My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11456)
Sort by:
Felicia B. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
beautifulll hotel

the view
7.3
good service... many shops in there.. and i'm falling in love with royale suite.. very good for couple who wants to go honeymoon..
Shopping Tip: many shops in there
Yangle S. Groups China, October 31, 2011
reraissance style & different from others

great shopping experience, spacious suite
9.7
this is a hotel with renaissance decoration style. i love the dim and soft lights form the side lights which make guests feel cozy and private. The shopping experience along the canel is fabulous with voices from the boatman singing Italian Opera. The suite is luxurious and spacious. The transportation from this hotel to others is very convenience and free of charge. Last but not the least, i won HKD 2,000 with the original HKD 100. Good chance for me!
Richard A. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Truly a luxurious hotel

The room is beautiful and spacious. Surrounding environment are also classy. We took lots of photos.
9
Clean and well maintained. Staffs are friendly and warm
Lau W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Huge hotel with large rooms

Very large room
8.7
Great room and casino. you won't feel boring if stay there. Children have there private place to play. Suitable for relaxing for 2-3 days.
Nightlife Tip: great casino
Li E. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2011
Great room for family in a massive shopping mall

Convenient for shoppers and tourists who just want a relaxing hokiday
8.3
I booked Venetian after much considerations due to the many bad reviews I've read on tripadvisor but I'm glad I did. The walk from hotel lobby to the rooms may be very far but once you get there, you'll never regret it. The rooms are huge with 2 double beds that can easily accommodate 4 adults. Toilet is very big and bright with separate cubicle for the toilet bowl and shower area. My only complain abt the toilet is that the shower pressure is quite weak. House keeping is good. Cleans up the room well and is quick to respond when we need something. One night, my baby vomited on the bed. Within 10mins, housekeeping came to change the sheets with a smile on their faces. Foodcourt is just next to hotel entrance but the food there is overpriced and not very nice. It's far from Macau center but it's cheap and easy to take a cab everywhere u go. Hotel also provides shuttle bus but we only took it to and from the airport. I'll definitely be back to stay at Venetian again the next time I'm in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It may be far from Macau center but you can easily spend a day walking around taipa area. Taxis are easy to come back and cheap too so it's very easy to get around the different tourist attractions. Helps if you speak mandarin/ Cantonese. Most there don't understand English
Ritesh S. Families with young children India, October 30, 2011
Historical hotel

Nice entertainment
7
really too much enjoyed with our family something new experience holiday during stay in macau but on saturday they have not provide breakfast facility even though they charge highest price of this week
Travel tip: Good for shopping and attraction
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms

The spacious room and very friendly staff
7.3
Everything was great. The service, the room and location are all up to my expectation. However, after trying a few hotels in Macau, Venetian should learn from Lisboa and provide free mini bar to all guests. Sometimes small gifts or gesture will make the guest feel special.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum restaurant in Venetian casino.
Amos F. Business travelers Israel, October 30, 2011
great hotel fantastic service

service is great and unoticable
9.7
strongly recomended for familys and also for buissnens men. service is great and unnoticable. complex is very very large and there is always something going on besides the regualar hotel activaties. casino is huge and there is always a place to sit. we will come again
Nightlife Tip: club d2 lots of young men and woman - great prices for alcahol
Hsieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 30, 2011
fantastic service and all

the room
9
the room is amazing!! at first i thought it was too expensive, but the room did worth the cost~and the service there is fantastic too
Gulnara R. Families with young children Russia, October 30, 2011
great hotel

great casino, great room, great buffet dinner.
8.3
This is a great big hotel.It's much more fascinating than the one in Las Vegas.It's really a top hotel. We got the luxe room, it was above out expectation.Also we went through a lot of casinos in Macao and the one in the Venetian is truly the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01