My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12085)
Sort by:
Cattleya N. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2012
Very Grand Hotel

A hotel that you have to go to because of its architecture design
9.3
What is so great about Venetian is that it is already a tourist spot in Macao that you have to go. You will be amazed on how they have built this hotel. Yes there is a lot of hotels as grand as Venetian but I'm was in awe looking at this one. What I like is that they have shuttle buses going to tourists spots and the employees are very courteous and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Senado Square and see the ruins and other old buildings and try their tarts
Thien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Huge Room sutiable for a family of four

Everything is within the complex - shopping, restaurant, casino
9
i booked a room for two but were offered a room with two king size bed enough to sleep 4 adults. the hotel is very busy but the front desk staff were very efficient and despite the crowd, we hardly need to wait for checking it. room was very new and clean. there are plenty to do within the resort with lots of shops, restaurant and of course the casino.
Chern L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
5 Stars IT IS!

Spacious Room, Excellent Bed amenities and I love the Bathroom.. So spacious and with lots of mirror.
9.7
Stay in with parent and my boyfriend. It was really impressive seeing the suite was really comfortable and we all do enjoy staying in the room. With the facility in Venetian, we didn't even want to travel out of the hotel.
Cheoi Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Luxury Hotel and service is good..

The hotel room is big and great
9
the service is very good. the only bad thing is too many foreigners in the hotel everyday and make the hotel is very noisy. must try the gondola although is expensive..
Christopher S. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Integrated Resort

the hotel itself is very nice
8.7
we had the royal suite room which was very big, room itself was very nice, bathroom is big and neat as well..
Sutthawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2012
Pleasant stay as always

Large room with everything needed
10
It was the third time staying here. Everything is still impressive. The room condition is still good, more shops to do shopping, casino zone is more exciting.
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 27, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room
8
Spacious room and provision of facility is great, 2 TV, fax machine, on-line services etc. Some access is blocked by Casino and not allow to go straighly for having a kid together. Thus, spent time to find another way when searching for a particular shops or restaurant. Also, the words on their pre-printed map is too small to see - especially indoor.
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Excellent hotel, location and transportation

The rooms are big and comfortable!!
10
my parents and i booked the bella suite and we were more than happy when we looked at our room. there were two double beds, a tv area and the bathroom was excellently decorated as well. i just love the size of this room! i felt 'royal' staying here. everything is so convenient here. just go down to level 3 and you'll be at the shopping canal area where you can see the famous gondola and all the designer shops. at the ground floor, it is lively all the time with the casino. and just outside the hotel, there is the galaxy, hard rock, crown and other hotels just within walking distance. transportation is also so easy. venetian provides free shuttle busses to practically anywhere you want to go. i wanted to visit senado square and st paul's ruins and there is a shuttle bus that stops at yuet tung ferry terminal. from there, it is just a 10 minutes walk to senado square and st paul's ruins. i really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will definitely stay here again if i visit macau again.
Pichan K. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2012
one of the best hotel in macau

fantastic hotel design
8.3
the hotel is very fantastic which has venice inside the hotel. a lot of shop , a lot of casino.
Julie M. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, spacious rooms

Spacious room
8
The hotel had beautiful rooms and very clean. Pleanty of choices of restaurants in the hotel itself. Service was very good as well. Smiles everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08