or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13767)
Sort by:
Chiew W. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Luxurious hotel but worn out room features

You can do just everything in the resort
8.3
The room we were given is just the way we had requested: high-floor, non-smoking and quiet away from elevators. The room is clean and very comfortable, but some equipment in the room looked worn out. Very spacious and luxurious bathroom. You can practically do everything in the resort, shopping, eat, play, gamble. Overall, it was quite a good experience for us and we enjoyed our stay here!
Hotel Feature Tip: To get around to the historical places like the Ruin of St Paul's, you could take the hotel free shuttle bus to the border and from there, take a free shuttle bus to Sofitel Macau hotel. Disembark there and ask the local about getting to the historical places. It's about 5-10mins walk.
Jemmy H. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel and Great Service ......

One stop solution .. Shop Eat and Love
10
Ouww ... I love so much about Venetian Macau. Its such a lovely place... I was taking a vacation with my wife and this hotel will definitely be a memorable place for me and my wife. Has such great bed , great breakfast .......... I would love to come back again. Thank you agoda for your good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Love the boat .... Very Romantic.....
Hendry L. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Luxury hotel with premium service

Superb interior, great facility, friendly staffs
8.7
It was a short 2D1N, had a great time exploring macau and venetian.
Chonluck C. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2012
Good hotel for gambling and shopping

The hotel is beautifully decorated with large shopping streets and good sight seeing Rome decorating malls.
7.3
I think it is very convenient for gambling and shopping. A lot of shops and restaurants in the mall. However, the whole place is filled up with smoking smell everywhere I walk is covered with cigarette smell. So I think it is not very good for kids to be there for too long ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take taxi out to Portuguese door and Senado Square very easily from the hotel lobby.
Ajay A. Families with young children India, July 28, 2012
In one word 'Excellent'

Beautifully built, Huge Casino
10
Excellent place to visit ... at least once before you die. The casino is excellent with all forms of gambling. Excellent retaurants,great breakfast, beautiful rooms, lots of freebies and great shopping and kids attractions.
Nightlife Tip: Alla night Casino
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
nice hotel decoration

nice decor, comfortable and luxurious
8
Comfortable bed as it was a suite room with all the facilities for relax and enjoy. Especially if you are there to relax. Nice toilets and cosy room.
Paul A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Massive hotel

Good facilities for kids
7
Quite impersonal, with so many guests you end up feeling like part of a conveyor belt. Package was ok as it included breakfast, entry to ice world exhibition and even a free photo. This place is huge.
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel with an European touch

Lots of facilities and very pretty
7.3
Venetian hotel possesses the Italian favour and design that captures tourists' attention. The hotel's shopping arcade has many facets of Europe and Asia's favour combined and it is never tiring just strolling around the mall, or taking a boat ride. The casino is equally exciting and fascinating for the business traveller who wants to take a good break.
Tea H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great Location and a spacious dining suite

Difficult to find the lobby to check in
7.7
Great Location and a spacious dining suite , but the service is not the best, call table cleaning after breakfast but not cleaning up, hope can improve the operation system.The room clean and spacious ,most like the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service must approve
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

Shopping and casino
5.7
The Venetian in Macau was under my expectation. This hotel is nice and convenient for all hot spot, shopping, eating, casino and entertainment. But all the staff are so unfriendly and bad service. Is not a valuable hotel to stay. This is my first time and my last time to stay in Venetian Macau. First time stay in so bad service 5 star hotel. I confirm and guarantee won't come back again to Venetian Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01