Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15395)
Sort by:
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Amazing accomodation

Accomodation
9
Best hotel suite we have ever stayed in. Beautifully appointed room in true venetian character. Had some in room dining and food and service could not be faulted. Very reasonably priced. On the down side this is a HUGE resort with organised groups going through constantly and you could be forgiven for thinking you are in the main street of a major city. If subdued and quiet is what your into this is definetly not the place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Apart from a few other major casino resorts there is nothing else to see. You will need to go to Macau city for the real atmosphere of this place. Grab a taxi wherever you go as it is dirt cheap.
Report this review
Mahaveer C. Families with young children India, October 21, 2012
excellent hotel with perfect service with a smile

good shopping and excellent mini Venice
9.3
it was a great moment staying in Venetian for 3 nights. hotel is perfectly biult and very big casino with theatre , shopping and many more.
Report this review
Janelyn A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
All in one hotel

Great for Shopping, accommodating hotel staff
9
This is my second time to stay in the hotel. Convenience-wise - hotel room, shuttle service, food, shops, friendly staff - the hotel will always be on the top of my Macau hotel list. It is an all-in-one hotel. You may need at least two days to explore the huge hotel.
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
"Great location but unsatisfied staff performance

"Great location"
5
The Location of Hotel was Great but staff performance was not really good! and also room facilites such as iron didn't work properly!
Report this review
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Grand hotel with very posh rooms

Nice and big rooms. Great shopping
8
Very spacious and nice rooms. The shopping at the hotel was great but its very crowded, especially on weekends. There variety of shopping outlets and eateries at the hotel is fantastic. Its also a stone's throw from Galaxy hotel which is new.
Report this review
David B. Israel, October 20, 2012
in one word "wow"

great location, wonderfull hotel
10
the jotel is in prime location, the staff is very helpfull. a verayeti of restaurants and coffee stores, a lot of atraction in the hotel and around him. all the rooms are likr a suites with large bath and a living room/ dont miss the gondola trip at the loby. pay attention to the fact that is aprox 20 min walking from the lobby to the room...
Report this review
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

vey nice people, big casinos
10
We love the hotel and casinos. The staff are very courteous. The Filipino staff are very helpful and friendly to the guests.
Report this review
Vallianzi A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Amazing hotel

Huge room, great service
9.3
I stayed for 1 night. It was a great experienced. Great service. Huge suites. Beautiful hotels. Food in 3rd floor. And shopping mal. But you have to bring lots of money if you go there because everything is very expensive in the hotel
Report this review
Rachot A. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Real luxury room with good service

Good decorate, safe, clean and competitive price
9.7
i came here after my business trip in guang zhou. i really impressive with the room and service. i just dropped my belongings at the conceige and check-in then i could spend my time. the transportation is another issue i concern. the transportation service here is very convenient. but the food in food court is quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can enjoy to spend your time in Macau and stay at such good service, Professional in hotel
Report this review
Ser M. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Pretty hotel

Good amenities, nice design
8
Hotel Venetian is one of the best hotels in Macau - well known among travellers. The facilities are first class and one of the distinctive features is having a food court that offers not only varieties of international food but of high quality standard and also the various shops that "made me shop till i drop". As soon as I enter the Suite, I immediately let out an exclaimation as the room is so spacious and clean and tastefully furnished. I will certainly recommend to my "gang" and my first choice to stay there!. Your casino is bright, beautiful and big that at times i got lost. One suggestion to your casino is to have more tables on "3 pictures" - this game is popular amongst ladies who are not good at playing blackjack!.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04