or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Nathida T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
Very luxury hotel including the entertainments

Inspectulate hotel and very luxury
9
I really love and enjoy for staying at this hotel which is very luxury hotel ever!! The room is very huge and best decorating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel including the complex entertainment that are casino, shopping village, food court, good view for sightseeing, etc.
Weng C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Perfect luxury hotel

nice and big rooms and shopping already have most of the local shoppe
9.7
This hotel is in the same building with the most classy shopping mall with all the local branches shoppe such as almond cake and restaurant plus casino. Taxi is not needed at all because it is just walking distance to the local shoppe.
Restaurant Tip: Do remember to take Lord Stow's egg tart and walk out to the distance for Fong Kei Pastries where the local queue up for the best pastries.
Harris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2012
very "venetian" looks hotel and nice rooms

lot of facilities, nice staffs
7.3
the room was very large and the staffs were really kind and polite.
Shopping Tip: a lot of places inside the hotel that can be seen
Karel K. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2012
Old Hotel with comparable value

good value
5
The Receptions quite rude and reluctant to help us on doing early check in, even though when the room ready for us they keep quite until we asked. the furniture and bathroom already old fashion, but it was comparable with the price.
Rajesh B. Couples India, May 11, 2012
lovely hotel , good ambience, nice service ,

no words to explain it was fantastic
9.3
excellent , fantastic , superb, best hotel of our life time untill now
Bayanjargal B. Families with young children Mongolia, May 11, 2012
location location location

large and comfy room. Great for a luxury getaway
8.7
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Beautiful, security, convenient, and helpful staff

Clean comfortable and good view, good security
9.3
During my first stay at the hotel, I was very impressed by services provided, as I walk out of the airport the hotel bus was already waiting there and only a short distance to reach the hotel, the employees were helpful, I was shown to the main lobby to registered then to the south suite lift. The shops and food court are convienently located at level 3, during my 3 days stay I did not even left the hotel until I went to the airport, of course I like the casino best. I have booked my next stay in sept 12.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free transport provided to and fro airport , shops and food court are convienently located, security is good, employees are helpful with smile.
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2012
Nice Hotel and excellent service!!!

Hotel rooms are really spacious and clean. Many shops in hotel itself
9.7
rooms : spacious and clean. however, there's a need to call the housekeeping to request to have the room cleaned. staff service : very friendly and helpful. hotel amenities : nice swimming pool but a bit small. kids club - big indoor play gym for kids. my 6 year old son enjoyed it very much. hkd90 for 2 hours are reasonable priced. shopping : this hotel has almost everything you want. it is so huge that you can easily lose your way in the shopping arcade! food : the cafe "lord stow" has the best portugese egg tart in macau. definitely a must try!!! these is also a big food court there which closes at 1am nightly. overall, we had a wonderful stay in this hotel. however, i might try other hotels the next time i visit macau.
Manni A. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Enormous rooms Enormous Resort

Good choice of restaurants, comfortable beds and lots of gaming tables if thats your thing.
8
Checkin was fast, surprisingly no queues (we checked in on a Sunday afternoon when most guests have already checked out). The resort is extrmemly huge and quite a distance walking to your room. There are complimentary shuttle buses taking you to most places around Macau, but if you wanted to take a taxi, they are very cheap! Our biggest 'dislike' was the smoking in the resort. Especially walking through the casino itself, it seemed even the exhuast fans had trouble circulating the smoke out. We asked for a non-smoking room, but it seems the previous guest was smoking and left a smell that lingered for days.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pools were great and plentiful and not crowded - appears most asians dislike the sun.
Alvin J. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2012
"The" Best

Everything under one roof...
9.3
The hotel has practically everything. Beds are more than comfortable. A few floors down and you are right at the grand canal shops or casino. Shops even give additional discount if you purchase more items. I would definitely stay at this hotel when I go back to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01