Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Buffet
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16332 reviews

8998 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16332)
Sort by:
Chaiyaporn L. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2013
Lovely place to stay

Good room, Great place to stay
8.7
The reception is nice and helpful. The room is big with lots of space, nice decor; even bathroom is still beauty. The hotel also offer free shuttle bus to many places.
Report this review
Liely S. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Great hotel with complete entertainment

Complete shopping and entertainment
7.7
Great hotel, very spacious room, very large hotel with complete entertainment and shopping. It's a shopping paradise for person who like to shops. Since this hotel is very big, people is easy to get lost because the signs are only few and not too informative. It also has foodcourt with reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Shopping paradise
Report this review
Marilou L. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Best hotel

Room & toilet
8.7
Every time we go to Macau we usually stayed at Venetian hotel very nice room & clean comfort room
Report this review
Lorraine O. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
Spacious hotel room with friendly staff

The hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel is very spacious with many facilities!
9.7
The stay is very enjoyable because the room is very big. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful to provide advice.
Report this review
Benoit D. Couples Belgium, January 27, 2013
Close to spectacles

Ideal location for casinos and shopping and all services within the hotel...a disney park for adults...
7.7
Speak about The Venetian Macao resort is to speak about Casino and hotel industry...a monster in its category... We took 15 minutes to find the check in desk between north and south aisle...
Nightlife Tip: Our first reason to be there was the great show of Franco Draggone The house of dacing water and we have not been disappointed. Staying at The Venetian, cross the street for the show, was an experience...with fun. Room as spacious...
Report this review
Waetinee L. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Nice Room, crowded Public areas

Luxury room, big and spacious.
8.3
Plenty of shopping and dining. Easy access to major attractions, not to mention free buses to other casino, airport and ferry terminal as well. Crowded public area and reception as well.
Report this review
Waetinee L. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
Spacious room at a Nice hotel

Spacious room
10
the venetian is really a destination for holidays. nice and spacious room. the facilities are great. nothing to complain. i will definitely want to stay here again.
Report this review
Anastasia S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Beautiful hotel with large rooms

Size, things to do, kind customer service
10
The stay was wonderful! My partner and I both agree that the customer service offered was the best we had ever experienced in a hotel. The room was very large and could easily fit up to 4 people, in my opinion. I did request room service at one point requesting an ice bucket which did not arrive until 40 minutes later and another room service call but despite this we had no problems whatsoever.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at Cafe Deco is a must!
Report this review
Milind D. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Great Experience

Great Rooms, Best Brands, Good Exibitions and lots of things to do
10
The stay was very pleasant the room and bathroom was very big and felt absolutely what they portrait in their adv. The only problem was the distance the check in counter was far from the rooms and every time we were required cross the casino to go to the main lobby. The card given to me did not work and there was no other counter near by who could resolve my issue I had to walk all the way to the check in counter which was really annoying and tiring. Otherwise the staff was very cordial and they also had luggage facilities all in all it was a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to macau for 2 things only 1. stay in venetian 2. play in casino if you dont do any of the above better stay in hk. also if you are travelling from hk to macau take the cotai jet it will disembark @ taipa which is very near to venetian and they also offer shuttle services, not sure abt the services from macau ferry terminal.
Report this review
Lawan V. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2013
very nice hotel

free shutter bus to many places in Macau
7.3
very nice hotel actually, but a bit disappointed with the explanation from hotel staff about the free tickets for Titanic exhibition. I was informed that I can use the tickets whenever the exhibition still on program, but when I went to exhibition hall to see Titanic exhibition. The box office officer told me that the tickets were expired as I checked out already.
Report this review
Previous page 4151 - 4160 of 8998 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01