or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12857 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12857)
Sort by:
Chiu C. Groups Taiwan, April 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice service, good experience.
8
very good, will come back again. great mall and wonderful stay in Macau.
Chanya B. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2012
Great room and service

There are shuttle bus to everywhere and beautiful hotel.
8
we enjoyed our stay and shopping there. taxi for sightseeing was not expensive. we will visit there again for sure. only one thing we did not like was shower head in the shower. we felt like we had a shower under fire host. spend time on 3rd fl. would be worth for your trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wear comfy shoes would be best for shopping around and carry hotel map with you because you might get lost in there.
Imelda L. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Grandious Hptel

Great location, very comfortable and relaxing and elagant room
9.3
My stay at the Venetian was indeed remarkable... Elegant rooms fit for a princess with a very nice theme...It makes me want to stay longer and never go back to reality.
Isabelle P. Families with young children China, April 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with great facility!

Very Convinent!
9.3
You can have everything in the hotel ! Shopping, restaurant .....
Travel tip: Close to the Airport, but a little bit far to city center.
Christos V. Solo travelers Greece, April 2, 2012
Impersonal, wrong part of Macau

Big rooms, English speaking staff
5.7
Prompt transfer from harbour to hotel, speedy check in and check out, but very impersonal atmosphere, no great restaurants, or difficult to locate, wrong side of Macau, away from anything worth visiting. No traditional Chinese spa I felt stupid reserving two days ahead of my stay and paying 25% more than if I had reserved the previous day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Macau center, the fortress and museum as well as the A Ma temple. For a good massage try the spa at Hotel Rio
Christian T. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Perfect hotel for honeymooners

Very big and elegance room
8.7
The hotel is very big...and the room is very big too...it almost like an apartment... Service...quality..and everything almost perfect...They just need free wifi in the room to be perfect I would back to this hotel..if i would back to macau
Hilary F. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Huge hotel with great room

Security of hotel is great, makes you feel safe as there are many people in the hotel who may not be hotel guests.
7.7
concierge service was good but gave me wrong information when i enquire about going into zhuhai with a singapore passport and told me i need a visa which in fact i do not need if less than 14 days. it was a last minute decision to visit zhuhai and the travel agency in the hotel also made the hotel in telling us the same thing and caused us to miss going to zhuhai from the hotel. what a pity ! breakfast was not provided which was a letdown. overall the transportation arrangements were fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should visit the city for food and shopping within the hotel is very good and I got some good buys.
Selcem B. Solo travelers Turkey, April 1, 2012
best place to stay in Macau

casino, shopping mall
8
This wasn't my fist stay in Venetian and again I stayed happily I have expected.
Sharon O. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Luxurious hotel ever!

Riding the gondola
10
i love this hotel. tremendously huge. i love every single details in the bella suite. i stayed only for one night but i wanted to stay forever! if only i am rich, i will stay here for the rest of my life.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy Macau is just across the street. No need to walk though since there are shuttle that will take you and it's free!
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Huge! The hotel and the room.

We stayed one night, two days. Never got past the third floor shops. So much to see and do, so little time.
9
size can be a problem however. it was difficult to find restaurants we wanted when we were hungry, we had to settle with what we could find at the moment, only to discover. what we wanted hours later while strolling about. the food court is not bad. the casinos great . we will definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08