Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14686 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14686)
Sort by:
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
A place that meet every aspects of leisure rip

You discover everything you need under one roof
7
Do not feel any administration hassle from check in to check out was smooth and well plan. Thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Great gaming environment. Planets of shopping options, from the luxury to the normal grade are easily available at street prices.
Oh L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

Beautiful! Heritage Kind
8.7
Hotel room was big enough for 4 person. Book suite :) Clean, Classy and neat! Good service provided. Hotel shuttle bus just outside the terminal!
Marlon J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
The Hotel that has Everything

It has everything you'd love
9.3
This hotel has everything. Nice shops, great restaurants, really big casino. You'll appreciate the architecture. We'd stay there again.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Luxury Room Space!

Good services, reasonable room rate with luxury room
9
We have booked for a night stay in Cottai View Bella Suite in Venetia Hotel on 20 Sept 2012. We have all together 4 persons for the trip to Macau. We were surprised once we entered the room because of the luxury room space. There are two bathrooms in the room, one bar counter, a big sofa, a wardrobe. To us, the room is more like Presidential suite. It is not within our expectation to have such a big room in Macau and their service is excellent. Staff serves with warmest smile which is very different from HK hotel. I will definitely choose Venetian Hotel for our next trip to Macau.
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice service & cool environment

casino is huge and can find most of the games there
8.7
This hotel is trully recommended and great if you are a casino fan. The royale suite is outstanding and very huge. You can spend your whole day to shopping & exploring in this hotel.There's a foodcourt with lots of food choices also. The hotel is located quite close to the Airport and hotel offers free shuttle bus to transfer you around.
Michael C. Families with young children Canada, September 21, 2012
Top Hotel for Big Families

Large Rooms, pools
10
The Venetian Suite remains to be one of the largest regular size hotel rooms in Macau. The sitting area coach is actually a pull-out sofa bed. Housekeeping will be happy to provide you with bed linens.. etc for additional people who will stay in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: If need to open the sofa bed, get housekeeping to bring you an extra towel then give him/her a tip and ask to prepare the sofa bed. If call hotel reception, they will charge you extra.
Tracie D. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2012
awesome hotel

spacious clean rooms with spectacular views
8
we were overwelmed by the sheer size of this hotel.It was beautiful especially the gondola rides and the shopping centre. The casino itself was a huge let down. The casino had a very strong cigarette smelland lacked atmosphere. The buffet breakfast was horrible.
Rungnapa R. Families with older children Thailand, September 20, 2012
Beautiful room and great officers

Decoration and shopping center
9
We are comfortable at the place and got help by officers there. Something in the room I want to mention is the shower that cannot be movable and we have to pay for wifi. The location is perfect from the airport and other places, anyways we surely come back to macau and choose to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping inside the venetian is not 24hr like I ever misunderstood so take your daytime.
Elizabeth T. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2012
Lovely, cozy, suite room. Nice view night or day.

the hotel is really passionately designed for entertainment and relaxation. very good architectural concept. class a materials not only at the lobby but the rooms contains two tv sets. venetian hotel really takes good care of the guests. the hotel is really generous to allow even non-guests to explore the hotel facilities. the hotel provides free transportation from the port to the hotel and vice versa as well as other designated places of pick-up. we have explored to the other big hotel names in cotai, taipa, coloane and none of the hotels and casinos can equally fare with venetian macau.
9
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. In fact when I met a friend in Hongkong, I already recommended her to stay in Venetian Hotel if she wants to bring her family for vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel itself offers a variety of shops with famous name brands in hongkong's ocean center and ocean terminal shops. the hotel captures the concept of venice on a very much clean environment. it it easy to access ferry terminal from tsim sha tsui. all you do is go to canton road, you can find royal pacific hotel, take elevator to the third level and you can purchase your boat tickets at any of the designated counter. the proximity between macau and hongkong is only one hour by boat. when you clear at macau immigration, find yourself the tourist coach marked venetian and you can find friendly staff to assist you how you can go to the hotel.
Kit S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great service, casino & shopping in one hotel

Casino, shopping
7.7
We stayed at a suite with 2 double beds. The room was big and nicely decorated with great room service. Our card malfunction but a hotel staff immediately attended to us and rectified the problem. Great shopping experience, many luxury brands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05