or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12816)
Sort by:
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and has very good service

Ambiance, Food, Shopping...everything!
9.7
I Love The Venetian! Our stay here was superb..from our suite, to the food, shopping, everything! Requested for late check out and Voila! - request served.(Even if its Peak Season since its Holy Week). Tight security to the suites which is a plus, it made us feel really secured. All in all our stay here at The Venetian is pure bliss! We'd definitely come back soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To save time, i suggest to get a package tour at the Cotai Travel shop. Its located within the hotel. Great value for your money.
Eric T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
super!

location, big room, good service, luxury design
9.7
first of all, i heard a lot about the venetian macao resort hotel, then we decided to try and have a stay. and the result: - deeply satisfied! - great location! (near city of dreams, etc) - luxury feels! - big rooms! - lots of shopping choices! i would love to rate 5 stars for this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for sightseeing, relaxation and shopping
Kee H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great hotel. Loved it.

Convenient. Loads of shops. BIG resort. Lots of place to find food. Old Taipa within walking distance.
9.3
the room were great. it's a big room. was told by my cousin it might be a bit dated. but i find the room clean and very comfortable. the bed is far more comfortable compare to the other hotel i resided in hong kong (of the same trip and of the same price range i paid as venetian). location wise, it's the center of cotai, it's only about 10 minutes bus ride to galaxy resort (where they provide free shuttles to everywhere else in macau). a good 15-20 minutes walk to old taipa village. city of dreams (grand hyatt, hard rock hotel, crown hotel and house of dancing dragon performance) is just across the street from venetian's main lobby. there's a lot of shops and restaurants under one roof. i find myself spending more time eating inside venetian itself than going out to eat. the staffs are friendly and try their best to help. overall, a great experience and i wouldn't mind going back to venetian again.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2012
Everything under 1 roof! Great Hotel!

huge and very clean rooms, plenty shoppes and restaurants/free shuttle service
9.3
we stayed for 2 nights and it is really an awesome experience. we just love the large space, sofa and extra television and the bathroom is just great. all are very clean and well appointed with toiletries, coffee machine, etc. what we also like about the venetian is the grand canal shoppes, the fantastic pool and the free shuttle service available to/from the ferry terminals. would definitely stay here again next time we're in macao.
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Good for living but not for dinning

Confortable guest room
7.3
The price in food court is very expensive, not for value, eg. a soy fired noodle + a soy bean milk . No Chinese restaurant and limited choice for dinning.
Hotel Feature Tip: If possible, please do not leave your baggage in concierge as long queue for get back your belongings.
Yen C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Convenient and near taipa ferry
8
The weather was not in our favor so we didn't get out much. The hotel is huge and there's plenty to do and shop within
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Perfect hotel

Gondola
9.7
Nice hotel... Feel like in Venezia italy There is a big food court There is a big casino
Restaurant Tip: There is a big food court
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Very elegant and big hotel

convenience, casino, good service
9.7
I am a very pleasant stay in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, the room are very big, and casino downstairs which provide me some amusement during the night. The service is good, the staff are nice, the room are very tidy. The only thing need to improve is the Internet speed especially during the peak time like 9-11PM. In Overall I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who travel to Macao
Lam N. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Commetns for hotel service

spacious room
8
check in is faster than expected and systematic. a bit of walk from reception to the hotel room. Good service but disapponted that they have no free internet. Would be good idea if provide link bridge to the other hotels.
Angela Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to all the sights
8.3
Lovely ambience and very nice locale. Self-contained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01