or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12163 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12163)
Sort by:
Kitima W. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Nice place for Vacation :)

Good Service, Comfortable and Luxury
9
It was nice time at Venetian Macao Resort and I will be there again,thanks :)
Peggy B. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Activities for all; shopping, casino, theatre, etc

prompt & efficient service, spacious rooms and comfortable bedding & amenities
9.7
Check in was efficient and pleasant even with the long queue. Staff were hospitable and attentive. Rooms are comfortable and well maintain. Guests of the hotel can get discounts for dining and theatre. Shopping was accessible from every angle. Best part was my morning jog at the Venetian shopping mall before the opening hours, along the canals, was as though I was really jogging at Venice.
Ka F. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
No free wifi service in room and even in the lobby

big room, clean, good customer service
8
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Hectic, crowded and fun

Room, Bellini's Bar, Shuttle Service
7
As far as room value is concerned the Venetian will be hard to beat. All rooms are spacious suites and are huge. Really good value for money. However, if you are in Macau to have a bit of fun in the casino, then there will be slighter quieter casinos than the Venetian as this is obviously extremely popular with the Mainland Chinese and is extremely busy 24 hours a day. Also you can find tables with smaller minimums than the Venetian which are really high. Overall I have to say that our stay was great and I would certainly consider staying there again.
Qiu T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
too many things to do, too little time

spacious, nice envt
7.7
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Superb spacious super comfortable room

The casino, The Room and The Food
9
Check in and check out was fast and smooth. Room was super spacious and comfortable. Dining and facilities were superb.
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
amazing

big space
10
Pui H. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
overall ok but bathroom a bit dirty

big, with 2 tv & easy access to the casino
7
Kristel H. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2014
disturbing and busy

cleanliness, free shuttle and view
5.3
our first night is disturbing, someone wants to enter our room... good thing we double locked the doors, the person have the key and tried to open the door and he/she did open with that key card. we are wondering how she will have the same key card us ours... its not a housekeeping staff coz its 2am in the morning... usually housekeeping staff cleans at day and by request at night and we didnt even ask for anyone coz we are sleeping.
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Wonderful and happy memories

Huge rooms, Casino and Nice design of the entire hotel
8
The check-in process was great. The staff noticed that it was one day after my birthday and offered to give me many benefits including a birthday cake delivered to my room. Pleasantly surprised by that gesture. The hotel has a Casino therefore smoke smell could be detected when you are within the casino premises. This could be quite a turn off but oh well we know fully what to expect when we booked this hotel so no complains here. The room was in the centre of the entire hotel so we have a superb view and it is extremly spacious. Bathrooms have 2 sinks, a bathtub and a seperate showering and cubicle by themselves. The room is well lighted-up so ladies can do their makeup perfectly. The TV sets are a little small and outdated. Perhaps this is because the hotel is not as new. There are many types of food that you can find in the Hotel. International and gourmet food are available. Many free shuttle buses to their affiliated hotels. The Casino offers a fair amount of games. The express check-out is extremely useful especially during the peak period. No waiting time and you can do it yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08