so worth it. I love the King sized bed with lots of pillows!!! And the bathroom is HEAVEN. :)
Report this review
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Huge hotel, superb room size and comfort

free shuttle bus to HK - Macau ferry terminal, extraordinary shopping area with gondola canal like in Venetia Italy, room was superb, all is suite
10
I will definitely come back again to this hotel when I've already have children, its really worth the money, great experiene in lifetime ^____^
Report this review
Josep R. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Truly a 5 star hotel

1. the SUPERB rooms 2. Very professional, friendly and attentive staff. 3. and for the price that i paid, it's truly worth it.
8.7
The rooms, staffs and amenities in the hotel were exceptional. You dont even have to go out of the hotel for your entertainment and food (however, everything inside the hotel is pretty expensive) And for the price i've paid, it's really wonderful. I couldnt give enough praises in regards to this hotel as u'd have to experience it for yourself to be able to appreciate it. The friendly and attentive staff (i.e Nick) upgraded my rooms to the Family rooms without the extra charge (as i travelled wth my husband and 2 of my siblings). Nick attentively and patiently arranged everything so that we'd have our rooms ready in no time as we were quite worn out from our 14 hours a day shopping sprees in HK before. If i were to find faults from my stay in this hotel, i'd have to say that the breakfast buffet in Cafe Deco wasnt up to a 5 star hotel standards. Food was bland (esp the porridge-watery and tasteless), limited varieties of food. And for the price we've paid, its not worth it. I will definitely stay at the Venetian whenever im in Macau but i'll never ever have breakfast at Cafe Deco again.
Report this review
Myrna M. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
experience only once in a lifetime

interior,bathroom,friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Adeline O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.

Large room, friendly staff and great dim sum at Lei Garden Restaurant
8
Report this review
Pornchai P. Families with older children Thailand, March 6, 2013
ห้องพักสวยและกว้างขวาง

ห้องพักสวยและอยู่ในแหล่งช้อปปิ้งเลยไม่ต้องออกไปที่อื่น
9.3
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง. สะอาด เดินทางสะดวกเนื่องจากมีรถของคาสิโนรับส่งฟรี ทั้งจากสนามบิน และท่าเรือ. พนักงานคยบริการดีมากๆๆๆๆ. ช่วยเหลือและอำนวยความสะดวกในเรื่องของกระเป๋า ตั้งแต่การฝากจนถึงยกขึ้นรถ. สุดยอดมากค่ะ. ถ้ามีโอกาสก็จะไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Report this review
Tiffany E. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2013
great service and best hotel

the srevices
10
I am Indonesian and going there with my friends . It's fantastic to stay there and we have so much fun in Macau. We traveling from Hong kong to Macau by Ferry about one hour and we get to the hotel by bus. We play casinos in there.
Report this review
Martin H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Large functional hotel with very large rooms

Casino portofino rooms value for money
7.7
We went to observe life in Macau and this hotel served that purpose very well
Report this review
Clariss L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Centrally located

Location, shopping and nice bath room
6.3
The room is slightly run down, perhaps due to lack of maintenance. We had some difficulty finding the room as there were too many wings. The casino probably one that I wouldn't visit again largely due to the poor air control and circulation. It doesn't make a difference whether you are in the non-smoking zone or smoking zone. The air smells the same. The shopping is nice, with end season sales in most shops.
Report this review
Frida A. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Grand experience

Luxury stay, casinos, free shuttle bus
7.3
It's my first time staying at such a Grand Luxury hotel.. Everything you want are inside the hotel you don't need to go anywhere. The room has a Venetian theme and very comfy. The bathroom is gigantic. The staff all able to speak English and easy checkin and checkout. For adults, need to try the casino and shopping at the mall. Also try riding the gondola, you'll have a Venetian experience. Very recommended!
Report this review
Previous page 4021 - 4030 of 8999 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01