or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13397)
Sort by:
Mark R. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2012
Magnificent Hotel, Great Stay

Huge Rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian. The property is so massive that a day is not enough to enjoy its facilities. The room is huge with an awesome bathroom. The property is a tourist attraction on its own with the downside that it could get crowded on the common areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free shuttle buses and don't forget to try the pool.
Cynthia H. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Spacious, but getting old

huge room and great shopping area
7.3
this is my second stay in Venetian, the hotel is getting obviously older than my last visit. the room is huge and spacious, very comfortable in general. i hate the fact that someone was smoking on my non-smoking floor and the smell was annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want convenience, Venetian is the place to go, you have everything in one hotel (shopping, food, casino, sight-seeing, etc)
Amit A. Couples India, July 13, 2012
Awesome rooms

The hotel space was extravagant
8.7
We had booked the package which included one way Cotai-jet tickets back to HK, free breakast and 500 MOP rewards. Overall satisfied with the hotel and the rooms. Truly Las-Vegas style, however the other hotels in the place need to go miles before they reach Las Vegas style. We will be looking forward to coming back here and staying along with family.
Nurdiana N. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
wonderful and excellent!

The shopping and the suites!
9.7
superb and marvelous! i felt like i'm a princess in a vanice castle room! the bed are super great!!!!!! i have a gorgeous night sleep after a long day shopping. swimming pool are good but my most favorite pool is the hot bath with jacuzzi shooting water. its the best! bad point: no wifi.
Shopping Tip: Just a short hop to Zhuhai China. Very2 good place to bargain while shopping!
Paul C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
large room

rooms are large
5.7
We enjoyed our stay. rates are high compare to other hotels in the area. Service was average
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Excellent and lovely hotel

Nice and must try it
9.3
Excellent hotel ever i stay in macau. I love this hotel so much and really enjoy in this hotel.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
spacious hotel.

a beautiful swimming pool.
5.7
i like the swimming pool, at the corner of the hotel that keeps most privacy for the hotel customers. away from the crowd of the shopping mall & lobby. funny bar serves welcome drinks but don't really welcome you at all when u try to use it. hotel rooms are getting old. some room service staffs would try to break into yr door for their convenience of work.
Shopping Tip: very big shopping mall around the gondola kannels.
Robert V. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
The Venetian

Liked the size of the room
7.3
for the money which i paid for the room, there was no free wi fi for the computer. this and all the extras the hotel seemed to place on was just a rip off.
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
big room,lovely hotel,great location

nice room
9
we're very excited to stay in venetian,with big room and we can shopping in the hotel.the venetian have an easy access and free to go around macau
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, July 12, 2012
Perfect hotel with great ambiente

Shuttle Bus service by it's best!
9.3
Our whole family loved to stay in this Hotel complex -:)) Everything what you need could find here. For sure we will come back to this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04