Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14686 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14686)
Sort by:
Douglas S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxurious and Comfortable
9.3
this a very large complex. almost too big but it has a lot of attractions and food choices. a lovely pool complex. prices in the shops are expensive as you would expect in a hotel complex of this calibre.beautiful hotel casino!
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
fantastic hotel with big room

speechless
8
this hotel so amazing, especially for the interior, can inspire someone.. but too bad its far away from city this hotel is just for gambler, not for someone looks photo object
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
fantastic hotel with big room

speechless
8
too bad this hotel so far from the city so just stay at the hotel cant go everywhere even there is mall inside
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Must try hotel

Big spacious room, nicel decoration, good view
9
Very convenient, free shuttle bus to and from ferry terminal, and other places. Nice and big shopping at the canal shops. Lots of restaurant at the food court.
Rosario R. Couples August 14, 2012
Perfect hotel for our honeymoon

Shops, restaurants, and amenities are the best
10
We spent our honeymoon in this hotel and we didn't regret that we chose this hotel for our honeymoon. From the welcoming staff, receptionists, rooms, restaurants, casino, everything was just at its best!
Darwin W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
large room and comfy

the room is magnificent
8
best place to stay in macau ,. u can always go down for casino and shoping centre anytime
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Helpful Frontdesk

Transportation
7.3
we were told that check-in time is 3pm, but we were attended by a foa and she helped us to get a nice clean room when we reached at 1pm. the shuttle bus is very convenient and no hustle to take one when we were leaving to airport. also the baggage service is good. we went to west gate to check-in our baggage and told them we were the in-house guest and wanted to go airport. the porter helped us to transfer our baggage to east gate in no times.
Jm A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Luxurious and convinient
9
the hotel offers every convinience possible for a wonderful stay
Sujeeporn S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad ventilation.

Professional staffs
7.7
hotel design is good as well as service. not suitable for those who are allergy to cigarette smell.
Patricia E. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

Near to airport
8.7
Nice stay. 5 of us in this room and the room is spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03