or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Varun S. Couples India, March 2, 2012
Good hotel but little dated

Comfortable rooms
8
the venetian is definitely one of the first ones to have come up in macau and has been on top of the list for a while. even though the rooms/suites are very spacious and done up well, the other parts of the hotel have started to look a little dated. maybe 5 years back, venetian was the undisputed leader, but now with wynn, mandarin oriental, galaxy etc, this hotel has fallen back a bit. mostly occupied by the local chinese, not too many europeans or americans prefer it. bathrooms are well made and provide all basic facilities that you would expect of a 5 star. beds are comfortable and there are several restaurants and also a good food court with many interesting cuisines. overall i would rate it 4 out of 5.
Restaurant Tip: Foodcourt has some nice options
Hui B. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, room very big, great location

room with sofa bed, bed very comfortable, toitet very bid and clean
7.7
my 2 nite stay is very good experience, room big and luxurious.
Hotel Feature Tip: will recommend my friends to stay very convenient.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2012
Great rooms and spacious

Rooms were huge & comfrotable
9
Great place for a night. Place were comfortable. Beds were soft and snuggy for the night
Hotel Feature Tip: Great room and convenience to Casino and shopping. The shopping has great variety but the food court lack variety
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Ideal place for sightseeing and shopping

Huge, luxurious rooms with superior view
8.7
It's a beautiful hotel with huge suite rooms and nice view. It's classical European design makes it a work of art. It's a shopping mall on itself and you can enjoy foods from around the world in it. You can spend a few days alone in it to get around.
Shao T. Couples Taiwan, February 29, 2012
Nice hotel but too many chineses

nice GYM, spacious room
8.7
I think Venetian's room is spacious and well maintained. Attendants are polite and considerate. However, it tooks so long to check in since too many people check in at around 3:00 pm. The GYM is great (maybe not too much people would use the gym here).
Restaurant Tip: I think the food court is just soso
Welly L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 29, 2012
big room,panoramic design

love the atmosphere
6
nice hotel.. this is our 2nd visiting to the hotel, second time is not very satisfied me,while the amenities is downgrade i think and need more maintenance, more cleanlines
Yan P. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Beautiful and luxurious

every single part of the hotel is beautifully made.
9.7
LOve the hotel, enjoyed my stay. as you can see from all reviews. very accessible to places as there are many shuttle bus services that bring us to almnost everywhere you wan to go. casino hoppers, this is the place:) unfortunately, one disappointing issue is tt, i need to pay for wi-fi services, theres no free wi-fi :(
Cattleya N. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2012
Very Grand Hotel

A hotel that you have to go to because of its architecture design
9.3
What is so great about Venetian is that it is already a tourist spot in Macao that you have to go. You will be amazed on how they have built this hotel. Yes there is a lot of hotels as grand as Venetian but I'm was in awe looking at this one. What I like is that they have shuttle buses going to tourists spots and the employees are very courteous and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Senado Square and see the ruins and other old buildings and try their tarts
Thien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Huge Room sutiable for a family of four

Everything is within the complex - shopping, restaurant, casino
9
i booked a room for two but were offered a room with two king size bed enough to sleep 4 adults. the hotel is very busy but the front desk staff were very efficient and despite the crowd, we hardly need to wait for checking it. room was very new and clean. there are plenty to do within the resort with lots of shops, restaurant and of course the casino.
Chern L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
5 Stars IT IS!

Spacious Room, Excellent Bed amenities and I love the Bathroom.. So spacious and with lots of mirror.
9.7
Stay in with parent and my boyfriend. It was really impressive seeing the suite was really comfortable and we all do enjoy staying in the room. With the facility in Venetian, we didn't even want to travel out of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05