or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13182 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13182)
Sort by:
Tony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with classical style

Spacious Hotel Room
8.3
A very recommended hotel to stay in Macau, nearby the shopping area and entertainment area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Designed with a nice main canal with friendly gondolas
Antonius P. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice room

A lot of things
8
A really nice hotel that mimic the one in vegas. Has a big room
Henny L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Great casino

nice casino, big room, n clean
7.7
Ser C. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Nice rate & spacious room

Victorian feel room
10
Centralized hotel & spacious room, not bad for first timer in Macau, value for money
Samuel O. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Awesome

the room
9.7
awesome hotel with a fantastic cotai view royale suite. great service by the staff. loved macau and the free shuttles provided by the venetian macau resort hotel running every 15mins was very helpfull. the only bad piont would be that there are too many shops and takes to long to walk around! good if your a female bad if your a male with a female!
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Good Experience and lovely hotel.

Relax
8.3
actually is my 2nd time stay at venetian hotel, 1st trip is with my husband. this 2nd time i bring with all my family room i total book 8 room. my all family member all really love this hotel and hotel staff serve us in good condition and also give us a good room and good view for us. the room is big and confort and all staff service with a smile. really is a unforgettable day.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel with Venetian splendor & character.

The grand canal & Gondola , the hotel's roof is exactly like the sky , Great picturesque senery inside the hotel
9
Very good & free shuttle bus service from airport or ferry terminal to the hotel and from hotel to anywhere in town. Quick check in and out service. Good baggage service. Very big rooms and we loved it . We didn't feel like checking out . The gondola man or woman sing loud and very good eco sound inside the hotel. And ofcourse , for gamblers , it's a haven to win and loose money.
Travel tip: The hotel is a very grand and of a venetian character. Fantastic place to stay and enjoy the hotel facilities , like the Gym , Pools , cafeteria for budget price food and nice architecture to take pictures as background.
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
Great hotel with complete entertainment

The room is spacious and very comfortable
9
What I like with this hotel, you feel so pampered and complete inside the room because it's spacious and grand. The hotel have all you want for entertainment, and you don't have to leave the hotel itself.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel itself is complete so you don't have to go out, but even then they have shuttle incase you want to explore other sites.
Viraj C. Groups India, June 8, 2012
Fantabulous Stay at Venetian Macao

Huge - Super Luxurious Property
10
to call venetian macao a hotel would be to belittle such a huge property. i'd rather call it venetian city in macao. it's a huge property, replete with luxury to the last bit. i stayed with my family and enjoyed every second of my stay. we stayed for two nights in royale suite, and again extended one more night. our room had all what we could ask for in a hotel accomodation. the size of royale suite was good enough. had kingsize beds , luxurious sitting area , study table with fax-copier machine, huge bath-cum-toilet. even after three night stay --- we felt that there were still areas of the hotel which were unexplored . i am informed that venetian has about 3000 rooms , 4000 staff members just involved with cleaning the rooms on a daily basis, 18000 staff working working daily just to make guest stay luxurious . phew .... enormous . would surely return to stay again.
Milind S. Families with older children India, June 8, 2012
Great location and good suites

good casino and mall with lots of entertainment
7.7
We had a great time at the hotel and did not have the time to see Macau since the Hotel itself has loads of entertainment such as family shows , malls , good food courts , casinos .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05