Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14722 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14722)
Sort by:
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
very nice and convinient hotel

design of the hotel and the room
10
i have stayed at Venetian 3 years ago, and few days ago i stayed at the Venetian, the hotel didn't changed at all. all the design and the cleanliness still the same. i really enjoyed stay at Venetian, below the hotel is the shoppes. So i didn't have to go to anywhere, is just one stop hotel and entertainment. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
really nice hotel

decoration of the hotel
10
i often stay at this hotel. i never had enough staying at this hotel with its beautiful design and decoration. also the shoppes is very complete. i will definitely stay in Venetian again. but the hotel was really crowded when i stay. but it doesn't really matter for me. venetian also provide shuttle bus to Galaxy and ferry terminal.so for the transport we dont have to worry.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great & nice hotel , and excellent service

Big rooms, clean and comfortable
9
Very nice and really comfortable. Although pricing a bit higher compared to other hotel but is worth to stay because it was really great experience to me and my spouse . Especially the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful . They will trying to answer my queries with patience .
Orpiora E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
nice hotel

complete facility
8
Nice hotel. The service as nice as the hotel facility.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Lovely
10
Friendly service, clear direction. Nice room, Fee is acceptable and I will choose this Hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: More Rest should be better
Dinna N. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Very nice Hotel

Bog rooms
10
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is i think the biggest in Macao with so many shops and restaurants.
Fo W. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Big Room with limited shuttle bus

Big Room
5
The room is quite comfy and big. However, the shuttle bus service is crap, always full of people and limited options, e.g. there's no shuttle bus from the hotel to Macau Peninsula. What you can do is take shuttle to other hotel in Cotai and then get on their shuttle bus. So, why don't you stay in other hotel?
Intuon M. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2012
great hotel for your vacation

great for relaxation and entertainment, nice room, many shops around hotel
7.7
very nice room but should have more complimentary water
Felicia M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel, nice experience

beautiful hotel decorations
7.7
love this hotel, with its spacious room, as we go with our child. this hotel has a warm atmosphere too.
Intuon M. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2012
Nice and gorgeous hotel

Many shops to shopping and many restaurants to eat
8
You can enjoy a lot just staying at this hotel and walking atound the canal shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02