Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Low C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Grand Luxury Hotel but dont have free wifi

how clean it was ,and the view
10
This hotel is well situated, close to all major public transport,and provides complimentary shuttle bus service as well as paid bus service to the airport. We found our room well appointed and the service efficient and courteous. Overall, I really like it. Specially water-pressure control they had in shower was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle bus
Mei F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Beautiful and convenient

Big suite
9.7
It is very beautiful and suitable for a family.There have a big suite and my child was running around in room. It is near the shopping center and we could walk over there. I love this hotel, you must try once.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
nice hotel

everything
9
Nice Hotel I love it sooo big its not just hotel nice services and good reception and the services helpful inshaallh God Willing i will back to The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel or palace bcz its Palace really i love it excellent
Wisan S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel

very beautiful both exterior, interior and landscape
9.7
Big room great feature, plenty of service that can assist the guest to have a great time during stay. Shopping Mall was also terrific and nice
Shopping Tip: Grand Canal Shoppe is under the hotel, it was very nice arcade with most of major brand with street show which is very good
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great architecture, good location, everything nice

I liked everything at The Venetian Macau.
9.7
one needs not a deep understanding of architecture and the arts to appreciate the beauty that is the venetian macao. the hotel’s façade is undoubtedly enchanting even from a distance and the lobby is equally, if not more, striking. i can spend a whole day going around and getting lost in the wonder of the canal shopping district, happily window shopping while hearing the gondola singers from time to time. the place is huge so prepare to get lost! don’t worry though, with so much to see, you probably wouldn’t mind it. more than a hotel, it’s a casino-lovers dream! despite not being a gambler, i enjoyed seeing the goings-on of the casino, where the experts are at play. as for the service, it’s great which is just fitting for such a nice hotel, although one must note that some problems due to the language barrier is to be expected. the venetian macao offers everything a seasoned traveller needs and more, it's almost a shame to have to go out and tour the city
Hotel Feature Tip: Try swimming in their pool and order food & drinks. You'll definitely enjoy the experience. We did.
Puaymeng T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Great Atmosphere

efficient check-in and free shuttle service
10
the hotel room are simply amazing. huge with beautiful decorated. beside the shopping mall alone the canal is wonderful, provide different kinds of products and branded goods. the best part is the hotel provide free shuttle service to major part of macau.
Vijay G. Groups India, April 5, 2012
1 of the best hotels i hv evr seen

everythng was v v v nic .,...xcellent
10
evrythng was v nic in ths hotel ....no need 2 seacr 4 indian food ...evrythng is availabl in food court .....1 of the best trip 2 venetian macau ...cheers
Restaurant Tip: 4 indian food go 2 food court....
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2012
Everything under 1 roof! Great Hotel!

huge and very clean rooms, plenty shoppes and restaurants, free shuttle service and great location
9.3
we stayed for 2 nights and it is really an awesome experience. we just love the large space, sofa and extra television and the bathroom is just great. all are very clean and well appointed with toiletries, coffee machine, etc. what we also like about the venetian is the grand canal shoppes, the fantastic pool and the free shuttle service available to/from the ferry terminals. would definitely stay here again next time we're in macao.
Suphasin K. Couples Afghanistan, April 5, 2012
Convenient access/ Luxurious decoration

Shuttle bus to/from the ports of entry, help minimize taxi fare when taking taxi from the shuttle bus stop to tourist attractions. If you love shopping, it is very convenient to shop and relax alternately in the same place as you just get out of your room and take brief rest in your room when tired.
9
Due to its very large & complex composition, you need to refer to the floor plans in the brochure carefully for the locations of various facilities but you will become familiar to them easily. Food center is with multinational stuffs conveniently access from your room. Gondola singers singing whilst rowing enhance atmosphere within the shopping complex and the illuminated artificial sky fixes the feeling of time so that you forget to look at the actual time spent there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to walk outside the building and feel the real sky as well because most people are easily lured to its interior setting and forget the attractive view outside.
Irman S. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features hotel
8.7
Comfort hotel with big room.nice for honeymoon travel and looking for fun
Restaurant Tip: Many restorant you can find in the venetian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07