or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14536 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14536)
Sort by:
Andrew E. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Competive price hotel with food court

Buy one get one free room
8
free shuttle buses from airport to hotel and return and also to macau city and selected casinos. on weekdays (monday to thursday and not public holiday),you may be able to get complementary free room stay from the marketing counter sited in the casino, even if you are a small player. if your family is with you, visit city of dreams and appreciate architectural structure of other hotels and sightseeing trips. if you are a male loner, pick a freelance lady in the casino for a short fling.
Travel tip: Avoid Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Thailand, China and Indonesian public holidays to avoid crowds.
Jessy C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Amazing Hotel

The room is spacious and hotel have great facilities
9
Room is spacious and staff are nice and polite. What we enjoy the most are Venetian looks like street and of course casino. We spend almost all the time in the hotel and almost forget to get out and enjoy another attraction in Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel in Macau have free shuttle bus to various location (harbor or airport). To go to old city, we can ride this bus to go to nearest harbor and switch to other hotel's bus (pick bus from hotel which near to your destination)
Erica T. Families with older children Canada, August 28, 2012
Amazingly comfortable and big

connected to a mall, comfortable, big
9
The hotel was conveniently connected with a mall, so you can shop around and head back to your room at your leisure. However, because we booked a suite room, we had to actually cross through the mall from the hotel lobby, in order to actually get to our room (about a 10-15 minute walk). If you have kids, you will have to go head upstairs and then go round-about, in order to reach your suite. If you don't have kids, you can just easily cross through the casino and head straight to your room. The room was very big and comfortable. There was a living room as well, with its own tv, and pull out couch. Unfortunately, there was no wifi, otherwise, the stay would be all the more amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You could easily take the free shuttle buses here to check out other hotels and casinos. Otherwise, walk to the closer hotels and take their free shuttle buses into Macau.
Alvin K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Superb, unforgettable moments

room hotel, casinos, entertainment
9
Superb
Sherly G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Great Hotel with Complete shopping alley

great theme for the venetian
8.7
This Hotel is very big, there is many block of the hotel building that little bit confusing, but that's all is ok.. there is food court there, shop alley, and the also the casino. There's also free shuttle bus so that u can travel anywhere in Macao.
Shopping Tip: Many luxurious brand available there.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
good service

shopping mall
8
The hotel i love is the room is very spacious with a living room. Toilet was lovely too. however i don't like the part is the place is too big that i keep lost my way back to hotel. I have to go in the casino and find the sign back to the hotel. Should have free wifi in the room for the price pay for this hotel.
Retina P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good location with a great room

big, comfy room.
8.7
Complete hotel, super big shopping mall. Trying to explore all around, dont forget to keep a map from receptionist, it will help you to know from which area you will start your shopping exploration. Having lunch @ bamboo resto (kind of all you can eat restaurant, in front of casino area, next to starbucks coffee and tax free for american. Stay min 2 days to finish exploring macau. Dont forget to at least know local language, and bring MOP. Because people in macao converting 1MOP = 1HKD, but axacly the currency isn't 1:1. People in macau accepted HKD, but in hongkong people wouldn't accepting MOP.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to macao centre and explore it as much as u can. Spent a whole day and end your day by doing night budgie jumping @macao tower (last @9PM) then going back to hotel by last free shuttle to city of angel.
Soerya K. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Elegant Hotel, Brilliant Design..

Big room, design, price, The shops, Casino.... etc
8.3
I only stay one night at this hotel, and this is my first time stay in macau. The hotel was very big and event have a lot of lobby (west, south, main lobby), to reach the elevator to my room must walk thru shoppes & casino.. a little bit far from the lobby. Nothing to say... it's a magnificent stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: To reach this hotel from airport / pier from Hongkong / China, no need to use taxi, there's a lot of Hotel bus that non stop to pick up the guest to the hotel (even if you are not stay in the hotel) with free of charge.
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
very nice and convinient hotel

design of the hotel and the room
10
i have stayed at Venetian 3 years ago, and few days ago i stayed at the Venetian, the hotel didn't changed at all. all the design and the cleanliness still the same. i really enjoyed stay at Venetian, below the hotel is the shoppes. So i didn't have to go to anywhere, is just one stop hotel and entertainment. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
really nice hotel

decoration of the hotel
10
i often stay at this hotel. i never had enough staying at this hotel with its beautiful design and decoration. also the shoppes is very complete. i will definitely stay in Venetian again. but the hotel was really crowded when i stay. but it doesn't really matter for me. venetian also provide shuttle bus to Galaxy and ferry terminal.so for the transport we dont have to worry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05