My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11474)
Sort by:
Soke F. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Big Room
7
The room is big and nice. A lot of channel to watch. My boys enjoys the show, kids club (need to pay MOP90/kid for 2 hours) and the swimming pool. I do not really like to location as you can not get the local food round corner like you would stay in the normal central hotel. The food court food are so so and the price is about SGD10 per bowl.
Sofian D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2011
great hotel and big room

huge room with nice interior
8.7
very nice hotel with huge room and very nice bathroom. if i had a chance to get back i will stay again in this hotel. very nice resort. very reccomended to stay.
Arie R. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2011
great big beautifull hotel

shop and gamble
8
i like the hotel alot. big rooms and great place. big casino and great view
Nightlife Tip: gamble!
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2011
Standards Maintained

All in One location
8.7
The Venetian has kept its standards despite the fact that it's been around a few years. We stayed when they first opened and are pleasantly surprised that they have maintained their room standards till now, something not easily done. The suites are large and well kept. Reception, Housekeeping n room service staff are well trained and service is impeccable. Location wise, there's plenty shopping to do even if you are not the gambling type. There's plenty of food options at the mall as well but prices are on the higher side. Galaxy is also just opposite and has an impressive water feature show at the lobby and more shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a cab to Sin Ma Lu for the evening if you are tired of the casino scene. Plenty of food options and shops to get almond cookies.
Shang R. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2011
grand lobby and fully featured shopping mall

grand lobby, dramatic scene, good for people who haven't been to venice
6.3
expected a better view from my room especially when i upgraded my room to the cotai view and no free internet. everything else was superb
Cheng B. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2011
nice place and great hotel

good services and clean room
8.7
it has been a nice stay at venetian macau. clean and tidy room. great service staff.
Edgar W. Families with older children Macau, November 22, 2011
Great Family Hotel

Don't need to leave the complex
7.7
Venetian Macau is a mega building. There are so many shops and restaurants, you don't need to leave. Great places to see and things to do. The casino is very big and so many people. Many shopping places but quite expensive. Rooms are great and so so big! All suite hotel and very large bathrooms and lobby area is very big.
Ravi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2011
great hotel with good shoopping

the crowd
8
i was there only for a night. but i enjoyed th casino and the food varieties. i could easily shopa forgifts without leaving venetian
Harry G. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
crazy vast las vegas style casino hotel

amazing experience, great suites,
9.3
if you have never been to this type of resort before, like me for two days you will stand around looking in utter amazment, two days enough. out of town but good shuttle service.
Lee M. Groups Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
A grand and big room with bad smell

Big twins beds
6
To my expectation, this hotel is grand with big room and beds. However, it is disappointing that the non-smoking room has a bad smoke smell and the room looks a liitle bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07