or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12029)
Sort by:
Diana T. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
Best rooms so far

Luxurious with everything on it! Shop, dine, unwind!
8.7
when going to macau on 1st quarter of the year, be sure to bring warmers! venetian hotel offers you convenience no one else does : shop, dine, unwind, play... name it, you have it! and if you are a filipino, most of the crew can help you... although, choices of food are insufficient.. venetian, including the shopping area, offers mostly local food...
Shopping Tip: bring lots of cash! venetian shops offers a wide array of branded consumer products which are far costly than its neighbouring city, hk.
Athena B. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with Big Rooms

Big Rooms
7.3
our stay was lovely. we had a good time because the venetian is big and there are alot of shopping malls. it was fun to ride the gondola. but there were too many people in the casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Ruins and taste all the dried meat. Yummy.
Kampanart T. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2012
Amazing place.

very huge! varieties of food and shops.
9
very great room. big and clean. hugh shopping complex. fun casino. did i say it is hugh? very good variety of food. amazing construction hotel. very fun to stay. many activities in that area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Ruin of St Paul.
Pei S. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Grand hotel and with great service

Canal shoppes, venetian style suite and kids club
9.3
It was raining when we reached Macau. The free bus promptly ferried all of us to the Venetian hotel. At the lobby, there was also a huge crowd waiting to check-in even though it was only 1pm. The check-in time is 3pm. Still, we were served promptly and given our room keys in no time. We were "wowed" by the suite once we entered. It was so grand and spacious! The bathroom is exactly a small room by itself. There were 2 televisions...so... no need to fight. But time is better spent at the shoppes or the kids club than watching tv. My 4 yr old son was thrilled inside the Kids Club.. we paid for an adult and a child to play for 2 hrs. The club's equipment and toys catered for even babies who can crawl! We all love this hotel and will definitely go back again!
Janelyn A. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
Elegant hotel

elegant room, restaurant and shopping areas inside hotel, free shuttle
9.3
my friend and i had a wonderful stay in the venetian. the suite is spacious and clean. restaurants and shopping areas inside the hotel which adds up to the enjoyment. there is free shuttle bus that took us to other spots within macau. we did not have any problem with check-in and check-out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: FTourists should not miss the Dancing Water show.
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2012
Very nice Hotel

There is a lot of nice places and activities in the Hotel
9
we enjoyed the hotel very much. the casino was a lot of fun. there is a big variety in restauraunts with very good food.
Travel tip: The Royal suite is beautiful and very comfortable
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2012
Very nice room wonderful aminities

The room, the casino, the shops, the gondola, the food
9.7
we enjoyed our stay very much the venetian is a beautiful hotel. the casino was fun and the shops there were great.
Travel tip: You just try the gondola ride, and the variety of shops
Ritesh S. Families with young children India, March 12, 2012
Great locations

very nice
10
its very convinient and near to station and shopping centre and market really i like stay the hotel is near to many restaurants i also liked the services given by the roomcleaners people in the information kiosk the best thing of the hotel i could sleep very comfortablely
Anthony B. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2012
"It was a great big rooms "

Best hotel for honeymooners
8.7
it was great to stay in this hotel. many shops around inside the hotel and good restaurants. we a happy stay in this hotel which have a big huge room for the visitors.
Hotel Feature Tip: Many attraction will be more attract for the kids and also for the retiredment people.
Charlene F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel, good location for water show

Loved the room, hotel has everything in it, you never need to set a foot outside! staff are very efficient and helpful
7.3
We had the Royal suite, was great for the 2 of us, room very comfortable. Hotel in good location for the watershow. Free shuttle busses to most places. we had a package which included free breakfast and vouchers to use in hotel, was brilliant..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08