or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
big room and good service

many shuttle bus to many locations
9.7
The crowd is huge but do not worry,just leave all luggages to the service boy and inform him check in later.Took a shuttle bus to Galaxy, then took the Galaxy shuttle to Taipa old town and have a good and cheap lunch there, after some shopping back to Venetian at about 5 pm, the crowd has gone and check in only take 5 miuntes.Less than 15 minutes the luggage boy already delivered the luggages to my room.Check out is simple, and quick, luggage service is fantastic.
Mitch V. Couples Belgium, December 23, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Rooms are huge
8.7
Wanted to stay in this hotel as it is one of the most majestic hotels I've ever seen. Rooms are huge, service is good! Also loved the inn room dinning breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to go to the old part of the city. The buildings and Southern EU athmosphere are fantastic.
Stephen D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Magnificent hotel with total comfort on the rooms

big room and very clean
9.3
We stayed here for 2 nights, i traveled with my wife and my baby (1 year old). the room was so clean, huge, and very 5 star hotel. once we arrived, the lobby was so packed because it was christmas holiday. however, the staff was so friendly and very helpful (our luggage was sent directly to our room and our request was responded very quickly, we requested to get baby chair and baby cot). really satisfied during our stay.
Stephen D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Magnificent hotel with total comfort on the rooms

big room and very clean
9.3
we stayed here for 2 nights. Realy convenient place to stay. they have big room, big bathrooms, very clean, 5 star service.
Ken N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Huge hotel

The decoration
6.3
The hotel size is just sooooo huge. It was hard to go up and down with the kid. Plus we didn't use the bellboy service because it would take a min 30 mins for our bags to be delivered.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Cun Yan street for good eats. Walkable from Venetian.
Lay C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice rooms but be prepared to walk far to rooms

Ambience, really interesting Venetian features
7.3
The rooms are nice but we were so lost trying to find our way around the lobby/shop areas to look for appropriate restaurant for our kid. We didn't know that some rest are within the casino area and ended up walking almost an hour before settling for the food court cos we were too tired to locate the restaurant
Roger T. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great Location, friendly staff and beautiful hotel

the grand canal shoppes and the golf course
9
Staying in the Venetian hotel was a very breath taking and amazing experience. The lobby and the rooms were very gorgeous and detailed. The staff of the hotel were very kind and approachable. The hotel was so big that we did not have to go out, everything was already in the hotel which was very convenient. I was really happy in The Venetian hotel's service, location and rooms
Handoyo L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Big room, fast check in. Quantity over quality

Big rooms
7.7
Booked 2 bella suite rooms for our fanily vacation. First impression into the room... Wow! The rooms were so nice and big with a great view of mini golf and hardrock hotel accros the street. What later negates things out was the housekeeping service that was poorer than it should for 5star hotel like this. And we have to pay for wifi! The lobby service was fast. We asked for a closer room, but somehow they gave us 2 rooms that quiet far away. It sseems like they are too busy doing things as fast as they could and somehow they lost the touch of quality servce. The lobby restroom was smelly and dirty, not 5star standart
Shopping Tip: Nice venetian shopping malls with gondola rides and all. Place to spend money
Sea K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel that comes with a fantastic service!

Very spacous room with good amenities!
7.7
upon our arrival we were greeted with smiles from the on set of our boarding the bus all the way till the reception counter. there was some complication in the allocation of room and the counter service staff ( a male staff ), was very professional in handling the situation and resolved the matter amicably! throughout our stay in the venetian we received very pleasant complimentary services without any unpleasant complaint! to sum things up, my entire family had a nice stay in the venetian macao resort hotel! our sincere appreciation & thanks!
Shopping Tip: Good stuffs all round to kill time and rewarding purchases!
Sintara N. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
cant say anything but...awesome!

the room is really really awesome!
10
not much to say, only if you are okay with the price, you have to try this hotel for sure, at least 1 night while you are in macau. be sure to use this hotel as your last days hotel...save the best for last! :)
Restaurant Tip: You can go to its FoodCourt, there are plenty stalls who sell various kinds of foods, some with affordable price compare to its delicious taste! especially the one with pork meatball...TASTY yet CHEAP!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02