Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Liniwati D. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Very BIG room Hotel

Grand Design Hotel
9
This is a very great hotel with very big size room. However the shower head had not been maintained well. The location of the hotel was a bit far from the city center. But the hotel shuttle bus services provided the transport need.
Kurniawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2012
"big,luxury and very comfortable"

big,clean and luxury room with the amazing bath room !!!
8.7
easy to access using many choices of shuttle bus,quick process of check inn and handling luggage...and the most important is the room is so big and beautiful, eventough isn't home but I will enjoy every single second in the incredible room and the comfortable bathroom..
Norma G. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Simply the best hotel in Macau!

Beautiful and huge room.
10
receptionists are very accomodating. upgraded our room for free and rooms are just so huge perfect for a family of four, maybe even more... you don't need to go out of the hotel for shopping... every brand is just right there inside the hotel, you may just shop till you drop walk a few minutes and, voila, your back to your room! the service is excellent as well! love everything about this hotel!
Poni C. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Luxurious hotel with huge rooms

The suites are definitely "WOW" factor as it is huge.
9
- Great cotai view from the Bella Suites. - Huge and comfortable rooms that will make your jaws "dropped" - One con is that there is no porter service to bring your luggage to your room - Another con is the early check-out at 11am where normal hotel check-out timing is 12pm.
Restaurant Tip: Many 24hours restaurants located in the hotel. The largest casino in Macau.
Veronika A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Luxurious room will make me sleep all day

The room
9.3
i feels like home and my family really enjoy when we are stay there. this stay is not the first time for me. next time i want to try to stay in another type of suite so my experience will be complete
Christine P. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Luxurious Rooms and lots of shops

Huge room, nice bathroom, convenient to shops and good connectivity to other parts of Macau.
7.7
This is a very large hotel. The room (Royal Suite) is very big with separate sleeping and sitting area. Basic amenities are provided in the room. Only problem is that hotel does not provide free WIFI (MOP160 per 24 hours). Hotel has strict policy on late check out (no later than 1pm). Free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal drops guests at Main Lobby for check-in but lifts to suites are very far away and need to walk through the 'smoke filled' casino. Family with kids will need to find alternative routes via the shopping mall on level 3.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the free shuttle buses from all the hotels to save on transport cost.
Sakonrat K. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
huge room and very confortable

luxury,
8.3
there are free shuttle bus service us always. it's easy to go anywhere. room type is very convenint. i love it. food court expensive than macao town.
Hotel Feature Tip: you will get welcome 2drink from reception. recomment you use it before check out.
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms

large room size, clean, comfortable
8
being on holidays, hotel is important consideration as one needs a good rest after a day of sightseeing or shopping. the hotel offers good size bed coupled with large toilet where one can indulge in good soak. however the flat pillows do not offer much comfort. overall good experience and rest.
Shopping Tip: Within Venetian are shops that range from mid to high range. There are varieties and diversity. There is no need to step out of the hotel to do shopping. For those who are not looking for high end, there are mid range and prices reasonable. The shoppping arcade also have some of the famous food such as Lord Stow portugese egg tarts, Wong's pork chop buns. One needs not get out of hotel to look for food or shops.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Perfect hotel and Perfect services

Best features of the hotel
9.7
This hotel just fantastic, feel like you staying in the palace. the room is very big and comfortable and very nice. the bathroom also look beautiful. the staff is very nice, they are very helpful, because they dont have wifi everywhere ( they charge us for the wifi) so they asked me to go to VIP Lounge. the staff there said that this Lounge is only for diamond memeber but they give me exception because i need 5 min only to get access to the internet, she also help me to print out all my ticket. thats really nice and make me happy.
Alisa S. Families with older children Thailand, May 15, 2012
The common area are not very clean

nice room, the shoppes
6.3
The bathrooms in the shoppes area and the lobby area are dirty and always very wet. For a hotel this class it should always be clean. However, the traveling from the Macau ferry terminal was very easy. The hotel shuttle buses to different parts of Macau were very easy to get on and identify.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08