Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15359)
Sort by:
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Very nice and spacious room!

The room is really large and comfortable, with a cosy sofa and bed. Service is good.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian Hotel a lot! It's a memorable stay for my family.
Report this review
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Macau hotel

Beautiful environment
8.3
This resort is very big, beautiful and amazing too .This resort is a suitable place for family stay .Given an excellent service by the staffs and the meals provided is very tasty and delicious.
Report this review
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Room is nicely decorate and view is awesome.

Food and shopping
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at Venetian. They provide free transport to border and ferry terminal so it's so easy to go over to ZhuHai or Hong Kong. I will definitely choose Venetian again for my next trip.
Report this review
Abdulazizi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2012
One of the biggest hotels n the worl

great location and services
7.3
I like the hotel services from the time of arrivals till departure. the Casino is big and crowded but the minimum rate for the BJ is a little bit high compared with Vegas.
Report this review
Yalan H. Families with young children Taiwan, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

Convenient for shopping
7.3
Great for family and room service was good but no free wifi is downside
Restaurant Tip: The bamboo buffet was not good but the Andrew egg tart store was a good place can watch the people and enjoy the view there .
Report this review
Gisela K. Couples November 12, 2012
beautiful hotel

shopping
9.3
the hotel is huge with beautiful architecture and the interior design is impressive especially the "sky" above the shopping areas of the hotel, amazing... the room is spacious and big enough to accomodate a family... i must say that the hotel is great for shopping, you need not go somewhere else to look for shopping centers... but i hope the hotel will soon provide for a free wifi access for its guests...
Report this review
Jason J. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel and huge room.

Size of the room, location on Cotai Strip
8.7
The Venetian is a fantastic hotel, right in the heart of the Cotai Strip. It is a huge complex, so getting to and from your room can be a bit of a mission, but the size and quality of their "basic" rooms (Royale Suite" is phenomenal. Plenty of choices for shops, food and entertainment, would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jomelyn J. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Nice rooms

Big space nice bed
6
The hotel was big swimming pool was nice. Close to city center.
Shopping Tip: Its close to windows of the world and close to shekou ferry station.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with luxurious rooms and facilities

I liked everything about the Venetian -- very spacious rooms with a lovely room motif, very spacious toilet and bath, wide variety of shops within the hotel, nice pools (1 even heated for more comfy swimming).
9.7
My husband and I really loved our stay in the Venetian. We loved the restaurants and shops in the hotel. We loved the room -- its facilities and motif. The bathroom is very spacious and very functional, although I would suggest they install a bidet in the toilet for added convenience. The hotel had a very big casino with a wide variety of games to choose from. I would suggest though that they try to contain the cigarette smoke. We also absolutely loved the spa (Malo Spa) -- we had a very relaxing treatment, and the therapists did an excellent job. Overall, we were very satisfied with the Venetian. They had very friendly staff always willing to assist us in our every need.
Report this review
Karolina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Very lovely hotel

the hotel has its own huge shopping mall
9
The hotel room was huge. A bit pricey but it was all worth it. It will not be worth if you wont be using the room much. The hotel also features a huge shopping mall with a wide range of goods from cheap to big brands.
Shopping Tip: you need not go anywhere else, everything is within the hotel itself
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06