Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Very Grand Hotel

Good food, nice hotel and shopping is very convenient
9
is a very huge hotel with full of entertainment, very good selection food and nice hotel room. the only drawback is that the location is kinda far from the city however, that shouldn't be a problem because there are plenty of shuttle buses going around for free. plus we were kinda disappointed because such a grand hotel, it doesnt equip with an indoor swimming pool during winter.
Haryadi M. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Nice Room
7.7
The room is quite big, comfort, nice, and well maintenance.
Henry T. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2012
very beautiful hotel

large room
8.7
very beautiful hotel and give us a good memory......sure we will come back to this hotel. Also good facilities.....
Aileen R. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
Awesome and heavenly

Amazing hotel interior that makes you feel like a million dollar guest. complete amenities from shopping to restaurants.
9.3
I so love the room! It's so big and grand. I like the bed so much, cozy and fluffy. The bathroom is heavenly equipped with enough lighting and big mirrors. The scent of the shampoo, soap and lotion is just right, nothing overpowering. The staff are friendly and accomodating esp the hardworking filipinos who answered all our querries with much gusto. I love this hotel coz access to macau district fr taipa dist is free with the shuttle buses provided. You dont actually have to go far when you stay at this hotel. you will surely enjoy walking through all the shops and dining out with ur friends! I will definitely come back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just ask for the shuttle buses to go fr one place to another! It's free!
Yohannes A. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2012
a fairytale hotel look alike

I feel like king and queen
10
This hotel will make you become a king and queen, it really just like at a fairytale, the decoration, the facilities, i really enjoyed my honeymoon time at this hotel..perfect..and it worth it for the price, i very reccomend this hotel for honeymooner, but please take a royale suite..so you can fell what its like become a king and queen
Aung T. Families with older children Myanmar, January 31, 2012
Hello It's Venetian!

Very very good accomdation!
9
Hotel is too big that I get lost sometimes. Other than that, every is great!!!
Karen B. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Huge rooms

Gorgeous rooms, casino fun
8.7
Our stay at the Venetian was great. We stayed 3 nights and loved the casino and wondering around the shops - such a gorgeous setting. The room sizes are extremely generous and are so comfortable. Only downfall was our first room had a strong cigarette odour to it - but they were happy to move us straight away. Definitely worth staying here.
Kenneth C. Families with older children China, January 31, 2012
Wonderful hotel with fun,

Casino, A large shopping center, Food market and mini golf course.
9
we loved the big room with a dinning room. the facility is very new and luxury. the bed is large and comfortable. it's easy to find any kind of food within the hotel. there are a lot of restraurents in the third floor, as well as the big shopping centers. it fits perfectly for a family stay, espcially with yuang kids. when my wife plays in the casino, i also played golf with my son in the hotel mini golf course. the checkin/out process looks a bit due to too many guests arrived with the shuttle bus.
Wong K. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2012
luxury comfortable and convient

convient
9
transportation is great food is readily available room is comfortable the best hotel in taipa
Restaurant Tip: food court choice is good the best and famous pork bun is now move to food cout
Thanh X. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2012
too big hotel with no customer service

gondola ride
6.3
this is just a hotel built mainly for people coming to gamble at the casino. it is just too big and very disapointing when ther is no one opening the door, nor there is any porter at the door. the room was large and well equipped, the bathroom was very clean and nicely decorated. with the price you pay, i could not believe i had to pay for my kid to play in the cube. the gondola ride was a memorable experience for the kid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05