or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12428)
Sort by:
Thor K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Grand hotel suites and nice food

Soft bed and nice to sleep
8.7
The hotel was big and nice to stay. However, there was no free wifi in the hotel room! They should provide the free wifi. Besides that, the check in main lobby quite far from the hotel room. There are two places to check in. One is the main check in lobby, another one is at the west lobby which is nearer to the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau Tower you can enjoying real adventure of AJ Hacker, it is breathtaking, so, don't miss it. During stay in Macau, do not miss to hop from one to another since all hotels are worth are worth seeing for. Spa; theatres and not least the casino.The hotel also have many shuttle buses to various part of Macao and airport, ferry terminals.
Leah L. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great to spend holiday

superb
9.7
The hotel is really amazing and superb. Our family enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We definitely use the same hotel when we visit Macau. Highly recommended!
Karen N. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Spacious & Grand Room

Clean Room, Location, Spacious
10
Stay in Bella Suite over a weekend. After a long journey from Hong Kong to Macau with our huge and heavy luggage, we were welcome with the huge room!!! The Bella Suite comes with 2 double beds which allow us (4 girls) to sleep soundly~~ That's even a spacious living area which we didn't get to use it. Location was definite a plus point! Casino, Shopping Mall and a wide variety of food selections! Will definitely be back!!
Jenny N. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with a vintage touch

Nice & close to the shops and attractions.
10
the staff were extremely helpful despite the language barrier. we had such an amazing time staying at the venetian. the rooms were bigger than expected and everything exceeded my expectation. truely a must stay! room service was also fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definately have a look at the new casino, Galaxy but don't stay there overnight. Stay at the Venetian!
Royke H. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2012
great hotel and the casino

great view
7.7
nice room and very good facilities
Juli W. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with spaciious rooms

Spcious room and big shopping mall
8.7
Its king size bed in this royale suite is not as big as I imagine. Other feature about this hotel great and wonderful.
David L. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
The Venetian Macau

Massive room, everything conveniently in the one location and cirque du soleil show (Zaia)
6.3
The rooms were clean and well appointed. The shopping was amazing considering we didnt even need to leave the Venetian. The size of the Venetian and the attention to detail of the main lobby just blows your mind. I would definitely recommend staying here to experience it and highly recommend the Zaia show. My only complaints were the fact they allowed gamblers to smoke in the casino and the lack of english the security spoke.
Antero S. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Valentines Day in Macau

Lots of restuarants and good shops in the hotel
7
If hotel gets full, the service becomes bad. The hotel is too big to afford five star treatment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Joel Robuchon
Ibrahim A. Groups Yemen, February 17, 2012
Amazing

Perfect i can't say more
10
it was my best day in my whole life the hotel is not a hotel it's a palace of Ali Baba everything is there it's a city itself above expectation i can't express by word about the hotel the only way is that you have to visit and Macau itself is a great place to visit by chance i found it in the internet and i planned to visit along with other four countries and it was the best ever and i will do my best to visit again longer with family.
Yvonne H. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great room but was hard to get out of the hotel

Room was very nice
7.3
We went after chinese new year. My husband and I took more than 30 mins to get out of the hotel. Its like a castle. One more thing is this hotel don't have any shop that sell basic needs, like medicine or..... I will not return to this hotel again. Maybe just for a night but not for more than a night. But I will go to the venetian casino again. It's fun:)
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not choose this hotel if you prefer a hotel that sell basic need. Unless for gambler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01