or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12576)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Amazing

Extremely cheap for the best features
10
This was without doubt the cheapest hotel in our trip and by far the largest, most furnished and just impressive room we had. All of Macau's shopping is in the lobby, countless number of places to eat and obviously gamble. Free coach from airport to Venetian and related hotels doesn't hurt either. Great place to stay, nothing bad at all.
Abdulhade A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2012
yes
10
nery nice sweet place i love it much it is very convenient to shop and relax alternately in the same place as you just get out of your room and take brief rest in your room when tired.
Tracey K. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Wonderful experience in a great hotel

Cozy room, great space, good amenities and professional service
9
Our 1st long leisure stay in Macau and we loved it due to Venetian Hotel's service. Lots of good restaurants, eateries and stores in the food court. Weather in March is amazing and that enhanced the stay a lot more. It was so great and we are already trying to plan for the next trip/stay at this hotel. Hotel should consider giving free wifi though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can buy cotai ferry ticket within Venetian hotel, which is a great plus.
Ang C. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
good service

friendly personnel
5.7
I came along with my two nieces, their first time to travel and stay at the Venetian Macau.They were very pleased and satisfied.
Robert V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Great Room

Size of room and casino
7.7
I had a great stay in Macau and Venetian Hotel. A little dissapointed in the phone calls to my room at 0230h in the morning but staff were friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Casino is excellent
Kate H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Architecture is fantastic- so much to look at
6.3
we had a lovely stay at the venetian.... our room was beautiful, and the hotel and casino itself was fantastic.beautiful to stroll around the canals- and just ilk venice- we were lost!!! we were here only one night-monday- the nightclub was empty and we saw a band who played to only us! where are all the people? free wiifii should be offered to guests in the room- to compete with other hotels...
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
An experience only Venetian can give.

Exceptional service
10
Most memorable hotel stay. The heart and soul of Macau is the Venetian hotel
Fenny D. Couples March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Easy access.
6.7
It's so nice to stay at venetian, good view, nice room, clean , and got a lot of shopping centre. Yu will not boring if you stay here. And they have free shuttle bus for you to go.
Yau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfortable
8
although there are many tour and people in hotel and always line up on receiption but they provide good service and efficicy so quick .booking bella suite ."woo"big room and stylish room ,make my family so happy .bed was so soft , i am sleep well.overall good comment.
Cheng C. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
Room is nice but staffs need more training

Huge room with everything needed
7.3
(+) location is convenient (+) free shuttle to pier (-) reserved for non-smoking room but it's not available when checking in; the staff refused to put us on a waiting list for rooms available afterwards (-) check-in time is 3pm while check-out time is 11am, I think 1 more hour more for checking out is normal and more reasonable (-) baggage storage is not registered by room number; which means everyone stops by can store their baggages there (-) the washroom at lobby is dirty...and crappy like a 3-star or less hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08