or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Choy C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great Hotel With Great Services

Spacious room and comfortable
7.3
The Hotel is big, clean and the staff are friendly. Convinient and fanstastic for shopping.
Techanit L. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Starting to old...

Room is very big. Reasonable price
8
ok. second time here. nothing new. everything is starting to old... the room is still good. hotel foods is not good. better to hv some in other restaurants. hotel services are okay. there is some unwanted smell in my non-smoking room but not too much. no free internet here, have to pay for everything. if you buy your room here, don't forget to print out your booking...
Reinaldo B. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Very elegant hotel

The hotel is very nice, it is a sightseeing venue itself.
10
We went to macau with my parents so we booked two royal suites in the Venetian. We enjoyed the hotel so much that we didn't bother going out to do sightseeing anymore especially we've done that already the last time we came here. The hotel is like a big park that you enjoy strolling, waiting for the next performance in all the different performance venues. It also has a food court with a very wide variety of cuisine. We enjoy eating there more than in the restaurants because you get to choose all different dishes each meal. The room was very nice too.
Patchara P. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2012
casino with fantastic room

best place to stay in Macau
10
luxury hotel casino with incredible room. the bedroom is spacious with huge restroom. the interior design of the room is very luxury. we like the way room seperated into two levels, living and sleeping area. there are tons of shops within the hotel as well as restaurants and cafes. the staff is also very helpful.
Tony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with classical style

Spacious Hotel Room
8.3
A very recommended hotel to stay in Macau, nearby the shopping area and entertainment area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Designed with a nice main canal with friendly gondolas
Antonius P. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Nice room

A lot of things
8
A really nice hotel that mimic the one in vegas. Has a big room
Henny L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Great casino

nice casino, big room, n clean
7.7
Ser C. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Nice rate & spacious room

Victorian feel room
10
Centralized hotel & spacious room, not bad for first timer in Macau, value for money
Samuel O. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Awesome

the room
9.7
awesome hotel with a fantastic cotai view royale suite. great service by the staff. loved macau and the free shuttles provided by the venetian macau resort hotel running every 15mins was very helpfull. the only bad piont would be that there are too many shops and takes to long to walk around! good if your a female bad if your a male with a female!
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Good Experience and lovely hotel.

Relax
8.3
actually is my 2nd time stay at venetian hotel, 1st trip is with my husband. this 2nd time i bring with all my family room i total book 8 room. my all family member all really love this hotel and hotel staff serve us in good condition and also give us a good room and good view for us. the room is big and confort and all staff service with a smile. really is a unforgettable day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06