or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14213 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14213)
Sort by:
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
big room,lovely hotel,great location

nice room
9
we're very excited to stay in venetian,with big room and we can shopping in the hotel.the venetian have an easy access and free to go around macau
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, July 12, 2012
Perfect hotel with great ambiente

Shuttle Bus service by it's best!
9.3
Our whole family loved to stay in this Hotel complex -:)) Everything what you need could find here. For sure we will come back to this Hotel.
Nurdiana N. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful vanice like suites!

The Wonderful suite! Never get enough!
9.7
It was a really good place to relax your mind. I had a great resting time time at night as the bed, and the suite are too cozy than what i expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of nice branded boutique in The venetian itself. Or else, you can hope on the free shuttle busses to the nearest 5 stars hotels for a walk.
Nanthini T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel but a little old

Great location
8.7
Excellent location, shop, dine, party, gamble,all under one roof.
Nightlife Tip: The clubs are located in the vicinity
Deby S. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great room

Casino is the best
8
Nice hotel great vie.. Very recommended. Wanna go back later. Friendly staff, great service
Arthur T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Extremely huge rooms, ideal for the whole family

Two big connecting rooms for a big family
9.7
There really nothing is to complain about Venetian, except that it did not provide free internet access and that rooms were available for check-in only very late in the afternoon! In our case, it was already 5 PM. We traveled in a group of 4 adults and 3 young children and we are lucky that we booked one royal suite and one bella suite, as the connecting rooms are always a royal with a bella, never a royal with a royal or a bella with a bella!
Arthur T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Big connecting rooms for big family with children

Huge rooms, great facilities
9.7
there really nothing is to complain about venetian, except that it did not provide free internet access and that rooms were available for check-in only very late in the afternoon! in our case, it was already 5 pm. we traveled in a group of 4 adults and 3 young children and we are lucky that we booked one royal suite and one bella suite, as the connecting rooms are always a royal with a bella, never a royal with a royal or a bella with a bella!
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
luxurious hotel, very big room

close to the attractions,shopping and restaurants
8.7
all in one! that's the word to describe this luxurious hotel. even though the staffs attitude are not nice for such a hotel, but I still recommend this hotel. If you travel with family,the rooms are sooo big, you can stay 2 families inside one room. you can find restaurants, branded shops, small cafes and some attractions inside hotel.
Nightlife Tip: casinos are not for kids,and in this venetian casino you don't have to wear formal clothes.
Stephen C. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
Very large hotel... Almost too large...

Gambling.....
7.3
Make no mistake... This is ALL about gambling... An entirely different vibe than Vegas... Food selections are varied and good... Other entertainment than drinking and gambling is virtually non-existent.... Lots of wet carpet everywhere (condensation issues with the aircon..??)
Restaurant Tip: Morton's was fabulous... All the food here is very good...
Ivy U. Groups Sweden, July 11, 2012
A big hotel

hotel room is big
6.3
A nice hotel, hotel-room is comfortable. But in lobby have a lot of people and very noisy all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01