or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Danyun L. Families with young children China, April 4, 2012
Big rooms and huge mall

Big Room
9
Huge hotel, I spent a whole day wandering in the hotel and malls. My dad said this is the most luxury hotel he had ever been to. Foodcourt is kind of expensive though...and the man at the Reception didn't give me the coupon I should have. Luckily I got it when I checked out.
Stefani W. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Excellent service

Convinience & great staff
10
venetial macao's interior and exterior is similar to venetian las vegas.. both captivating. though there was a long line upon check-in, front office staff were prompt, efficient and most importantly, friendly. rooms are great! bathroom is huge. depending on what your objective is when you get to macao, casino, restaurants, bars, theatre and shopping malls are all connected!
Kenneth E. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Entertainment hotel

Full Facilities
4.7
as per other casino hotel in macau, this hotel gives u what u expect. from restaurant to botiques to spa and of cos the casino. nice and big rooms
Restaurant Tip: i dont know the name, but there is a roadside stall selling abalone porridge. its especially delicious during winter.
Leechan C. Families with older children April 4, 2012
Hotel with big rooms

lots of shoppiing and food court
8
This is a big hotel with big rooms. Double bed room - can sleep 4 adults Food court with lots of variety of food. Also gondola available for leisure Many Many shoppings - esp my favourite Manchester Store
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Beautiful inside and out.

Spacious room with a nice bathroom
7.7
We had a very comfortable 2 nights stay.Enjoy a little at the casino.However, wifi charge is too expensive whereas all the other hotels I stayed comes complimentary.Also no live BPL sports channel in the room.
Lei W. Couples China, April 3, 2012
very famous hotel

famous and good equipment
8
this is a well-know hotel, just like other 5 star hotels, everything is very good. however, too many people!! waiting 30 mins for check-in. no one will assist you, no services at all. they tell me because during chinese holiday, more than 3000 people order this hotel everyday. no service, too many people! very good hotel, but don't book it during holiday.
Shennie H. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Great hotel

The room was big and nice
8
very happy to stay there. the room was so big and the view is so great. friendly staff. many shops in this hotel and you can choose a lot of food. this hotel also give you accomodation so you can go around macau.
Benny M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Great Hotel with exellent facility

Restaurant and Mall within Hotel area
9.7
We came to Macao with family and a lot of children , this Hotel provide many things , paygrond for children , shops and Mall for girls and boys and it is easy to find food also because beside hotel facility there ara also a lot of restaurant and food court We will come back to this Hotel when we are coming back to Macau in the future
Pakanat K. Families with young children Thailand, April 3, 2012
huge hotel, great fun, easy to travel

lot of things to explore
8.7
the hotel is great for staying, night place for shopping, the room is excellent....... free drinking water in the casino..... easy to travel around with hotel bus.. I love it.
Mary H. Couples Ireland, April 3, 2012
super-size luxury resort hotel

large comfortable rooms with many luxury features;
7.7
With almost rooms and suites, a casino as the main attraction, an assortment of swimming pools, restaurants, bars, shops, and featuring a recreation of the squares, skies and canals of Venice, this is a virtual city within a hotel. A very luxurious hotel indeed, with gorgeous decor and design in which no expense was spared. We stayed two nights, a minimum I think, as it takes a while to find your way around. The scale is simply overwhelming at first and you would need to enjoy the walks through long carpeted hallways and not be in a hurry. The hotel is in Macau, but you would never know it being inside. The idea might be to escape from reality into a fantasy world in which time stands still. We had the impression that the project is not quite finished, as there were not enough signposts and maps provided to make it easy to get around. We walked for miles before finding the way to the pools. The front staff are efficient, but no-one else spoke English. The majority of guests are Chinese-speaking and they may have better luck communicating with staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05