Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12576)
Sort by:
Glenda F. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
Summer Escapades at the Venetian Hotel Macau

The architectural design, the huge and sprawling lobby and hallway of the hotel. The shopping arcades.
9.7
my husband and i were amazed of the beautiful room that we stayed for 4 nights. but we were more amazed of the beauty and sprawling size of the hotel. the venetian hotel itself is a tourist attraction. the grand canal with its gondola patterned to venice and side by side shopping outlets almost all are high end boutiques. we loved walking through the wide lobby and hallways of the hotel. the architectural design of the hotel is fabulous. the ceiling of the food court looks like it was a natural and true sky.
Lew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great and lovely hotel but the bed not comfort

big room but expensive of price
5
great view of room but the bed was not comfort . especially the pillows , really uncomfort . about the washroom, pressure of water not enough . can refer to the shower head of resort world sentosa -- hotel micheal ... overall quite okay . **** remarks : the behaviour of macau people was very very very unrespected and unpolite .
Restaurant Tip: delicious food buffet at bamboo....@ reasonable price
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Huge hotel, one of the world's largest.

All suite hotel with very large rooms. Obviously an equally enormous casino as well as shopping mall and restaurants.
3.7
the venetian is based on the hotel in las vegas of the same name, except this one is twice the size. situated on the cotai strip it is central to the quickly expanding hotel/casino area surrounded by recently built additions with more under construction. rooms are excelent with very comfortable beds and the shopping mall has all the big names. the casino has everything you would expect and is always busy. in the local area you can visit some of the undeveloped parts of macao and investigate the history of the portuguese colony.
Restaurant Tip: For those with western tastes in food there is an 'Irish themed' restaurant which serves good, well priced European food as well as special days such as Mexican Thursday etc.
Ratanshi V. Business travelers India, April 11, 2012
big hotel with gr8 shopping

Shopping canal is the best shopping experience
7.3
Recently visited Macau and stayed at the Venetian Hotel Macau. I must say I really enjoyed my stay and the service was exceptional. The standard room was one of the best standards rooms I have ever stayed in. The room had that royal appeal and the bed was one of the most comfortable. I have visited the Venetian in Las Vegas and though the architecture was slightly better the Venetian Macau had that awe and greatness about it. Highly recommended
Cynthia L. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2012
great hotel services and spacious rooms

spacious rooms
7.7
Had a wonderful stay over there and services rendered is wonderful. Spacious room and convenient/free bus transportation from airport to hotel.
Noel C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Roomy and luxurious

Old fashioned makeup table and mirror.
7.3
the size of the hotel was overwhelming - we have never before needed a map to find our way around a hotel. on check-in and check-out the staff were very professional and helpful. our room was large and luxurious and the bathroom was magnificent. it would have been nice to have a bit more literature about the island available to look at - particularly some information about possible tours. however, we acknowledge that most people come to gamble, not sight see.
Van D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Big room and good service

Shopping
9.3
this is a beautiful hotel and the room is big and very classy. this hotel have everything to offer shopping, dinning and free bus connect to other hotels and casino.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at this hotel is amazing with all the famous designer so you can shop until you drop.
Sarah T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Huge Room!

You could spend your whole trip in the one place.
8
Check in was a breeze, beautifully adorned room. We had a beautiful breakfast in our room, delicious! Concierge staff were very helpful and bag storage service was useful.
Stuart R. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel , service with a smile

art work around the hotel
8.3
The hotel was very big it had a staff of twenty seven thousand , mind you there was a shopping centre in it the people were very friendly the food was good and the beer was cold.I didnt see to many westerners in Macau seems to cater for the chines market...
Yuen W. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2012
Superb Service

Room is always in great condition
8
this is my 2nd time to this hotel and the service is still as good. however, what disappoints me is the 'no smoking' sign that i saw in the casino. people are still smoking and nothing has been done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02