or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12385)
Sort by:
Agatha G. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Grandest hotel!

Huge room with great bathroom and living area, better than an apartment!
7.7
Biggest and grandest hotel in the "Las Vegas of Asia". Self contained with food, shopping and gaming! It even has shows and concerts regularly. If by any chance you do feel bored (which is a low possibility) or you wish to explore more of Macau, the hotel has free shuttle buses running on regular intervals, to bring you to other hotels, border and city centre. Else, you can also take a short distance cab to the little town and have a flavor of Portuguese food, Dumbo is a good choice. Then, take a stroll and buy local biscuits to bring home as gifts!
Zheng L. Couples China, April 13, 2012
great location but crowed

i like the casino and shopping mall there
10
overall, it was a really nice experience to stay at venetian macao resort hotel. i like it very much !!!!!
Shopping Tip: must go and experience the city of dreams
Chow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Resort

lovely services
9.7
I am so enjoy with this resort...the room is big and the price is reasonable. the staff are very friendly. i will choose to stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Macao
Angela T. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2012
awesome hotel

big rooms..bed..beautiful place
8.3
Enjoyed the whole place...gondola with classical singers...shopping!!!
Shopping Tip: Cheap perfumes :)
Alice T. Families with older children France, April 13, 2012
Great hotel, very touristic

Must-see hotel: all boutiques you can possibly think off, great casino
8
Great experience in Macao Too bad the breakfast was not included and was overpriced The hotel is very touristic and noisy, but the rooms are outstanding and very calm
Methanee C. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2012
scenario

hotel shopping
9
Its a huge hotel with full of shoppes and nice restaurant. The room is big and pretty. The location is pretty not bad too. You can take nice pics and memories there. With shoppes you can shop the whole day without knowing your time limit. I really do enjoy staying there.
Nipa B. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2012
The best hotel in Macau

very very big and comfortable room
8.7
I should Bella Suite, only room no breakfast, in The Venetian Resort for this trip. the room is very very big and comfortable. This hotel seem like the center of Macau Island because it's easy for me and my family to travel to others place in Macau by free of charge transportation, shuttle bus.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
Location wise and convenient to necessities...

euro-ambiance
10
Fast service from check-in to check-out. Very good!!
Glenda F. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
Summer Escapades at the Venetian Hotel Macau

The architectural design, the huge and sprawling lobby and hallway of the hotel. The shopping arcades.
9.7
my husband and i were amazed of the beautiful room that we stayed for 4 nights. but we were more amazed of the beauty and sprawling size of the hotel. the venetian hotel itself is a tourist attraction. the grand canal with its gondola patterned to venice and side by side shopping outlets almost all are high end boutiques. we loved walking through the wide lobby and hallways of the hotel. the architectural design of the hotel is fabulous. the ceiling of the food court looks like it was a natural and true sky.
Lew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great and lovely hotel but the bed not comfort

big room but expensive of price
5
great view of room but the bed was not comfort . especially the pillows , really uncomfort . about the washroom, pressure of water not enough . can refer to the shower head of resort world sentosa -- hotel micheal ... overall quite okay . **** remarks : the behaviour of macau people was very very very unrespected and unpolite .
Restaurant Tip: delicious food buffet at bamboo....@ reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04