Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12682)
Sort by:
Teng B. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel with Luxury Room

Great room, big shopping mall & fine dinning
10
A must stay for a once a life time experience in Macau. It is really an awesome experience, love the large space, sofa and extra television and the bathroom is just great. The bed is so comfortable. There is a wide variety of food available and there is endless shopping. Remember to join the free Sands rewards club membership & enjoy dicount when you dine & shop. We would definitely stay here again next time we're in macao.
Abdullatif A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 15, 2012
the best in macao

very large room
8.3
this hotel has evrything you need at it best exept the wifi service is slow & expensive .
Galen W. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great hotel in a not so centralized location.

Large comfortable room. Very nice outdoor pool.
8
We got into the hotel before noon, but were not able to obtain our room until about two thirty in the afternoon. Check in line was tough due to amount of people being there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Donot forget to spend time in Macau area as well.
Renee C. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Nice big hotel rooms, good service

Large hotel rooms, big mall of shops in the floor below
8.3
venetian is a good venue if you have a group friends who want to visit, and don't mind splitting costs and sharing a room. the twin room has 2 queen sized beds that can fit 4, and pull out sofa bed that can fit 1-2. the bathroom is also huge and spacious. service at venetian has improved drastically - checkin was very quick, and room service efficient. proximity to city of dreams is also a plus.
Fazsereen H. Groups Australia, April 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel with royal ambience

Beautiful rooms, good location
10
Spacious room. Loved staying at this hotel, beautiful views.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Hotel that has everything

great rooms
9.3
It is a great experience to stay at the Venetian.The Resort has everything.The rooms are huge and everything you need is within walking distance.You could never be bored at thew Venetian.
Pornpitak T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
great location great service

there are many buses go to airport, ferry ,borderand other hotel.
8
very good service, nice room, exercise room so cool but no sauna
Woo S. Couples South Korea, April 15, 2012
Gorgeous !!

Good Service, Good View, Good Facilities..
10
I stayed just 1 night but I can strongly recommend you to stay at this hotel without hesitation. This hotel was so huge and beautiful and comfortable. Staffs are so kind and respond immediately for my requests. Food court has various kinds of international food. Luxurious shops offered convenient shopping. I could relax due to king size bed and good suite room.
Set C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good for shopping
8.7
everytime i go to macao, i will always stay in venetian macao resort hotel. it is a lovely hotel and service with a smile. nice room, nice view, good for shopping and casino.
Catherine R. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
Suite room was indeed luxurious

The suite room where we stayed was luxurious and bathroom was very spacious.
8.3
The only downside was the check-in area because at the time we arrived around 3:30pm- the place was like a market area. So many tour groups were everywhere and the noise was unbelievable. I found it disturbing and irritating since there was no area for me to keep away from the crowd as my husband was checking us in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the southside of the hotel if you want to be near the pool and other amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06