Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sin Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good good good
good good good
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Zhao T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location and nice rooms
Location, room size, restaurants
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Angela B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
The hotel is huge!
The access to the hmall and the close vicinity to the other areas of Macau & convenience of the shuttle buses.
The stay was fine, if you like casions and shopping & smomoking along with some bling then this is the place for you.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

SMA M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Best hotel for couple with young child
Food , Quba , boat ride
Goods stay , but the hotel area was too big so we can't go out of hotel. Overall hotel experience was superb.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

OH K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Luxurious!!
The size, and the comfort of the room!! HUGE!!
As we only have 1 night in Macau, i have chosen a casino hotel as my parents would like to try their luck. Once u arrived at Macau, there will be free hotel transfer to pick u up from the airpor hat made things so much easier for us. The room is huge with nice city view. Although it's not in macau city area, it's only a 10mins cab ride away.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

amit K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
grt8 holidays in hotel
ambiance , food , casiono
3 nights its was great experiance in my life . i will come again macau .
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Fatmawati W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice place to stay after shopping and casino
large, convenient, luxury
i was very sad that i need pay the internet access only just for 1 night
Reviewed May 09, 2013

STEFANO R. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Beautiful hotel, great room
room, attractions, pools
we enjoyed very much our stay at The Venetian Macao resort, the room was big and very comfortable, nice view, great pools, one of these had hot water, allso jacuzzi available at pools.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ashish M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Value 4 Money. Decent Casino
Close to the best casinos, Great Rooms, Great food
FUNTASTIC. Spend time at other casinos near by though.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

SURYA D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
wonderful stay with awesome rooms & large casino f
Huge rooms, large casino, great quality restaurants
Reviewed May 08, 2013