My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Gershon D. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
A little Run-down

shopping, choice of restaurants
6.7
i stayed here when it first opened and was the only hotel on cotai. at that time, it was a revelation, with its many shops and restaurants. today, it is rundown and dirty. the public toilets are a mess and the casino seems dusty and smoky. there are far better choices in cotai now, such as the galaxy, city of dreams etc.they seem to care more about the customer experience and the quality of their hotels. 99.9% of people at the venetian are mainlanders. the rooms are dated with crt televisions and worn out carpets.
Genevieve S. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
expensive

good location, big rooms
5.3
we went during the chinese new year holidays and it was so full. the room rates were very high. considering the amount of money we paid for the night, which was already more than the price of a 5-star hotel in hong kong, we expected a much better room. it did not live up to our expections- room was a little old, the amenities were few (small bottle of water, cheap coffee, no fruits, etc). service was very impersonal.
Jia Q. Couples China, January 26, 2012
very good hotel

service
10
the day when i check in is the china spring festival . nice shopping street and very big room!
Erwin I. Families with older children January 25, 2012
Favorite Place to Stay

suite rooms are large , very nice places to shop
10
as usual the family loved venetian , its our favorite place to stray whenever where in macau , great food , great shopping place , great service , just loved the place .. even the kids loved venetian ...
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Nice suite but too overpriced

Big room and comfortable
6.7
Overpriced and take too long to check in and check out. Staffs are nice but not worthy.
Xin S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Great hotels

Nice view let me remember Venice
9.7
Nice suite offer two double beds, good for family with children. We can all fits in.
Shopping Tip: You can find all brand shop in the hotel.
Michael C. Groups Canada, January 24, 2012
Big rooms

Big rooms
7.7
Stayed 2 nights and it was stress-free. Great experience.
Andru A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Big room, wonderful interior
7.7
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed. wonderful interior, big room. it's perfect
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Impressive hotel but too busy

Nice pool area, huge rooms, good food options
8.7
The hotel is huge but because it was Chinese New Year it was very busy everywhere we went in the hotel. There were no quiet areas except our room, which got a bit tiring. The size of the hotel also impacted the service slightly as everything took a long time, from checking-in to getting room service. Having said that, the hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms and communal areas were very impressive.
Lai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Great location, great service, 5 start hotel

Rooms are getting old
8
the room was very spacious, it is ideal for our boy to have some space to move around. the hotel facilities have all we need, however, as it was during chinese new year, it’s very crowded everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02