My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11454 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11454)
Sort by:
Esther B. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2011
beautiful hotel with spacious rooms

large rooms
8
very happy with my stay at the hotel with free upgrade. will recommend this hotel to everyone.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Impossibly large hotel with so much to offer

Shopping, Food, Casino, Exquisite Rooms
9.7
quite simply one of the best places to stay in when visiting macau, the venetian resort and casino is one the the places you need to visit even if you aren't staying there! rooms were termed as "suites" as they were literally just that! a simple royale suite will feature a single king bed and a living area with sofa setting and a work table in the corner of the room, which is spacious as it is luxurious. shops within the venetian were so plentiful, one could literally stay in the venetian and not go out to other parts of macau. entertainment was also plentiful, with the wide array of bars, restaurants and food centers. the impressive thing is that it has its own in-house cirque-du-soleil performance, and also a large performing arena called the cotai arena where artistes from taiwan and hong kong perform regularly. only drawback was that it is such a popular destination that there were so many people so do expect queues during checking in and out timings.
Hotel Feature Tip: for the best views, ask for south side suites and a high floor! the night view is beautiful with full view of the hard rock hotel, crowne and city of dreams.
Alister B. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Grand, extravagant and enormous Casino!

Size of room, Comfort
9.7
stayed at the venetian, macau and was overall very impressed. the room was huge -being a bella suite, 2 x king size beds with a separate living area. shower and bathroom was enormous and very comfortable. absolutely loved the venetian and really didn't go anywhere outside of the hotel in macau (and casino!)
David C. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2011
Average Casino type hotel

Large spacious room
10
If you've ever been to the Venetian in Las Vegas, the rooms are identical. Customer service was excellent. The main purpose of this stay was for the nightlife and it didn't disappoint.
Nightlife Tip: D2 club inside Aia Tower.
Roy C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Incredible hotel with excellent service

Nice open space and excellent furnishing
9
our stay was incredible. as this was our first time in venetian, we were blown off by the intricate design of the room and the luxurious space and furnishing in the room. there is a food court and restaurants nearby so there is no problem in getting good food around the area. there is also a huge shopping center around the area which makes it the more easier to go shopping
Nightlife Tip: As there is no 24 hour convi. store around the hotel, it is best to remember to buy whatever you wish to eat for snacks when you are out shopping.
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Nice hotel, good foods & perfect shopping

Five STAR for accomodation, food & beverage, lots of shops & big casino.
9.7
Wonderful suite room, we enjoyed the premium USDA grain-fed prime-aged beef with red wine at Morton's restaurant. Grand Canal building & shops have nice decoration.
Felicia J. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2011
Big room, complete facilities

everything provided
8.3
love the big room, love the facilities, entertainment,food and stalls. And would like to thank you for the bellboy who fight for our limited time to catch up our ferry.
Shopping Tip: everything there, all branded stores ...
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2011
Comfortable & Easily Accessible Hotel

Easily accessible anywhere cos of the free shuttle provided to most areas in Macau
9
stayed in the royale suite where there is a big king sized bed.. loved the spacious room with a separate living room. a very relaxing environment to be in even if you were to just stay in the hotel and enjoy the great facilities around. the check in reception staff was friendly and even asked whether i would like to have a late check out timing since i only checked in the evening. good initiative and positive attitude.
Syed S. Couples India, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I got free shopping money ,a fantastic boat ride,a nice photo for my souvenir ,a good fish spa and above all a grand lunch at bamboos was superb
10
hotel was terrifically good and i really enjoyed every minute i stayed there .the design and the architecture stunned me becoz it was very impressive beyond my expectations .the room was incredible and so the services were. the hospitality was also good but some of the chinese staff there did not understand english at all and there we were almost lost in this big big hotel.otherwise i can only say the kind of luxury this hotel poseses is seldom seen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Guys and ladies if u ever go to Macau this hotel is a must stay
Ayoub B. Business travelers Lebanon, October 19, 2011
very lovely can spent one month

swmming pools
9
venetian is copy of las vegas but to me better as can enjoy a holiday after trade fair business at h.kong and canton twice a year during april and october. this time enjoyed very much the various swimming pools with differnt temperature , besides the rooms are excellent. i like it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08