Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12697)
Sort by:
Patrick F. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
Disapointing

Shopping, Playboy Bar, great king size bed
6.7
Overall, disapointed with this experiance at the Venetian. I arrived to check in at 3:45pm but my room was still not ready. The hotel is starting to look dated and the gaming floor is full of smoke still, even though they are trying to stop that.
Christine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2012
excellent hotel with 2 queen size bed in one room.

2 excellent bed and large room, good ameneties and nice bath tube!
10
it was great stayed in bella suites, i can take children and sleep well. the service also excellent, quite fast when i ordered sugar and the food alson delicious. this hotel has lots of shopping mall and restaurant. and the plaza which theme venetian took me and my family just like we're in europe. owesome. the stuff in mall also in a good price.
Shopping Tip: When you go shopping in venetian, search more shops and you will find lots of shops there (don't hesitate to take different route in shopping)
Aparajita S. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
once upon a dream

great rooms and good trasportation facilities
8.3
its just as great as it looks and even better!its the same as the pictures. there's no misrepresentation. the hotel is huge and takes time to find your way around! the food good, shopping is great and the overall feeling is just wonderful! i would love to come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just cross the road and go to the city of dreams and hard rock hotel !
Aparajita S. Families with older children India, March 29, 2012
right out of a fairy tale

greta interiors ! just like venice !!!
8
just amazing and fantastic ! you feel as if you have flown all the way to Venice ! the grand canal shoppes were amazing! so many brands under one roof ! i would love to go there again and again ! people are always testing their luck!
Nightlife Tip: across the street , in the city of dreams ,there is a club called Cubic! great place and girls go on wednesdays! its ladies night!
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Nice property

Shops at canals
7.7
huge and nice property, crowded with tourist from china. clean room clean bathroom. big and nice room with sitting area at the room. expensive internet connection.
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great rooms

Location was great and so many things to do you didn't need to leave the hotel
10
Loved every moment from the atmosphere to the staff to the location and accommodation
David L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Amazing

Extremely cheap for the best features
10
This was without doubt the cheapest hotel in our trip and by far the largest, most furnished and just impressive room we had. All of Macau's shopping is in the lobby, countless number of places to eat and obviously gamble. Free coach from airport to Venetian and related hotels doesn't hurt either. Great place to stay, nothing bad at all.
Abdulhade A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2012
yes
10
nery nice sweet place i love it much it is very convenient to shop and relax alternately in the same place as you just get out of your room and take brief rest in your room when tired.
Tracey K. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Wonderful experience in a great hotel

Cozy room, great space, good amenities and professional service
9
Our 1st long leisure stay in Macau and we loved it due to Venetian Hotel's service. Lots of good restaurants, eateries and stores in the food court. Weather in March is amazing and that enhanced the stay a lot more. It was so great and we are already trying to plan for the next trip/stay at this hotel. Hotel should consider giving free wifi though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can buy cotai ferry ticket within Venetian hotel, which is a great plus.
Ang C. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
good service

friendly personnel
5.7
I came along with my two nieces, their first time to travel and stay at the Venetian Macau.They were very pleased and satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08