or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
You M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Gorgeous facility

shopping mall, gondolas, casino, restaurant, world heritage
7.7
Everything was perfect,... the room, the interior, architecture,... they meet the world standard on the surface. Sightseeing to Macau's world heritage (30) was very convenient too. Just a simple taxi ride across the bridge takes you to the downtown area (old city).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 30 World heritage of Macao (Macau)
Kevin Y. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
extremely large hotel with plenty of amenities

shopping and food choices excellent
8
excellent time, need more shuttle buses to tourist areas. hotel room with opulent and very comfortable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel won't organise sightseeing trips, left solely with the patron. Investigate with tour guides re visiting tourist sites
Yoon F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Good choice for a resort style stay

Lots of activities under one roof
9.7
The room and the surrounding was okay. But the lobby was crowded during chech in
Travel tip: avoid week ends
Wan P. Groups Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
Good Hotel

Relax
8.7
the hotel is very nice and relax and the service is excellent, it worth 5 star hotel standard. of course, now, all macau hotels are very expensive especially fri - sat. so we only choose week days to stay there. overall speaking, the price is quite attractive.
Puay Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Wonderful hotel with excellent service

shopping arcade and resturants
10
A hotel with facilities enough to keep everyone in the family busy for the whole day!
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome swimming pool
Maripaz A. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
The best hotel I've ever been!

very luxurious, clean, huge rooms, friendly staff, the room is a treat itself
8.7
The moment I entered my room I said, "Wow" and I vowed to come back with my Mom. Since I only stayed overnight the first time I've been there I told myself that I should stay longer the next time I book there. There are so many things to do in the hotel and it can be very tiring. Therefore it's very convenient to go up and rest in your hotel room anytime you feel like it. Staying at the Venetian is a treat. I will always look forward to coming back.
Hayk B. Groups China, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.7
This hotel is best, for relax, get new friends, shopping
Nightlife Tip: so many night-clubs which working so late so many foreigners
Toh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Convenience Location

Free shuttle service to most attraction.
7.3
Over stay is plesant. It is indeed a shop paradise. Great food too.
Eeva S. Couples Finland, March 18, 2012
Pure luxus!

Gambling and shopping 24/7
10
you don't need to leave the hotel, if you don't want to. everything you need is there; casino, restaurants, shops, kid's playing area, pools etc..
Wangsheng L. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Las Vegas in Orient

Shops, shops, shops
7.3
Spacious room with nicely done layout. Generous bothroom. Many shopping/dining options. Casino looks like a bazzar. Not suitable for serious gamblers. Staff did not seem to be very knowledgeable and speak limited English. It is a destination for day-trip tourists. Groups and groups of them are seen taken through the premise for a quick look and a few snapshots. Out on the Cotai Island surrounded by other Casinos. Not easy to walk around and not near any old town parts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01