or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12833)
Sort by:
Amine A. Couples Morocco, May 27, 2012
Huge rooms!

Well located with huge rooms and goo facilities
7.7
Was a nice short stay. The room was very nice and the swimming pool was stunning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pools
Vong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location with best rooms

all in one under one roof, food ,entertainment,sports,recreation
10
comfortable hotel with good room service and inroom dining and entertaiment. casino is just at ground floor
Gavin P. Couples Canada, May 26, 2012
Opulent, impressive

big size suite, nice details on bed, nice bathroom
9
We had a great stay and were very impressed. The room was opulent, being a large sized suite with great decor. The hotel service was great, and we felt pampered on a weekend getaway. The nearby mall is quite fun for a shopping trip, and we saw a concert at the adjoining theatre and an ice show at the nearby expo hall. Very convenient!!! The only (very minor) detracting point is the view from the room -- not so great, but the room was beautiful enough to make up for it.
Shopping Tip: many great stores at the adjoining mall
Joansa L. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Friendly staff and big room

Convenience of the location is definitely a big plus as we were there to attend the carnival & George benson's concert.
8.3
Convenience of the location is definitely a big plus as we were there to attend the carnival & George benson's concert. The room is very spacious and it has a grand view of the group of casino buildings outside. The room is also very quiet and it gives you a worry free environment where you can sleep like a baby. The staff at the reception desk was also very helpful & that impressed us. We would definitely like to come back again.
Ebrahim F. Families with older children India, May 26, 2012
Super hotel, fantastic rooms.

Since all rooms are suites, very spacious.
10
Enjoyed the hotel, good restaurants, and shopping.
Cheng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Great

big room
8.3
its much bigger then I imagine. and its suit for family stay. Had a late checkin, very tired, but once enter the room, its conditions wake me up. Nice, very nice, will come back again for sure.
Marlita S. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Clean room and friendly staff.

big rooms,
8.7
when we arrived in the hotel we decided to upgrade our room from royal to bella suite since we prefer to have 2 king size bed, and also i requested that our room is located beside my sister-in-law who also booked a royal suite and to my surprise the staff in the front desk upgraded our 2 rooms to bella suite without any charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: lots of shopping stalls inside the hotel so you don't need to go outside the hotel, there's also a food court wherein you can choose a lot of food.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Beautiful european style hotel

Spacious room, biggest casino in macau.
8
most beautiful hotel in macau, i especially like their ceiling, beautiful ceiling pictures that resemble castle ive visited at paris. casino was much more bigger then those at other macau hotel. room was spacious, 2 queen size bed which has no problem for 4 adults. the only minus thing is the tv in living room are not lcd nor plasma, for a 5 star hotel they should change the tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are free shuttle bus that make it easy to travel around macau
Kalpesh M. Families with young children India, May 26, 2012
Excellent rooms & service

value for money 5 star hotel
9
Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Food is expensive in the room service & bar menu.could make it cheaper
Restaurant Tip: Best to have food at the food court , but should have more veg food options for Indians
Puay Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great hotel!

Nice pool & gym!
10
Very grand hotel renovations. The staff is polite & enthusiastic to help. Very spacious suites with a very high cleanliness level. Its very convenient with the huge casino being just on the ground level. Lots of dining venues available for selection. Will be recommending to friends and family definitely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice & Big casino!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08