or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12599)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
convenient transportation to different places in m

good network of transportation.
7.3
It is a wonderful experience which I'm impressed to their room service & room facilities. Besides, there are different kinds of shops which fit different needs of costomers.
Suk O. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Short Vacation

Big facility
8.7
Too convenient to cover all your needs like Casino, food and tour
Indra C. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2012
hotel full of glamour

Huge property with lovely rooms and excellent shopping place.
8.7
We had an incredible experience. The rooms are extraordinary with excellent amenities. Clean and tidy rooms. Very good service and staff is very helpful. We felt like royalty in our suite. no need to leave the hotel for anything, restsueants and shopping for every taste and budget with entertainment galore. So luxurious,love it the mall is great also they have sasa counter,i like it and many other brand also available inside the gondola trip inside the mall also.
Jun Y. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2012
good hotel. But, so busy and too much big size

decoration is beautiful.
6.7
overall was good. but, nothing is specially but casino. and buffet in morning was not good.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Amazing room - bigger than our apartment

Convenience, comfort, facilities
9.3
The Venetian is an amazing hotel. It is a world of its own own and you can stay for a couple of days without going anywhere. If you want to have an outing, there are shuttle buses to wherever you could want to go. The rooms are simply amazing - huge and tastefully decorated. The bed is so comfortable that you are likely to sleep forever after a late night in the casino. There is a wide variety of food available and there is endless shopping. The staff are always helpful and the whole place is spotlessly clean. It's a great place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: If you travel into the old city, try to have a meal at the Littoral Restaurant. It has delicious and authentic meals at reasonable prices.
Wee L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with full ammenities

Plenty of shops & restaurants at your choice
9
We were amazed by the size of our room the moment we opened it. We enjoyed the pools, the shopping area. We were particularly pleased with the thoughtfulness of The Venetian by providing free shuttle service to major points in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget the Dancing Water Show at the City of Dreams. It was a great show!
Chen L. Groups China, April 6, 2012
perfect surroundings but easily lost in the casino

ALL-in-one
9.3
I came with my mum, and grand parents. The hotel is well-known in Marco, but a little far from the downtown. I didn't copy the voucher, so it took a long time to check-in with a manager. Whatever, the facilities in the suites were awesome, but the access to the WIFI is not free. We had a satisfying buffet in the Bamboo Restruant, and enjoyed a great show in City of Dream, opposite to the Venetian Hotel. In a word, the journey in Venetian deserved the price.
Shopping Tip: There are too many store in the hotel, so you should do the preparations on the map well before looking around. Also, the check-out time is 11:00 am, which seems a little earlier than other hotels.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great and prestigious hotel

Different settings from the other hotels. Unique
7.7
i had a pleasant stay and enjoyed my stay. the ambiance is great. good staff to serve you and food for you to indulge to. the casino is open 24/7. there are lots ofeople playing. so anytime you feel like going out for a stroll or grab some snacks, there will always be plenty of people around you.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of places to go and unwind at night. Or even day time, coz the city never sleeps. You can go have snacks and casino anytime of the day. Mcdonalds just a walk away from the place. Enjoyed the stay and looking back to go over again in the near future.
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and has very good service

Ambiance, Food, Shopping...everything!
9.7
I Love The Venetian! Our stay here was superb..from our suite, to the food, shopping, everything! Requested for late check out and Voila! - request served.(Even if its Peak Season since its Holy Week). Tight security to the suites which is a plus, it made us feel really secured. All in all our stay here at The Venetian is pure bliss! We'd definitely come back soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To save time, i suggest to get a package tour at the Cotai Travel shop. Its located within the hotel. Great value for your money.
Eric T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
super!

location, big room, good service, luxury design
9.7
first of all, i heard a lot about the venetian macao resort hotel, then we decided to try and have a stay. and the result: - deeply satisfied! - great location! (near city of dreams, etc) - luxury feels! - big rooms! - lots of shopping choices! i would love to rate 5 stars for this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for sightseeing, relaxation and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01