or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12111)
Sort by:
Maripaz A. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
The best hotel I've ever been!

very luxurious, clean, huge rooms, friendly staff, the room is a treat itself
8.7
The moment I entered my room I said, "Wow" and I vowed to come back with my Mom. Since I only stayed overnight the first time I've been there I told myself that I should stay longer the next time I book there. There are so many things to do in the hotel and it can be very tiring. Therefore it's very convenient to go up and rest in your hotel room anytime you feel like it. Staying at the Venetian is a treat. I will always look forward to coming back.
Hayk B. Groups China, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.7
This hotel is best, for relax, get new friends, shopping
Nightlife Tip: so many night-clubs which working so late so many foreigners
Toh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Convenience Location

Free shuttle service to most attraction.
7.3
Over stay is plesant. It is indeed a shop paradise. Great food too.
Eeva S. Couples Finland, March 18, 2012
Pure luxus!

Gambling and shopping 24/7
10
you don't need to leave the hotel, if you don't want to. everything you need is there; casino, restaurants, shops, kid's playing area, pools etc..
Wangsheng L. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Las Vegas in Orient

Shops, shops, shops
7.3
Spacious room with nicely done layout. Generous bothroom. Many shopping/dining options. Casino looks like a bazzar. Not suitable for serious gamblers. Staff did not seem to be very knowledgeable and speak limited English. It is a destination for day-trip tourists. Groups and groups of them are seen taken through the premise for a quick look and a few snapshots. Out on the Cotai Island surrounded by other Casinos. Not easy to walk around and not near any old town parts.
Pichayapa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2012
โรงแรมดีบริการด้วยรอยยิ้มและให้บริการดีมากค่ะ

ห้องพักที่กว้างขวางหรูหรา
9
The room was cleaned early every day. Only thing I really missed was a coffee maker but we had a couple of coupons for coffee in one of the restaurants.The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom very spacious!!! Now, The casino floor was a little smokey, but you didn't smell it in the elevators or on the room floor, overall the hotel had a very pleasant smell actually. Location was excellent, easy access to all we wanted to do and the penny slots were a blast!! Much better here than at Caesar's or the Cosmopolitan. I would love to go back to the Venetian again
Shopping Tip: ควรใช้เงินฮ่องกงซื้อจะดีกว่านะค่ะ
Jordan B. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Very nice room
10
Nice and comfy room with excellent facilities. Smooth reception for check- in and check-out with accommodating staffs
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent hotel for a quiet break in pure comfort
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Everything you need under one roof.

Easy transport links.
7.3
As you would expect with a large hotel and casino resort everything you could require is conveniently located. Basic rooms are large and have a quality feel however don't expect great views of Macau. Although everything is close at hand, quality is lacking when it comes to food and drink with the exception of Bambu Asian Buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even if you don't like to gamble, take a look around the tables and see others take a risk.
Raymond C. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2012
Posh and Elegant Hotel

Ambience and Room Size
10
you get value for your money. this is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and i always love coming back to this place. this hotel has the most number of shuttle services in macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allot some time to visit their pool area. It is lovely and I love their jacuzzi.
Joseph G. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
Great place am sure, but never got to stay

Wouldn't know...didn't get to stay!
6.3
This hotel basically doesn't care if you had made a mistake in your booking, regardless if you call Agoda within 30 mins of the mistake. Sometimes being the best makes you not give a crap about situational instances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01