Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16345 reviews

9001 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16345)
Sort by:
Badin R. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
Best place to stay in Macau

Big room with awesome price
8.7
the room is so nice and cozy. it is the first time i stayed here, and i plan to to stay next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino is the best in Macau
Report this review
Sau L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Grand hotel with lots to see

Large room and helpful staff
8.7
Room is huge, clean, tidy and bed was very comfy and cosy. I stayed in this hotel during Chinese New Year. The Chinese New Year decorations inside the hotel lobby were great. I had a chance to watch the LED light show which was very fantastic. The shops inside the hotel like a small city, we got lost couple times and needed to ask the security guards for directions.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry or Macau airport.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Huge hotel...but never really feels it.

Shops, f & b.
6
A vast development but so much to do and see that one barely has time to feel lost!
Restaurant Tip: A Lorcha is still the best Macanese/Portuguese place for dinner... For lunch, of course, it has to be ice-cold Super Bocks and Sangria at Fernandos.
Report this review
Candy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Polite
6
Nice hotel, good staff, enjoy the staying in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Report this review
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
great location

best service
8
such a great shopping place and connivence place ..
Report this review
Pippa M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
massive rooms, great location

large rooms
9.3
would recommend this hotel to any type of traveller. beautiful and large rooms, walk across casino floor to get to rooms, super fun. venetian is its own resort, with lots of shops and restaurants and bars. never have to leave ... dont want to leave! exactly like the venetian in las vegas! recommend!
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms do not have an ipod dock, so bring your own speakers. tv does not have a music channel.
Report this review
Tak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Too much Chinese

big suite
6.7
i came here with my family for 1 night. here is big for the suite but compare with other new hotels in macau, here start to become old. i queue for check in and out about 15mins and too much chinese (china) here around. for this price, i would prefer another hotel.
Report this review
Tak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
too much Chinese

big suite
6.7
I came here with my family for 1 night. Here is big for the suite but compare with other new hotels in Macau, here start to become old. I queue for check in and out about 15mins and too much Chinese (China) here around. For this price, I would prefer another hotel.
Report this review
Tu K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Enjoy at your convenience 24 hours a day.

The hotel are big & the room are spacious. The attentive staff is very friendly and we were given a hotel map before we asked for it.
6.7
Report this review
Candy C. Groups Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
very nice place

polite staff, good casinos, good food
6
Report this review
Previous page 4101 - 4110 of 9001 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02