Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Noel C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Roomy and luxurious

Old fashioned makeup table and mirror.
7.3
the size of the hotel was overwhelming - we have never before needed a map to find our way around a hotel. on check-in and check-out the staff were very professional and helpful. our room was large and luxurious and the bathroom was magnificent. it would have been nice to have a bit more literature about the island available to look at - particularly some information about possible tours. however, we acknowledge that most people come to gamble, not sight see.
Van D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Big room and good service

Shopping
9.3
this is a beautiful hotel and the room is big and very classy. this hotel have everything to offer shopping, dinning and free bus connect to other hotels and casino.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at this hotel is amazing with all the famous designer so you can shop until you drop.
Sarah T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Huge Room!

You could spend your whole trip in the one place.
8
Check in was a breeze, beautifully adorned room. We had a beautiful breakfast in our room, delicious! Concierge staff were very helpful and bag storage service was useful.
Stuart R. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel , service with a smile

art work around the hotel
8.3
The hotel was very big it had a staff of twenty seven thousand , mind you there was a shopping centre in it the people were very friendly the food was good and the beer was cold.I didnt see to many westerners in Macau seems to cater for the chines market...
Yuen W. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2012
Superb Service

Room is always in great condition
8
this is my 2nd time to this hotel and the service is still as good. however, what disappoints me is the 'no smoking' sign that i saw in the casino. people are still smoking and nothing has been done.
Guoxian W. Groups China, April 9, 2012
great

casino
10
Everything is perfect. Perfect Location, ambiance, Food , Services and total value for my money. The location is splendid and the hospitality is awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just go anywhere.. and everything's good
Gareth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Great choice in Macau

Huge rooms, all you need on site and within walking distance
8
first trip over to macau and decided to stay at the venetian, really enjoyed the whole experience apar from the lack of alcoholic drinks at the tables during the stay we wandered over to the wynn, mgm, hard rock / city of dreams too but preferred the venetian to them all. would highly recommend for a first time visit
Andrew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel but too large and lacks facilities.

Large Rooms, Friendly and Helpful Pool Staff.
6.3
We visited with our young 2year old Son and were very disappointed with the facilities provided. The key attraction for us was the golf putting course - however, this was shut during our stay for a 'private function' that never materialised and appeared to be more of a cost cutting exercise for the hotel. All in all the hotel is exceptionally large and inpersonal although rooms are nice, clean, and majority of staff helpful. Would only recommend hotel to singles or couples keen on shopping or gambling.
Mariam F. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Very lavish

The suite is absolutely huge
8
Had a great time. Make sure you turn the aircon down unless you enjoy 12 degree temperatures.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Old Taipa and visit the portugese houses. Have dinner at Antonio's but book well in advance
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
one of the luxury hotels must stay in macau

Huge hotel room
8
Very easy and quick check-in, don't need to wait in long line. Hotel room is luxury and well-equipped. The room has a bit cigar smell, even though I lived on the non-smoking floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05