or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12085)
Sort by:
Joelito E. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2012
Grand hotel with everything in it

True five star hotel and really big rooms
9.3
we arrived late in the evening and the hotel was truly grand. the reception ensured our smooth check in, since it was late we rush to our room and found the hotel truly five star in facilities, size and feel. the hotel has everything in it, restaurant, shopping and entertainment. the size of the hotel is also its disadvantage...before you know it you already spent a whole lot of time.
Travel tip: Make sure to have and study the map of the hotel to maximize your movement around it.
Ellen C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel facilites and ambiance
8
i feel i was in las vegas when i was in venetian hotel .my friends and i had a great time and we enjoyed staying in the room and catching up with stories, i like the living room and big beds. i only wish wifi is free. it would have made our vacatn perfect. thanks
Alexis T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Huge hotel with big room

Grand place with lots of shopping outlets.
6.3
the place is good but i don't really like it. cos the hotel is too big. i ve always got lost in the shopping area. i have to walk very far from the entrance to get back into the room.
Restaurant Tip: Since my room doesnt comes with breakfast,it is really hard to get breakfast in the hotel. They only have 1 chinese restaurant in the casino which is not really good. It is better to walk out to Taipa village or "fa sing"(flower city) for local breakfast.
Ciara J. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2012
a grand hotel

everything is within the hotel!
9.3
upon entering the hotel room, we received chocolates and 2 ducks made of towels with petals on it as it welcomed us nice, clean and huge rooms with living room. we had enjoyed our honeymoon getaway. everything is within the corner. shopping and food courts are very accessible.
Abhiram K. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2012
Best in Macau

Elite living
10
Fantastic stay. You cannot think of more comforts in the hotel. Fantastic Bathroom and Living rooms. Shuttle to all the ferry stations and airport is a very good gesture.
Varun S. Couples India, March 2, 2012
Good hotel but little dated

Comfortable rooms
8
the venetian is definitely one of the first ones to have come up in macau and has been on top of the list for a while. even though the rooms/suites are very spacious and done up well, the other parts of the hotel have started to look a little dated. maybe 5 years back, venetian was the undisputed leader, but now with wynn, mandarin oriental, galaxy etc, this hotel has fallen back a bit. mostly occupied by the local chinese, not too many europeans or americans prefer it. bathrooms are well made and provide all basic facilities that you would expect of a 5 star. beds are comfortable and there are several restaurants and also a good food court with many interesting cuisines. overall i would rate it 4 out of 5.
Restaurant Tip: Foodcourt has some nice options
Hui B. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, room very big, great location

room with sofa bed, bed very comfortable, toitet very bid and clean
7.7
my 2 nite stay is very good experience, room big and luxurious.
Hotel Feature Tip: will recommend my friends to stay very convenient.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2012
Great rooms and spacious

Rooms were huge & comfrotable
9
Great place for a night. Place were comfortable. Beds were soft and snuggy for the night
Hotel Feature Tip: Great room and convenience to Casino and shopping. The shopping has great variety but the food court lack variety
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Ideal place for sightseeing and shopping

Huge, luxurious rooms with superior view
8.7
It's a beautiful hotel with huge suite rooms and nice view. It's classical European design makes it a work of art. It's a shopping mall on itself and you can enjoy foods from around the world in it. You can spend a few days alone in it to get around.
Shao T. Couples Taiwan, February 29, 2012
Nice hotel but too many chineses

nice GYM, spacious room
8.7
I think Venetian's room is spacious and well maintained. Attendants are polite and considerate. However, it tooks so long to check in since too many people check in at around 3:00 pm. The GYM is great (maybe not too much people would use the gym here).
Restaurant Tip: I think the food court is just soso

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05