or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Faye L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
5 starts

Spacious room, decent bathroom, magnificent architectural structure
8.7
Our room was very spacious and clean. The view though wasn't very pleasant. Loved the free shuttle buses around the city. The pool area was quite far from the north side rooms.
Eugene Y. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Big Rooms, Casino just downstairs

Casino was just downstairs, shopping everything is just an elevator ride away
7.7
well, you only come to macau for one thing and that's gaming so it's quite good that the casino is just downstairs and everything else is pretty nearby. i previously stayed in another 5 star accommodation for a business trip just across the road and used to go to the venetian to eat, play and shop since the other property had a pretty limited amount of choices.
Nightlife Tip: Remember to avail of the free drinks coupons!
Fongkie W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Not Bad

the location
8.7
it is just nice to stay.price reasonable.nice people
Hal P. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Great hotel with strategic location

Room is very nice, clean, and big.
8.3
after two days working in hong kong,i took my boss to macau to spend a weekend. it was the best choice and the right decision. for spending the same amount of money, we got a nice suite room and spent the time relaxing. at first, we didn't know how to book a hotel in macau with reasonable price. well agoda came to the rescue. i really recommend that you go to agoda website and check if there is any special price before you book a hotel.
Jung C. Couples Taiwan, February 5, 2012
Nice rooms and great restaurant and shopping

shopping and food are great
8.3
quite enjoy staying, good food, good shopping district, and great casino
Leow S. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2012
Hotel with magnificient artist display

the paintings on ceiling, lightings and sense of security
7.3
on the whole, very good. room is kept very clean, security guard around the clock to make us feel safe and secure. most importantly is the frequency of the shuttle buses to most places - would comment that it might be perfect to have shuttle buses to places of interest i.e. st. paul ruins etc or some parts of older macao. also would comment that driver did not help us in luggage upon arrival at airport as compared to galaxy where the driver would assist to load the luggages onto bus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fisherman's wharf, st paul's ruins and shopping in the older parts of Macao where food is relatively cheaper and good.
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
elegant room

divided into 4 wings but easily accessible
10
we checked in and chose the non-smoking double-bed room. the room is very elegant, big and comfortable. both may use the bathroom at one time. there is a partition inside the room giving rise to the bedroom and the sitting room. lying on the bed, we felt so sweet, relax and warm. although we did not bet a token inside the casino, we did spend hours in dine out at the food court, took pictures in the hotel annexes and toured around the hotel. the hotel is so great and fascinating. it definitely a memorable night out there!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the 路歷史館 and the 仔龍環葡韻/住宅式博物館
Anshul M. Families with young children India, February 5, 2012
Really a nice experence

Its a city with in
10
The hotel is really big and its with a very big casino and shopping mall. Suites are really nice and its royal experence.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be ready to walk a lot for your suite. So better enquire before you take the wing.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Unbeatable Service !

good size room but no free wifi
8.7
check in queue opens at 1330, we went to the main lobby (the entrance where the airport shuttle is). bell boy asked if we were checking in & placed our luggages onto the trolley, gave us a receipt & inform us to handover to the counter staff. our luggage was later delivered within 30min upon checking in to our bella room. well trained staffs came to us to offer sweets & bottled water while we are in the check-in queue. everyone of them were wearing a smile & eager to help in whatever u need. the reception even greet me by my last name when i dial up to ask for extra bath towels! truly felt like a vip guest. the hotel is huge & we got lost sometimes. the shuttle service & taxi stand at the west lobby is packed with tourists. its a pity most macau hotels does not offer free wifi in room.
Hega N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2012
Luxury and great room size

Shopping mall inside the hotel
10
big hotel, complete with shopping mall and casino. no need to get out from the hotel to find what you are looking for. i had a pleasant stay during my vacation with wife and kids. strongly recommended hotel !!!
Shopping Tip: if you travel for shopping and coming to macau from hongkong, you'll want to check the price at macau. most items are less compare to hongkong for toys and shoes. however shops at hongkong are more complete. don't worry about the currency, you can use hongkong dollar in macau. since people in macau will treat macau dollar the same with hongkong dollar (although it should be slightly lower), you canb use your credit card so you get different rate :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05