or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11456)
Sort by:
Jusuf H. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Excellent

Everything
9.3
Words cant describe the hotel, has to experience to enjoy
Djody M. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Great hotel,super room and very entertaining.

Great shopping area and nice restaurants around .
9
my stay at the hotel was very enjoying and we do not have to go out of the venetian because everything is there and in great location. so we were satisfied and have a great time.
Hanneli S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Great Service and huge room

Location & Entertainment
9.7
Very friendly staff. Got a cake for my birthday. Requested a room at high level and got it. Very large room and very comfortable. WIll definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Portofinos restaurant has an excellent view and food. Make sure to get an outdoor table.
Lois C. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2011
Nice room but terrible services.

Room is big and clean, good location for those who love to shop. Great options for food.
6.7
It was trouble for us from the very beginning. When we first checked-in to the hotel, it took us 40 min. They insisted I must send them the confirmation email before issuing my room even they have my records on their system. While I am travelling and don’t want to use data roaming, and the fact that they don’t have wifi at the lobby, it took us 40 min to settle the issue. Finally we got to our room, but when we entered the room, there were luggage and personal items all around the place with the TV on, obviously someone else checked-in before us. Now you can understand we were getting fairly upset by then. Long story short, we called the front desk immediately, and they said they don’t understand the situation, and assigned us to another room. So we finally got to our room an hour after, and totally missed our dinner appointment. The problem persisted when we tried to check-out, the room number on their system didn’t match our key card, and we have to retell the story to the check-out desk why we might have two rooms on the system and which room we actually stayed in– you think they know better. Yes the room was nice and clean, but it was not ‘wow’, with such bad service, we were just not impressed at all. It was good that we brought the room during a crazy sale, maybe you will have a better luck with the services when their traffic is not so high.
Tsui H. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2011
Nice and Grand Hotel

Big room with large bathroom
7.3
Nice and big room in hotel. Many Casino nearby (City of Dream and Galaxy with walkable distance) Hotel is not too far away from the city center which can easily reach by taxi. Big mall inside the hotel and a beautiful place to visit
Lin T. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2011
Good for shop and ear

Good Location
9
it is good to live in the hotel for shopping and eating since there are tens restaurants and shops in the third floor. moreover, you may also enjoy the gondolar service during your shop. however, the prize is quite expensive. beside, the free shuttles should be lovely services.
Imran V. Solo travelers South Africa, October 15, 2011
Wow, great experience

Amazing suite
6.7
a great experience enjoying a suite with wonderful view, space and amenities. the check-in area coming off the ferry bus at 130pm on a friday was very crowded, and was disappointed at the wait for check-in at 3pm. not in a downtown location, but free bus service is available.
Yu T. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great Hotel To Stay

Very Nice Suite
9.7
Thing Are Very Well Organised, The Design Of The Hotel Was Good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good
Huang W. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2011
very nice

good price
9.7
can't find my booking when checked in due to name input typo and it took more than 20 mins but the reception gal gave a free upgrade to a wonderful suite. Nice view, luxury and spacious. Will definitely come back next time.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Warmly accommodation & friendly service

The interior deco & concept of the hotel
9.7
The only thing I am unhappy abt the service from the main entrance. -the main door was opened for us once, no one was stationed to open the 2nd door. Consider having another staff can provide the service? As the door was heavy difficult to push. I had a great stay, time wasn't enough staying just one night. The friendly staffs giving us accommodating warm service. A cozy place to stay in. Unexpected service provided was the actual mis-count an item b4 my departure to airport. I realize it when I was back in Singapore. I try to call them to find my missing item, they actually had drop me an email regarding the miss out item left with them. They arranged the freight service deliver to us. Delighted:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03