or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13481)
Sort by:
Lioe C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
A Very Large Room and Service With Smile

The Room is Spacious And the Shopping Centre
9
We are very satisfy staying at The Venetian. I can go around Shopping at The Grand Canal while my husband went to the Casino. The Food Court also serving Variety of foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please Remember Your Room location as Venetian is a big Hotel.Prepare your Key because you will be asked to show your key at the entrance Lift
Wye H. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Great Hotel!! Perfect Location

huge rooms!!
9.3
Absolutely the biggest rooms of any hotel i have ever stayed in! Great furnishings and theme. Highly recommended!
Christine R. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
best hotel in macau

grand canal shoppes and casinos!!
9.3
everything i want to buy in macao is already inside venetian so less hassle when going on a major shopping spree. food court also has great selection of food choices. we got to try a lot of dishes and cuisines at a comfortable price point.
Bambang H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel suites for family

Wonderful service from all staffs and obviously, great rooms!
8
The hotel complx was just amazing, nicely done and everything was just made to make our stay more enjoyable. We don't really need to go out of the hotel to spend our vacation. The details were elaborate, the complex was so vast and of all hotels we stay in this vacation, clearly The Venetian was the best.
Beng G. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Comfortable, luxurious and excited!

Big Room; comfortable beddings; Big and nice shooping areas for exploring.
8.7
Donna T. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Everything under one roof
8.7
the venetian hotel is huge. the rooms we stayed in were huge. great shopping and attractions in the hotel. open and spacious casino floors.
Hotel Feature Tip: work out how to change the language on the slot machines (much easier to understand in english)
Wei-Shin T. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Excellent hotel at an excellent price!

Luxury!
10
i have always wanted to stay at the venetian. finally this time the deal thru agoda made it a reality after comparing several competitive hotel sites. agoda was by a big margin the best deal! highly recommended!
Bee L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Taste of Venetian

The beautiful & unique architectural prints on the inernal of the building
10
Its a lovely hotel for couple to have a romantic getaway. Its also very suitable for family stay. The rooms are spacious but price is slightly steep.
Ham I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Extra ordinary hotel... a city inside a hotel

u can do shopping, relaxation, play in the casino, everything just inside this hotel... its a city inside a hotel...u can find almost everything u need here
9
wow!!! thats the first impression when u get on the lobby, even this is not your first time to be there.. u get everything inside this hotel.. its own shopping center, restaurants, food court, spa, gym, kids; activity center which is extraordinary, casino, etc.... u can even get on a canal cruise inside this hotel!! the room also much more bigger than other hotel!
Shopping Tip: shopping in the upscale boutique here is cheaper than HK, coz the price and discount is the same, but they charged u in MOP (Macau Currency) which is cheaper than HK$
Soo G. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Nice Rooms with excellent bus network

Big Rooms, Great Complimentary Shuttle to many locations
9
Stayed in the Bella Suite...one of, if not the biggest, 'basic' rooms available in Macau. View of the Cotai strip is decent. Buses provided by Venetian brings you to many places in Macau. Casino is a little too large for my liking but other than that, its pretty much like any other Casino. I do find the number of times you get asked if you want to 'Change currency' (by what I believe are Chinese Mainlanders) in the Casino irritating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04