or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Bad communation of hotel staff and having bad expe

nope
6
Firstly cannot log in hotel room because of room lock out of battery ,and have to wait a hour to fixing the problem .Secondly i book the room for 2 night and the hotel told me the system only show one night and i don't who going blame for it.
Felicity T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay

Fantastic room with view, accessible shuttles to other casinos and good food.
8.3
We were greeted by a very helpful receptionist who explained with good English (so no language barrier here!)the things we want to know. With this good start, our stay in Venetian is very pleasant and memorable. We tasted various assortment of food, though expensive but worth eating especially the dim sum at Dim Sum Imperial.
Chow W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Good location

Clear, big room
8
Very good service with upgraded room, convenient location with eat & huge shopping,
Saransh K. Couples India, November 27, 2013
Extraordinary

Larger than life
10
It was an experience to take, at least once a lifetime. Must go even if once for sure, outstanding in room aesthetics and decorum.
Kyle K. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Amazing Place - Lacking Personality

Impressive, Boxing, World Class
8
Went to watch the Pacquiao Fight. Although the Buildings are very impressive and it is a fun place, it lacks personality... The people just Gamble and there isnt much interaction. Hard to find a Bar with Atmosphere. Although the Arena was great and it is a spectacle i would not recomenend a long stay. Maybe only 2 or 3 days.
Cheryl C. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Great stay

Huge room with comfy beds. Nothing to complain about the room
8.3
Jerry M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
awesome

near shopping centers
7
very good. i enjoyed the shopping centers and gondola ride. also, the casino is clean with huge open spaces
Bradley K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Fabulous experience

Casino, accamodatios,
9
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient
9.3
Everything seems well during our stay...check in and check out was fast. Clean rooms with comfortable bed. Staff performance was excellent. The only downside with this hotel is the internet access. They do have wifi or internet access but you have to pay for it, and it is quite expensive. I think nowadays they should consider giving it to their guest since other cheaper hotels are giving it for free. Its also hard to look for free wifi access around their common areas.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9.3
So far everything turned out to be perfect. Check in was really fast as well as check out. They upgraded our room for free, only thing is we have to wait till 5pm to get to our room but it was not a big deal for us. Internet fee is quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03