or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13418)
Sort by:
Seo M. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel with spacious room

The rooms are spacious, the toilet is marvelous
7.7
The hotel does not provide enough free bus service to various places of interest in Macau. This is something that the hotel can consider as a value added service to the tourists. The stall vendors at this hotel foodcourt is pretty rude.
Puray C. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service is excellent, english speaking attendants, nice shops
8.7
We had a very nice time in the hotel. Our needs were well attended to. The staff are service oriented and the shops are lovely.
Chi P. Couples China, May 28, 2012
Good hotel but too many restriction

Room is big
5.3
The room is very big. Renovation is nice. Just some facilities arleady quite old. The main partition still using old style television. The other LCD TV also a bit small. It is the right time to chagne them. One poor thing is I have some issues and can only arrive the hotel at night time. They did not allow me to add other name to pick up the room first. This is ridiculous and not a hotel service level.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing special. Just the room is big enough to accomodate few people
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Excellent service, very nice room

Venue of a lot of activities, we have done so much just inside this hotel
10
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was also upgraded for free and we really appreciated this especially that I brought with me my 3 kids. The upgrade made it more convenient for us. There are lots of shops, restaurants inside. It's very convenient to stay in this hotel and you can do a lot. The Gondola ride was one memorable experience. The guide Serafina was very friendly and accommodating. Plus it's venue of shows so we're able to maximize our stay and don't have to worry about hotel transfer after scheduled activities.
Ah P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel at strategic location.

really nice room, comfortable, big and nce casino.
7.3
The room is unbelievably nice and confortable. However, it's too crowded and many peoples in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino is just downstair.
Teo R. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great ambience

Loves the concept of the hotel
8.3
The suite I'm staying is called Bella Suite. It comes with a living hall as well. The room is spacious as well as the bathroom . The only dislike I have is their bed linens have a very bad smell!
Hotel Feature Tip: The features are very nice and it's loom like a castle
Kaushal S. Families with young children India, May 27, 2012
Amazing location with massive /huge rooms

value for Money / huge rooms / amazing activities
9.3
If you staying in maccau then you must stay at Venetian. It has thought out the year activities withing the hotel property. Huge rooms with various cusines. Very pleasing staff and a complete holiday place.
Shopping Tip: amazing brand with good discount at times. Also have a duty free shops.
Kaushal S. Couples India, May 27, 2012
huge rooms
9
amazing rooms - good location - various cusines - cassino rooms are too huge well maintained. location is nice good shopping area also have a huge cassino may be biggest in maccao. if you in maccao then must be venetian
Nightlife Tip: Cassino, massage, disco and night club
Saowalak L. Families with young children Thailand, May 27, 2012
Pretty hotel

Big room
10
Beautiful hotel and very luxury decoration. Many activity to do.
Amine A. Couples Morocco, May 27, 2012
Huge rooms!

Well located with huge rooms and goo facilities
7.7
Was a nice short stay. The room was very nice and the swimming pool was stunning.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pools

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06