or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Jesaja K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great Hotel and artistic

Good
6.7
Good Hotel and Good shopping Centre and Good Service
Kyu T. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2012
Nice loacation and service

In the middle of city and service was nice good enough
9
For this trip, i had to stay and walked around in the middle of city. This hotel has very convenient location to reach any place in the main land. Also i could get nice service with kind support. I could get easily all information and room service.
Ping H. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2012
Very Big Rooms. Suitable for group of 4 - 5.

Everything is SO nice.
8.7
love the big rooms and the beds. bed is very soft. had a very good sleep there. there is sofa in the room as well. the restroom is the best part. very big. there is even a changing room for you. i am very particular about hygiene and cleanliness. very clean area. cons is no wifi in the room. however, there is wifi in the cafe downstairs. so still ok. recommended to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: remember to eat pork buns. very nice.
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Family friendly hotel with helpful staff

Great shopping area, English speaking staff, spacious rooms, convenient hotel shuttle
8.3
It's my second time to stay at Venetian Macao and would plan to return on my next visit. Great place for families bec. of spacious rooms, many dining and shopping options, and helpful staff. Getting around Macao is never a problem when you stay here. I would definitely recommend it for families visiting the area.
Emilia S. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best facilities and of course the Gandola Ride
10
our stay in the venetian macao resort hotel is very unforgettable. we are very happy with the facilities and the crew are very helpful to us. the rooms are so big and lovely including the bathroom. this is the hotel where my 2 kids jumped to express their happiness when they enter the hotel room. we saw their face with a big smile. this is the hotel where they have everything you need and very comfortable to stay with. we are satisfied with their service and accommodation.
Liniwati D. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Very BIG room Hotel

Grand Design Hotel
9
This is a very great hotel with very big size room. However the shower head had not been maintained well. The location of the hotel was a bit far from the city center. But the hotel shuttle bus services provided the transport need.
Kurniawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2012
"big,luxury and very comfortable"

big,clean and luxury room with the amazing bath room !!!
8.7
easy to access using many choices of shuttle bus,quick process of check inn and handling luggage...and the most important is the room is so big and beautiful, eventough isn't home but I will enjoy every single second in the incredible room and the comfortable bathroom..
Norma G. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Simply the best hotel in Macau!

Beautiful and huge room.
10
receptionists are very accomodating. upgraded our room for free and rooms are just so huge perfect for a family of four, maybe even more... you don't need to go out of the hotel for shopping... every brand is just right there inside the hotel, you may just shop till you drop walk a few minutes and, voila, your back to your room! the service is excellent as well! love everything about this hotel!
Poni C. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Luxurious hotel with huge rooms

The suites are definitely "WOW" factor as it is huge.
9
- Great cotai view from the Bella Suites. - Huge and comfortable rooms that will make your jaws "dropped" - One con is that there is no porter service to bring your luggage to your room - Another con is the early check-out at 11am where normal hotel check-out timing is 12pm.
Restaurant Tip: Many 24hours restaurants located in the hotel. The largest casino in Macau.
Veronika A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Luxurious room will make me sleep all day

The room
9.3
i feels like home and my family really enjoy when we are stay there. this stay is not the first time for me. next time i want to try to stay in another type of suite so my experience will be complete

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07