or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Turdsak T. Couples April 26, 2012
Grand Hotel Las Vegas stlyle, Large but comfy

Experiencing the Grand Hotel, numerous styles of cuisines from simple noodle house to great steak
7.7
Our stay was memorable, will go back if opportunity arises
Restaurant Tip: Try to enjoy as many types of cuisines as possible, we try three different restaurants and the food is all consistantly good
Kelvin M. Families with older children April 25, 2012
Elegant Hotel

The luxury of space both in the room and in their shoppes
8
my family were thankful that my bookings for two rooms were both upgraded to a bella suite which has two beds in each room and with a connecting door to both rooms the down side though is that we have to wait till 3 pm before we can have the rooms. meanwhile they allowed us to occupy one room so we could relax but when we are claiming for the 2nd room they change our rooms to the other side of the hotel. from south side to north side. which created confusion since i went out to look at the shoppes and when i tried my key to the former room it won't work anymore.
Restaurant Tip: Any those who love to eat meat... you should try Fogo Samba and while you are there do not miss their cinnamon glazed pineapple.
Imelda C. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2012
the room is grand and magnificent.

hotels like this gives the best access for their guests to enjoy macau's best location for free
9.3
I'm surprised that the hotel front desk personnels are friendly because during our entry from immigration, the people don't smile. Very happy to have visited the place, will still go back.
Nightlife Tip: hotel hopping activity is only recommended for picture taking purposes for family group.
Lina L. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2012
lovely hotel anda service is so good

facilities in the hotel is completely.has a free shuttle bus going to the terminal.
10
The room is so big and very comfort.u must stay @venetian if u visit macau.
Shopping Tip: So many branded shop around there.shop till u drop.
Vijender G. Couples India, April 25, 2012
lavish hotel and good service

spacious, high qualitty, best for small holidays, All-in-One, good food, entertainment
9.3
it was pleasure, cool, peaceful and enjoyable, good room, nice and spacious bathroom
Hotel Feature Tip: spacious, high qualitty, best for small holidays, All-in-One, good food, entertainment
Geraldine Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Beautiful Room

Room size fits the whole family comfortably
7.7
Rooms were big and roomy. Hotel concierge was also nice enough to lend us a wheelchair with one of our companions needing it.
Lee C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
Wonderful Room & Great View

Good shopping area
8.3
The hotel staffs were very friendly & helpful and check in & out was very fast. They provide bus shuttle service to fetch guests from the terminal to the hotel. The room were super spacious like in castle and the bed was nice to sleep. Hotel downstairs was very convenient for shopping & dining. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Yijun L. Couples China, April 25, 2012
Surprising room

Elegent
9.3
Surprising room with adequate space to move around
Ian T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Superb room!!!

Eating as no problem!
8.7
Very impressed with the Suite - the room was spacious. The suite is very good for family with children. Shopping and eating were easily settled within The Venetian itself. Too comfortable in Venetian!!
Restaurant Tip: Lord's Stow egg tarts - cannot miss!
Ian T. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
Superb room we did not expect

Spacious room, well included facilities
9.3
Very impressed with the Suite - the room was spacious for my sister and I. In fact, the room is good for family with children. Shopping and eating were easily settled within The Venetian itself. We did not have second thoughts about wanting to step out to other hotels! In fac, we were upgraded to Bella Suite complimentary by the guy at Recep. So spoilt from the stay! Ridiculous offer for the suite is definitely a good deal to us!
Restaurant Tip: Lord Stow's Bakery - egg tarts not to be missed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03