or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12155 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12155)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Great hotel

Everything you can get here
10
Very happy stay at this hotel, very big room, luxury equipment and good service.
Gunawi T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Nice and large room.

Big rooms
7.7
Room is nice and clean. Except for the hotels to charge for LAN & Wifi internet connection in the room is a big minus. Furthermore watch out for the premium TV channels. There is no confirmation if you would like to purchase the premium channels.
Jean K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel nice decor

Best decor hotel
8
the room is very spacious. we had two queen bed in one room. the hotel has very nice and luxury decorations. however the food were very expensive. it has lots of shops so we wont get bored.
Pierina D. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel - sensational room!

The room, the pool, the shopping - all fabulous!
8.7
one big regret was that we should have stayed longer than one night as the hotel has a lot to offer and enjoy. check in took longer than we would have liked due to the long queue. although we checked in at 5pm, our room was not ready and we were offered a family room which we accepted but subsequently regretted as the family room was not as nice as the suite originally booked. as a result, we requested that we be moved out of the family room - a request that was attended to within half an hour. the restaurants and food court outside of the casino were all closed by around 11pm. although a couple of hotel employees advised us that there was nowhere else for us to dine after that time, we subsequently found that the casino itself has restaurants within that were open.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pools - absolutely beautiful part of the hotel complex.
Joannes W. Families with young children Canada, January 3, 2012
Good experience

Good size room, and lots of shops, choice of food etc.
8
nothing to complian. the only thing that i like to have during the stay is free wireless for computers. as most north american hotels have this feature, i was expecting it here too.
Duncan J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
In many places the hotel looks tired.

Shopping is good .
5.7
it was an experience but not one i would want to repeat .having now inspected the galaxy i would stay there if i returned.
Hak L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2011
Great Hotel w fabulous room

All in entertainment within the hotel complex
9.7
spend 75% of the 3 days / 2 nights within the hotel complex. the venetian provides all in entertainment from young to old.
Ting F. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
the smell of cigarette is too much

big rooms
6
needs to control smokers especially on non smoking floors
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here if you hate the smell of cigarette, too many smokers from mainland China
Andajani T. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Huge hotel, everything you need under one roof.

The room and the shopping
9.3
Huge hotel and very beautiful. The room is excellent, great size, clean and modern. Good food, plenty of restaurant and cafe options. The shopping is great, it ranges from luxury to basics. Plenty of entertainments, casino and shows. Must watch Cirque du Soleil Zaia. Basically, it has everything under one roof.
Andajani T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Huge hotel, everything you need under one roof.

The room and the shopping
9.3
huge hotel and very beautiful. the room is excellent, great size, clean and modern. good food, plenty of restaurant and cafe options. the shopping is great, it ranges from luxury to basics. plenty of entertainments, casino and shows. must watch cirque du soleil zaia. basically, it has everything under one roof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03