or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Tarun T. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2012
Amazing Experience

Location, and facilities
9.3
Venetian Macao is the best hotel to stay in while in Macao. As a matter of fact, its not just a hotel but an attraction in itself. There are so many things to do along with a good and big casino. You dont wanna miss it.
Yupavadee P. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2012
Awesome hotel

Luxury
9.3
This was the second time I stayed here , last time I came with my husband and son and very like it so this time I came again with the whole big family ,I had reserved 3 suites for my family , the rooms are wide & luxury with peace and clean , you don't need to go anywhere, Venetien has everything that you desire , we will come again if we have a chance
Travel tip: In case you want to go in town, the shuttle bus will service around the macau , terminal and airport with free of charges except Taipa village where I recommend to have the small trip there to get some souvenirs if you don't have time to go in town.
Ana L. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2012
Elegant Hotel with excellent services

Gondola ride,shopping malls and casino
9
we have a great time staying at venetian hotel, the pool are nice and warm, also have a great ride at gondola.the room is big,spacious and very nice.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant inside the venetian hotel are great, prices are not too high.
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Ambience, Amenities and Service
7.3
Great hotel at great location providing exemplar service above average. Combined with unique shops within the hotel and ample transport service to different location within the island make the isolated location is not an issue at all.
Michael T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Room for perfection

Services that you need for young adult family
7.3
A perfect stay for young couple with small children. All amenities and services are adequate for us to enjoy our stay throughout our holiday in Macao. The hotel unique shops are great, but more can be done to cater more for children amenities like public playground.
Yung K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Huge room

Good room size
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The wide range of facilities offered, e.g. casino, shopping,restaurant, etc, satisfied the individual needs.
Restaurant Tip: The famous egg tart from Lord Stow's bakery & cafe is now available at the hotel itself!
Alessandro V. Solo travelers Brazil, April 22, 2012
24 hours fun....

nice room and actitivies
8.7
Spend a weekend there, the hotel is good, the location with many activities around...the best option for who wanna feel Macau's environment.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great Location, Beautiful hotel

Convenient, Huge hotel with shopping ammenities
9.7
this hotel is beautiful & huge. first day when we reached, it was pouring outside, but it did not make us worry a single bit as we spent 1 whole day just exploring the hotel! room is big & beautiful, just as the pictures itself. check in was strictly after 1pm, but not an issue for us. it was fast & swift, not much of an q. there was no bellboy to assits us with the luggages, but i figured you can request for one if you need. check out was also hassle free & fast. free bus shuttle to & fro makes this very convenient to travel from airport & back. only con is that as the hotel is so huge, you may take a while, like 10 mins walk just from the main lobby to your room, but hey, its worth it as along the way, you'll be swarm by beautiful architectures. loads of branded shopping for everyone to shop for their hearts content! we love this place and am already planning for the 2nd trip!
Travel tip: Pls visit the newly open Sands Costai, & other beautiful neighbouring hotels / shopping. Koi Kee bakery almond puff is one of the well know pastry to buy for your friends & family. Taste good!
Ziqiang X. Families with young children China, April 22, 2012
Good for shopping, but crowded with tourist

Shopping
8
Good for shopping as the hotel itself is one of the largest mall in macau. But in weekends or Chinese holidays it will be crowded with tourists. Bamboo brunch is better over other breakfast choices if you booked the reward package
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo brunch is better over other breakfast choices if you booked the reward package
Tanya G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Very large hotel - no service!

I wouldn't stay there again!
4.3
Very disappointing - large hotel, nice rooms but no service and no support from staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06