or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13408)
Sort by:
Jennie C. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Lovely room, exciting hotel

Comfy, convenient, fantastic facilities
9.3
great stay. the room was clean, spacious, comfy and finished to a high standard. the bathroom facilities were especially well finished. ferry shuttle bus was quick and effective and the staff were all helpful. check was quick amd easy, staff were very polite. we were offeredhelp with our bags and finding our room. hotel is huge, the facilities are fantastic. we enjoyed a delicious dinner at a bbq restaurant and many other restaurant choices were available. the room was quite expensive, but worth the money.
Melisa D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
spend nice holiday with mom and sis

incredible hotel with casino and shopping mal
10
we spend 1 night for our quick shopping trip to hongkong then we decide to stay over 1 night at macau it was nice and we will be back again
Hotel Feature Tip: if you ever love to gamble this is the best place to bring your couple, childern because they can spend they time at hotel or shopping place while you enjoy your sit at the casino table :)
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great Hotel Restos Need Improvement

Great Suite Good Service
7
Great Suite! Good Service Poor Resto Selection that some it up...
Eirik V. Couples Norway, May 30, 2012
Middle East hotel design in east Asia...

Everything bigger than expected
7.7
strange that there was no free internet (wifi) in a five star hotel... and that they did not say anywhere that it cost per day to use it...
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
one of a kind casino-hotel

big rooms and 300+ shops in the hotel
9.3
I am at awe everytime I stay at Venetian. I love the rooms. Its spacious and the beds are fantastic.
Shopping Tip: You dont need to leave the hotel. there are 300+ shops just at the 3rd floor.
Kate M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2012
very nice room for our honeymoon

big rooms, the hotel has everything that you can think of
9.7
The room is tidy, big and has a view of the golf area and hotels. We dont want to get out of the room since its really nice and it has everything that you can think of.
Seo M. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2012
Grand Hotel but customer service needs improvement

Spacious Room
7.7
The hotel is very grand. The front desk reception is helpful. My mum had left her purse in the hotel room during 2nd day of stay. She left the hotel at 9am and came back at 4pm. Unfortunately the purse had been stolen. The security manager view the CCTV and advised that only the cleaner entered the room. We have no proof that the cleaner had stolen the purse as CCTV only shows the corridor along the rooms.
Seo M. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel with spacious room

The rooms are spacious, the toilet is marvelous
7.7
The hotel does not provide enough free bus service to various places of interest in Macau. This is something that the hotel can consider as a value added service to the tourists. The stall vendors at this hotel foodcourt is pretty rude.
Puray C. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service is excellent, english speaking attendants, nice shops
8.7
We had a very nice time in the hotel. Our needs were well attended to. The staff are service oriented and the shops are lovely.
Chi P. Couples China, May 28, 2012
Good hotel but too many restriction

Room is big
5.3
The room is very big. Renovation is nice. Just some facilities arleady quite old. The main partition still using old style television. The other LCD TV also a bit small. It is the right time to chagne them. One poor thing is I have some issues and can only arrive the hotel at night time. They did not allow me to add other name to pick up the room first. This is ridiculous and not a hotel service level.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing special. Just the room is big enough to accomodate few people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07