Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12561)
Sort by:
Thai T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Great hotel

Good facility
8.3
We always stay here everytimes we go to Macao. The hotel is very conveience. It has big shopping mall with many global & kuxury brands. The kid enjoy the kid zone alot. They have safe in-door playroom with good activities & games.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great casino hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms with big bathrooms, great entertainment
8.7
It is definitely a Vegas-inspired huge casino hotel with great entertainment and bars all night long. Its outstanding interior design makes you believe you are in a wonderland. The hotel's concierge is very friendly and helpful. It was too crowded at the time when we stayed there, but the hotel manages it quite well and we did not experience any trouble, except maybe for long waiting lines to check in / out and free shuttle bus service to the other side of town. It was a great experience for us to stay at the Venetian, but I would probably not recommend it to couples with small children.
Travel tip: Great for couples without children or anyone who likes casinos.
Glenn S. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great service and great location

The room was very spacious and nice. The location and transportation were excellent too.
9.7
We were able to tour around the city without any trouble,and the famous dining street was around the corner as well.
Restaurant Tip: 有名的官也街就在徒步10鐘遠的地方 很方便
Yan J. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
perfect perfect perfect

very very beautiful
9.3
Food is really limited. one day stay in macau is definitely not enough to explore. we stayed for a day, only managed to explore venetian shopping. would recommend 3 days stay or so
Ahmed A. Couples Kuwait, March 30, 2012
Fantcy hotel big suits loaded with evry thing

Shops resturants and more
9.7
Pleasnt stay superb service easy in easy out with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: Bus's available for pick up from to port, city attraction's and other hotels and casino's
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Great rooms and shopping

Shuttle services, room size and fitout, shopping canals.
8
Checking in was lengthy and the room was late, but great rooms, casino/bars and shuttles to nearby hotels/features. Our second visit...
Doris C. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Fantastic

Grand , super spacious and beautiful rooms
10
The hotel is really grand, fantastic. From its building, interiors, facilities, aminities and services including the staff, highly recommended. I booked two royal reward package room for my family and relatives, they were all surprised and delighted seeing the place, the room, its very, very spacious and fabulous. If you want to save some dollars, it can accomodate more than two persons, just use the savings for food or casino. It has the most number of buses, no need to take a cab for transfer, ferry or airport, from and to different hotels, really so easy. The only down side, no free wifi and mini bar but mineral water is unlimited for free.
Patrick F. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
Disapointing

Shopping, Playboy Bar, great king size bed
6.7
Overall, disapointed with this experiance at the Venetian. I arrived to check in at 3:45pm but my room was still not ready. The hotel is starting to look dated and the gaming floor is full of smoke still, even though they are trying to stop that.
Christine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2012
excellent hotel with 2 queen size bed in one room.

2 excellent bed and large room, good ameneties and nice bath tube!
10
it was great stayed in bella suites, i can take children and sleep well. the service also excellent, quite fast when i ordered sugar and the food alson delicious. this hotel has lots of shopping mall and restaurant. and the plaza which theme venetian took me and my family just like we're in europe. owesome. the stuff in mall also in a good price.
Shopping Tip: When you go shopping in venetian, search more shops and you will find lots of shops there (don't hesitate to take different route in shopping)
Aparajita S. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
once upon a dream

great rooms and good trasportation facilities
8.3
its just as great as it looks and even better!its the same as the pictures. there's no misrepresentation. the hotel is huge and takes time to find your way around! the food good, shopping is great and the overall feeling is just wonderful! i would love to come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just cross the road and go to the city of dreams and hard rock hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04