Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15381)
Sort by:
Ronnachai W. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2012
great hotel great casino

casino in the hotel
9
venetian is the hotel that have everything in hotel, great casino, great shopping center, great environment
Nightlife Tip: casino, shopping
Report this review
Zhang Q. Couples China, October 19, 2012
excellent hotel

convenient
9.7
very excellent hotel, convenient, for casino, shopping, foods... beautiful view... the room is big and with good view, clean, nice... the only problem is we always lost in the Venetian, can't find our ways... it's not easy to find all the ways...
Report this review
Cienthia L. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Simply the best!!!

Huge room, big bathroom, comfortable bed
9.7
Love love love this hotel. The view of the Cotai strip was amazing. Huge room, big bathroom, comfortable bed. Shopping area also very nice. The hotel provided free shuttle to many locations. Simply the best!! Highly recommended!!
Report this review
Jonathan O. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
Great hotel and facilities

Suite are very large and roomy!
9.3
Service at the Venetian was excellent staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities are great and suites are big and roomy.
Nightlife Tip: Cubic @ City of Dreams a club to definetly visit!
Report this review
James U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
a nice hotel with spacious rooms.

the hotel itself is a tourist destination. a beautiful place to stay.
8.7
got no negative comments to tell but all beautifull adjectives. it was a money worth hotel. i highly recommend to other tourist to stay here.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2012
Fabulous room and good service.

Free transport to most location
9
1. Good spacious room. 2. Beautiful place for wedding shots and shopping.
Report this review
Budi B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
i would like to revisit again next time

best place for honeymoon,wide area of room with a big and nice bathroom attach,a lot of shopping boutique
8.7
Report this review
Annysha Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Big room with elegance decorate

Shopping Food Court
8
A lot of shop can shopping also many choice in food court very easy get the shuttle bus for free.
Report this review
Kaori I. Groups Japan, October 18, 2012
Mega hotel

Shopping Malll
4
I stayed in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel for one night with my mother. We find the hotel not having any charm, basically mega commercial hotel. The hotel staff was not yet trained and many of them did not even communicate in English. It was very far from the historical side of Macau and wish we stayed in the main Macao side as we had no interests in casino. The room was very new but not clean and we spotted a lot of dust between furniture. Even the welcome drink place which was offered on the welcome card was not available as it was under renovation! If you are not
Report this review
Dominic Q. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
World Class Hotel Good Service

Big Rooms very comfortable bed and living room. Very Good Service upon need no stuck up service here for me will keep coming back. Walking off as a happy customer
9
Good service helpful service provider. Best Hotel ard Macau compared to Four season & Galaxy. Willing to spent $$$ with the good service I encounted as service comes first then anything. My number 1 choice in Macau.
Shopping Tip: Venetian is Macau. Almost everyone comes here for shopping in Macau.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06