or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12085)
Sort by:
Teoh P. Couples February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with no free wifi

the shuttle bus provided was a pros for this hotel. u can go to major hotel/casino u wan by taking the shuttle bus.
7.3
The hotel was big enough to accomodate up to three pax. The bed is soft and nice to sleep. However, there is no free wifi in the room! They should provide the free wifi. Besides that, the check in main lobby quite far from the hotel room. Do take note that there is two places to check in. One is the main check in lobby, another one is at the west lobby which is nearer to the hotel room.
Abdul G. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Value!

The hotel was terrific, large room, large bed, great view, cleanliness is good, and casino of course!
9.7
having 2 night stay at this hotel was great, we had so many moments and good experience enjoying the holiday. free shuttle bus and free vouchers accomplishing the value of this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please go to Macau Tower enjoying real adventure of AJ Hacker ... it's breathtaking and wow ...
Shen L. Couples China, February 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and amazing place

attactive to woman, the room and shopping center
7.7
only one day but really good place, the lovely room and big shopping mall, even the big dfs. 1st time to casino.
Nightlife Tip: pitty coz no time to see show, better to book the ticet online before your arriving
Juli W. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with big shopping mall

Spacious room, big shopping mall, great attraction
8.7
Spacious room but with small king size bed for royale suite type room. Spacious & well design bathroom
Janice S. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2012
magnificiant hotel with excellent service

Grand & Classy Room
10
great and awesome hotel, you'll be memerised by how grand the lobby is. fast and easy check-in procedure at the frontdesk and generally the staff are always helpful to assist with recommendations or help with directions. nothing but the best of their hotel rooms - huge & clean.
Juli W. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel with Spacious Rooms

Lots of gaming table, big shopping mall, spacious rooms
9
a very spacius room for family, even for the bathroom. lots of attractions within hotel premises, big shopping mall under one roof. transportation to ferry terminal & airport are free and easy with hotel shuttle bus but don't expect a free shuttle bus for morning departure before 10.00 am
Riten M. Couples Belgium, February 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice restaurants and shopping
7.7
Nice, big clean room. Very active lobby. Good shopping. overall a nice stay. Language was bit of a problem as most of the staff didn't understand English (except the people @ reception nd concierge desk).
Luche G. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
Superb Hotel

very spacious. always clean.
10
my friends and i had a good stay at venetian. staff are very friendly and accommodating. i also observed that security is very tight. service bus from venetian to other hotels and to ferry terminal and airport is a very big help because we don't have to take a cab or public transport. in that way, we didn't get lost going to places we want to visit. it's also convenient that shops are within the hotel as well as restaurants.
Travel tip: senado square, fisherman's wharf, macau towers & all hotels are a must see when you visit macau.
Andre R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2012
Great Hotel and Service

Anything is great in this hotel.
8
This hotel is really great. Service, room, ec One thing i not liking very much is only the food court.the food is average...and some of the counter's waiter/waitress can not speak english.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to use the free photo when you take this shop n pamper package
Mercedes D. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
A luxurious escape.

Lavish suite, a variety of shops and restaurants, a visually impressive themed resort
8.7
a friend and i stayed at venetian macao for just one night to cap off a 4-day leisure trip early this february. the hotel is opulent and majestic, carefully crafted to resemble its city namesake from the enormous architecture down to the intricate details of its indoor frescoes. when we arrived thru the west lobby, we were greeted by very accomodating staff who had no trouble speaking english. check-in was a breeze. it was a long way though from the reception to the hotel elevators, with hordes of tourists in between. we had to cut through foot traffic and the stench of cigarette smoke, as the lifts are near the casino. but once we got into our suite, we wouldn't want to leave. it was huge and splendid! i love the split level design of the room with the living and dining areas separate from the sleeping area. and the bathroom is just equally luxurious. everything a traveler needs is in the room wrapped in resplendence. our suite offered more than just a clean and comfortable place to retire to, we actually enjoyed just admiring and staying in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06