or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13755 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13755)
Sort by:
Preetila P. Groups Mauritius, July 29, 2012
Simply wonderful

Cleanliness
10
Very nice room. Clean bathroom. We had the hotel suite in the south area. View was not that good.
Jose D. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
spacious rooms with comfort

everything was just great
9
first of all, location of the hotel was great. rooms were huge and so was the bathroom. i was situated on the south wing and as soon as the gates of the lift opens, rows of restaurants are just by your side. not to mention the number of boutiques that cater to every shopper. and if the bets at the casino were not as good as you would expect, you can easily cross the main road and transfer to other casinos. lastly, checking in to the hotel was not a problem although i already made an advanced booking. checking out was also swift and a bus usually waits for you just outside the hotel to take you to the ferry terminal for free.
Anil M. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
The hotel was a man made marvel!

The hotel ceiling....very beautiful
10
We enjoyed the shopping, the casino and the journey from HK to Macau (by ferry). Everything about the trip was fantastic. Will surely go back. We only spent the weekend so more time needed next time. Macau is Macau....it's a different experience all together.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We only managed to stay at one hotel and couldn't visit the other places. So if you visit, stay longer cause that will allow you time to go around and about Macau and visit the other casinos.
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Simply amazing!

Spacious, Luxurious, and cleanliness
10
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel with an European touch

Lots of facilities and very pretty
7.3
Venetian hotel possesses the Italian favour and design that captures tourists' attention. The hotel's shopping arcade has many facets of Europe and Asia's favour combined and it is never tiring just strolling around the mall, or taking a boat ride. The casino is equally exciting and fascinating for the business traveller who wants to take a good break.
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
nice hotel decoration

nice decor, comfortable and luxurious
8
Comfortable bed as it was a suite room with all the facilities for relax and enjoy. Especially if you are there to relax. Nice toilets and cosy room.
Hendry L. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Luxury hotel with premium service

Superb interior, great facility, friendly staffs
8.7
It was a short 2D1N, had a great time exploring macau and venetian.
Jemmy H. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel and Great Service ......

One stop solution .. Shop Eat and Love
10
Ouww ... I love so much about Venetian Macau. Its such a lovely place... I was taking a vacation with my wife and this hotel will definitely be a memorable place for me and my wife. Has such great bed , great breakfast .......... I would love to come back again. Thank you agoda for your good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Love the boat .... Very Romantic.....
Chonluck C. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2012
Good hotel for gambling and shopping

The hotel is beautifully decorated with large shopping streets and good sight seeing Rome decorating malls.
7.3
I think it is very convenient for gambling and shopping. A lot of shops and restaurants in the mall. However, the whole place is filled up with smoking smell everywhere I walk is covered with cigarette smell. So I think it is not very good for kids to be there for too long ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take taxi out to Portuguese door and Senado Square very easily from the hotel lobby.
Ajay A. Families with young children India, July 28, 2012
In one word 'Excellent'

Beautifully built, Huge Casino
10
Excellent place to visit ... at least once before you die. The casino is excellent with all forms of gambling. Excellent retaurants,great breakfast, beautiful rooms, lots of freebies and great shopping and kids attractions.
Nightlife Tip: Alla night Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04