Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

John M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good and nice hotel
elegant, nice ambiance, clean and big
it was a nice experience staying at the venetian hotel it is worth the price. I will keep coming back if i have the time.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Premal P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fantastic.....If you go to Macau stay here.
Central Location, Huge huge size of the hotel, Inhouse activities and 4 luxurious pools
U need 2 days to explore the hotel in total. The place is amazing and lots and lots of shopping, food and 4 luxurious pools to enjoy. Its definitely worth a drop to stay here. If you are running to a tight budget then get yourself registered for promotions on the hotel site and grab one whenever its on offer. In my case I got 1 NIGHT FREE for 1 NIGHT OF PAID STAY.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Puriwana P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Stay
location, food, shopping
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Nancy A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fantastics hotel. I want to stay again.
amazing architecture,luxurious hotel
I am very happy and satisfied stay at venetian Macau resort since I stay at Bella Suite Cotai Packages. So worth it.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Gaylyn L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
excellent hotel and casino. million square feet of
large room, airport and city shuttles, shopping. food court with lots of choices
excellent. would stay there again. room was large and comfortable. only draw back was internet access and fee.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Richard I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Wow wow wow! So Luxurious!
Big Bed, Big Bathroom, Big room!
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Handy H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
very nice
nice design, great space of room, romantic
very nice, has a great shopping area, large room, very large casino
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Cristina B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
we were really delighted with our room.
best room because its big & really beautiful. complete amenities.close to shopping areas.as if you dont want to go out anymore if you stay in this hotel.
Really great and would really go back here when we visit macau again. the best is their room though its expensive. we requested for an extra bed, they provided us the sofa bed which was already there in the room and served as sofa. they just arrange it & turn it into bed, put bed sheet & pillows and they charged us for 553.46(pataca).this is too much considering that the sofa was already there, it should be free of charge.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

CHOTIWUTI K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good and convenient place
Easy to shopping
Good and impressive to shopping and play casino as a one stop service.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Sally W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Live like a Queen
Shopping malls within the hotel, Big room and Clean
Reviewed April 10, 2013